About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Thomas.
Ken Thomas
Ken Thomas, General Manager, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.6

Ken Thomas

General Manager

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Ken Thomas

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly "

- Cbrezzy

Great friendly service.with a competent sales and finance team.Welcoming team that offered a variety of options for my daughter to choose from. Overall a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Nathan Armstrong

May 28, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this amazing review. We really appreciate your business. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scam artist"

- extremely upset

I purchased a brand new Dodge Ram 2500 from this dealership that came with many aftermarket options and warranties. One warranty covered the rims, once i needed work done they denied me. After a negative review that warranty money was returned. I also purchased a lifetime warranty on the suspension, all work was done by elite customs and the warranty was sold to me by Dodge. The shocks need replaced and once again I am not getting the warranty work done that was paid for. I highly recommend no one purchase anything aftermarket through this dealership, they will not honor the warranty. I also recommend that no one purchase any warranty at all. The only work this dealership will do is work they can bill you for. Absolute scam and joke! If you want a dodge, please use a different dealership, you can thank me later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Champion delivers Championship Service"

- AJ

It was a great car buying day from an excellent Champion Team. William Doc Pickens went out of his way to ensure that all my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that William was able to provide an overall positive car buying experience. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service, Competitive Pricing"

- Kzach1331

My wife and I had a great car-buying experience at Champion thanks to Kris and Gene. For us, what set our experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram apart from other dealerships is the humble staff and comfortable, no-pressure atmosphere. We are very happy with the deal and service we got on our new wrangler and we will be back at Champion for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Kris Groninger

Mar 12, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulation on your new Wrangler! Thank you so much for the five stars and for your incredibly kind words. We appreciate you and your wife's business and are so humbled that you choose us. It was a pleasure to serve you and we'll be here the next time you need a new vehicle. Sincerely, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- MOPAR GUY

Terrence, our sales specialist, at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge made the transition from trading-in my older jeep and buying my new Dodge Durango an awesome experience. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. The whole team at the dealership made me feel like family. My thanks to Adam P., Ken T, Gene A., and John S. the service adviser. I will be recommending Champion to all my friends and enjoying my new vehicle which rides like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

I am very happy to hear you are enjoying your new Dodge Durango. Thank you so much for choosing to do business with our dealership and especially for letting everyone know about the awesome experience that you had with us. I'll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don't hesitate to let me know. Warm regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Champion."

- Coopers

Wonderful experience. The entire team was patient and pleasant. I was well advised in my purchase. No pressure. I'M SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW TRUCK!!! Thank you Kevin & Gene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Kevin Lane

Jan 30, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

I'm so glad to hear that you are happy with your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Warm regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Awesome. Period. "

- Jesse Dickerson

After weeks of shopping around, I stumbled into Champion to do a drive through to see what they had. I saw a vehicle that I really liked but wasn't quite sure on the price or service since I've never dealt with Champion. Kristopher found me wandering the lot and just talked to me, no sales pitch at all. I even told him that I was looking at other dealerships thatch was more familiar with and still no sales pitch. He just listened. The GM Ken joined us on my mission to walk the lot on a nice day and again, just talked. Once I honed in on a car I loved, not just liked but loved, they educated me on the rebates and the car in general. Let me say that at no point did I ever feel like I was being sold. They let me kick the tires and just look at the car without that high pressure "gotta buy now" stuff that you get from other guys. I even told them I was going to get pricing from 3 other dealers and if they earn my business, great. Well, bottom line, they not only matched my best offer but they beat it by several hundred on the purchase price. Just for giggles, I asked for free oil changes for 2 years, no problem. I opted for the full warranty up to 100K, only increased my payment by $16 a month. Hands down, my business went to Champion because of Kris. Furthermore, I was dreading the meeting with the finance dept. Even though I was preapproved through Capital One, Gene got me a better rate and term with my warranty built in for practically nothing. This dealership is the real deal. Walk in, ask for Kris, request Gene, and not only will you have an awesome buying experience but you are in and out in about 90 minutes. Keys in hand. I wouldn't walk to this place to buy a car but I'd run...no second thoughts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Kris Groninger

Jan 30, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Jesse, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this wonderful review about Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. It was a great pleasure for our team to be able to serve you. Congratulations on your new purchase. I'll be certain to forward your kind words to everyone you mentioned. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best Car Purchase Experience"

- GeneM

Excellent customer service, great people, and the best price for the car I was looking for. This was the best car purchase experience I've ever had. Will always keep Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge in mind for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Dennis Henson

Jan 09, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing this review, Gene. We appreciate your feedback and I am very glad to hear that we could provide you a one of a kind experience! At Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Internet Sales Experience!"

- ruscela

I was searching for a very specific configuration 2018 Dodge Durango. The sales guy at my local dealership where I bought my 2013 Durango didn't seem interested in selling me a car. He never did a search for the vehicle I wanted and never contacted me. I reached out to Champion CJDR because I saw a Durango there that had exactly what I wanted. Their Internet salesperson, Adam Purpora, responded immediately. Adam checked in with me regularly and made sure he knew exactly what I was looking for in the vehicle. When the vehicle I was originally looking at was sold, he let me know and recommended another one. He also pushed hard with his sales manager to get me the deal that I wanted and never gave up on me. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from a local dealership as Champion was 2 hours away from me. But I genuinely appreciated the friendly, efficient service I received from Adam, even though he never met me in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Purpura

Jan 07, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Ruscela, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and congratulations on your vehicle! I'm so pleased that Adam was able to provide you with such exceptional service. I will share your comments with him and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- New to Pacifica

The entire team was good to work with. It is clear they have a great culture that values the customer and their staff. Will work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pumphrey, Gene Allen, William (Doc) Pickens, III, Dennis Henson, Curt Enger

Jun 19, 2017

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else. Best regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964