About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Zeller.
Ken Zeller
Ken Zeller, Sales Consultant, Berman INFINITI Chicago
5.0

Ken Zeller

Sales Consultant

Berman INFINITI Chicago

640 N LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654

Contact Me

Where were you born and raised? I was born in McHenry, IL and went to school at McHenry West Campus How long have you worked for Berman INFINITI Chicago? I started with Berman Infiniti Chicago March of 2011. I have been in the auto industry for 33 years (since 1984) starting with McGrath Auto Group, then the Rohrman Auto Group in 1986 followed by Napleton in 2007. What is your favorite INFINITI and why? I'm an advocate for the G37. The power, the torque and the sounds of the exhaust made me an enthusiast for the G. Your hobbies outside of work? I love going to see live music anywhere from 3-5 times a week. I'm a greenthumb and enjoy gardening, flowers, etc. I also enjoy working out and enjoying all the city life Chicago has to offer.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

201 Reviews of Ken Zeller

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a Infiniti car "

- Hatchvel@32

This dealership is by far the best Infiniti dealership that I had the pleasure of during business with. I went the dealership in Naperville and they ws not able to help me but this dealership was. This dealership made you feel like you was working with family. I love this dealership and never go nowhere else. Best dealership and employees ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Hatchvel@32, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & very helpful staff "

- garytsao

They have great customer service and a very helpful and knowledgable staff. We had a good experience buying our QX60, and we would highly recommend Berman Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

garytsao, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Congratulations on your new QX60 and welcome to the Berman family!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Ayannaep

Ken is awesome! He was patient, resourceful and went above and beyond to not just sell me a car but to help me buy the car that would fit my needs. I came in late one night and he stayed behind past closing just so that I left a happy customer. He extended the service by inviting me back in to help me acquaint myself with the car’s features. I will definitely come back to him for my future purchasing/leasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Ayannaep, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken is the best! "

- evanrich91

Ken made my trade in a quick, easy and painless experience. He went above and beyond. I have never experienced such quality service when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

evanrich91, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ken Z an Berman for a gxperience"

- chiinfi2018

Ken was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesperson. He was thorough in ensuring I found the right car and negotiating a great deal. I enjoyed the service that the Berman team provided and I'm now the happy owner of a GX50 - our third Infiniti. Tx everyone for you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Jul 31, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

chiinfi2018, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Congratulations on your new QX50 and welcome to the Berman family!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool Dealership"

- harvs

Dealt with Ken Zeller and had a great experience. Good selection to choose from, was nice to test drive any model i wanted to, gave a more fair deal on my very old used car which was great. The guy sitting near Ken came in and had some jokes which kept the mood fun. I forget a check at my house so they drove my old car and new car back and followed me, will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

harvs, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to do business with "

- Abe

Easy to deal with . Convenient to my location. People are friendly,and the atmosphere was goog. All together, great experience. I will recommend this dealer to ithers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Jul 27, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Abe, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer sevice. Great Experience!"

- tcereske

Drove from Michigan and Ken treated us like we were longtime customers. Informative, professional and the walk around left us with no questions. Will definitely call Ken when we are looking for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

tcereske, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Grandma Joan

This is the first car I have ever leased. I always "bought" my cars in the past. Ken made this new experience easy to understand. His patience and courtesy were beyond exceptional. I am a "senior" to be generous......I do not have all the tecnical skills that the younger generation possess So , patience and the ability not to make me feel inadequate was extremely appreciated. Berman Infinity is very fortunate to have Ken as an employee. I feel that I have been made a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Jul 23, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Grandma Joan, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Both sales and service excel "

- Michael Cohen

I have purchased 5 cars from Berman and each experience has been easy and I have received a great price. Their service department is the best I have ever dealt with. Berman's is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Michael Cohen, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,670

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,220

2018 INFINITI Q60

$54,655

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,585

2018 INFINITI Q50

$50,375

2018 INFINITI QX80

$83,635

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,035

2018 INFINITI QX80

$75,735