Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Tran.
Ken Tran
Ken Tran, Finance Director, Del Toyota
4.9

Ken Tran

Finance Director

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me
Call
Email

204 Reviews of Ken Tran

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy!"

- Magis24 Verified Customer

The team at Del made everything easy from the moment they took my initial phone call to the point I drove out in my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinze , Pat Donlan

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car"

- MAGGIEROTH14 Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone very welcoming and helpful! It was good because I was in contact with shawn via text about preparing to have everything ready and he was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Krause

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Twice a Charm"

- Steven B. Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Del and they second time I was very pleased with the experience. I had been looking for a new vehicle for the last few weeks visiting just about every dealer in the area (was completely undecided on what brand/model I wanted). Abbie was the perfect salesman for me. I understood where I was in my decision making and kept is pressure free with just the right amount of follow up. Because of this, I decided to make the purchase with Del. I believe I received a fair price on both my new vehicle and my trade in ( I did my homework first). There where no games and I walked out of there very pleased for the second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Hamid

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Steven. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma"

- Seamus22

Adrian, Nikki, Jim and Ken were all very helpful and explained each step. I would recommend you to family and friends that are in the market for a new cat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly customer service"

- MAYA3172 Verified Customer

Both Daniel and Ken were very helpful and kind with assisting us with our purchase. They took the time to explain everything to us and were very kind in answering our questions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Juarez

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Daniel and Ken were able to meet your needs. At Del Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest experience ever!"

- WATRGATE Verified Customer

Leased a truck through Del. Grady moved through the process quickly and thoroughly. Would recommend giving them a call if you are looking for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- TeamBailey

Best car buying experience. Friendly, knowledgeable and customer service was on point. Definitely will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis, Ed Pollock

Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great value, no haggle "

- Bagman67

I traveled two hours to purchase my new Rav4 and it was worth. Nikki quoted me a great price via email and I thought "there must be a catch". There was no catch, she even disclosed any other fees on the phone. Adrian was a great salesman who has a lot of product knowledge. He was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We are so honored to have you as a valued customer! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Straightforward "

- jamichelini

This was the most simple and efficient car leasing experiences I have ever had. The team was very focused on my goals and the longest step in the process was me learning about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Christman, Brian Sweet

Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- BSBALL882 Verified Customer

Amr was knowledgeable of the vehicle and demonstrated all the car's functions on the test drive. I never felt pressured to buy and Amr worked with me on a price and rate that worked for both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amr Rizk

Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Del Toyota! I’m very happy to hear of your great buying experience with Amr! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995