Search
Back
Start your review of Kendall Janak.
Kendall Janak
Kendall Janak, Finance Manager, Stevinson Toyota West
5.0

Kendall Janak

Finance Manager

Stevinson Toyota West

780 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

420 Reviews of Kendall Janak

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Extremely helpful and very personable "

- Zholden76

This dealership was extremely helpful from the moment I walked in. Their sales team worked with me to get the best price on the best vehicle, especially Ms. Hanson! I can’t thank Stevinson West enough for all of their help in assisting me on finding my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lynn Hanson

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- rhpartridge

We had a wonderful experience trading in our 2016 4Runner and purchasing a 2019 4Runner from Sue Lynn! Sue Lynn was very knowledgeable and helpful; she was very responsive when we contacted her with questions. She got us the best deal possible and we are extremely happy with our new vehicle! Additionally, Kendall with finance did a wonderful job arranging our financing. She was also very responsive when I followed up with her with additional questions and requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lynn Hanson

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Karmstrong924

Peter S. Was a great help in buying our 4Runner. We never felt pressured and he gave us great information and helpful tips about all of the cars we were interested in. He stayed late to finalize our sale. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Toyota! The lady who helped us with financing (I believe Kendall) was awesome as well! Very helpful and drew a diagram to help make sense of everything Toyota had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Simoneau

Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Congratulations on your new 4Runner! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great service"

- Carcarcar

I bought a used Tacoma front stevinson and it was a great experience overall. The staff was incredibly helpful and flexible and seemed to genuinely want to put me in the right vehicle for my needs. They did not initially have the vehicle I wanted but informed me the day one came in, without bugging me until they had what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Litwin

Mar 11, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Toyota West

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Shannon Fristensky

Dan and Kendall were great!!! Excellent customer service and follow up!!! Would definitely buy again at Stevinson and will refer others. We have bought there before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Conklin

Mar 06, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Shannon, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV Rave!!"

- RURAVing

We had a great car buying experience at Stevinson Toyota. Our salesman (Brett Thedford) was not high pressure but moved things along. He was very knowledgable about the vehicles and very personable. It was a great "No BS" buying experience. HE LISTENED TO OUR NEEDS AND RESPONDED IN KIND. (Even the Finance Manager was nice and explained everything very well!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Guthrie, Brett Thedford

Mar 06, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it work. So happy!"

- hottiducatigirl

Love the team at Stevinson Toyota West. Especially Jami Coleman and Kendall Janak. We had a challenging ask but Jami handled it like a pro and we left with 2 cars are are so happy. Jami went over everything including making sure we knew how to use all the new technology. Kendall had a great attitude and was patient and so helpful with our indecisiveness regarding additional services. Wonderful experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Toyota West! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly"

- MS608

I am a first time car buyer and they made the buying process quick and easy. I felt like I got a fair deal on my new car and they helped me feel confident with what I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Petro, Sue Lynn Hanson

Feb 26, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Peters"

- Todd Peters

It was an easy and great experience, Elias was awesome! I would recommend Stevinson for your new automobile. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and their customer service is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Vasquez

Feb 25, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Todd, we are so happy to read such a great review about Stevinson Toyota West! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Maddingo

The process was easy and simple. I was taken care of by Adam, and got everything I could have asked for. I love my Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Petro, Adam Fisher

Feb 25, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Stevinson Toyota West! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,069

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,728

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,070

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,070

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,445

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,032

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,763

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,261