About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Zeller.
Ken Zeller
Ken Zeller, Sales Consultant, Berman INFINITI Chicago
5.0

Ken Zeller

Sales Consultant

Berman INFINITI Chicago

640 N LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654

Contact Me

Where were you born and raised? I was born in McHenry, IL and went to school at McHenry West Campus How long have you worked for Berman INFINITI Chicago? I started with Berman Infiniti Chicago March of 2011. I have been in the auto industry for 33 years (since 1984) starting with McGrath Auto Group, then the Rohrman Auto Group in 1986 followed by Napleton in 2007. What is your favorite INFINITI and why? I'm an advocate for the G37. The power, the torque and the sounds of the exhaust made me an enthusiast for the G. Your hobbies outside of work? I love going to see live music anywhere from 3-5 times a week. I'm a greenthumb and enjoy gardening, flowers, etc. I also enjoy working out and enjoying all the city life Chicago has to offer.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

209 Reviews of Ken Zeller

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership "

- Goliath

I 've leased or purchased cars from Berman for over a decade. They are 1st class and Ken was amazing getting me into the car I wanted. Highly recommend him and Berman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Goliath, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Thank you for continuing to be a part of the Berman family!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job Mr. Ken Zeller and Berman Infiniti of Chicago"

- qx1000auto

Thank you Ken Zeller for the extra effort in driving the vehicle at my workplace. You make the car buying experience easy and stress free. I appreciate the customer service you have provided as well. Joe/ Finance also made the final steps of the sale seamless. Thanks to Micah, Howar, and Ray for providing quick information about the vehicle. The pricing at this dealership is pretty good as well. Sincerely, A. Q.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

qx1000auto, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Qman91

My sales Guy Ken Zeller, and my Service guy Jermaine Waterman were both top notch and did a great job of taking great care of me during my last schedule service... Thank you both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Qman91, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and knowledgeable "

- VladimirN2

He made my choice much easier by consulting me in getting the most car for my money. So far runs like a butterfly. Thank you Ken and Vlad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Sabetskyy

Oct 23, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

VladimirN2, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state buyer"

- Sez

After communicating with Ken thru e-mail and text we drove from Lancing MI.To purchase a 2015 QX60. Everything was just as promised.Ken made buying a vehicle from out state seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Sez, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Congratulations on your new QX60 and welcome to the Berman family!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was so thoughtful. He really took his time helping us!"

- kayzell91

Our experience with Ken Zeller was such a positive one! He took his time with us and addressed our needs. I would 100% recommend him to ALL of our circle of friends who are in need of auto services/purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

kayzell91, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Happycustomer

Dealing with Ken is always a pleasure, he creates a fun ,no pressure environment. Very easy to do business with. And he knows everything about the cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Happycustomer, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1 year review"

- Wolverine

We bought our car 1 year ago. At that time, we were promised 3 things which were not on our car. We got 1. We asked our salesperson about them w more times, and he said he would let us know when the parts came in. We still have not heard back from him. We received a recall notice last year, just after we purchased the car. We set up 2 appointments specifically for the recall part. Each time we went to the service center, we were told they did not have the part. A waste of time. While we live our car, the follow up has been awful. Our last service visit, Kelly was fantastic, though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Smith

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a Infiniti car "

- Hatchvel@32

This dealership is by far the best Infiniti dealership that I had the pleasure of during business with. I went the dealership in Naperville and they ws not able to help me but this dealership was. This dealership made you feel like you was working with family. I love this dealership and never go nowhere else. Best dealership and employees ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Hatchvel@32, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & very helpful staff "

- garytsao

They have great customer service and a very helpful and knowledgable staff. We had a good experience buying our QX60, and we would highly recommend Berman Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

garytsao, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Congratulations on your new QX60 and welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$83,635

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,345

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,845

2018 INFINITI QX80

$75,235

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,870

2019 INFINITI QX50

$48,980

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,880

2018 INFINITI Q60

$52,495