Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kendall Parks.
Kendall Parks
Kendall Parks at Jackson Acura
4.9

Kendall Parks

Service Advisor

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

85 Reviews of Kendall Parks

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had purchasing a used vehicle was great...."

- jhd439

The experience I had purchasing a used vehicle was great. Everyone I met was friendly, patient and professional. Thank you to everyone at Jackson Acura for my amazing experience. I will definitely come back and recommend others to do business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor Kendall as always was very pleasant n..."

- Godawgs76

My service advisor Kendall as always was very pleasant n helpful to work with. He made all the additional repairs simple to understand and advised on which were more important to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall was wonderful. He listened to what I wanted to be..."

- Billykid78

Kendall was wonderful. He listened to what I wanted to be done to my car and he made sure it was done. I appreciate him and his helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words about our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a service during my lunch break. Everything..."

- sandy27

Came in for a service during my lunch break. Everything was handled fairly easy and very quick. I will be coming back in the future for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall was great to work with. All the maintenance and..."

- Acura139

Kendall was great to work with. All the maintenance and repairs were explained well. I have my car back and it is running great. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful. My..."

- jennlo

Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful. My service advisor was very professional and knowledgeable. He walked me through all that was needed for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m usually skeptical when I come to do my car..."

- canttouchthis2

I’m usually skeptical when I come to do my car maintenance. It’s generally a painful long process and my car usually comes back with issues. This time it went by quickly and I felt the general kindness from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Jackson Acura.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great service here 2 weeks ago. Kendall was a gem...."

- INTEL10

Had a great service here 2 weeks ago. Kendall was a gem. My car was not only well maintained but also I got a free carwash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Acura was by far the cleanest dealership I have..."

- ray010233

Jackson Acura was by far the cleanest dealership I have been to. My advisor took really good care of me and made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall was very helpful and friendly. Other than..."

- PBNOCERA Verified Customer

Kendall was very helpful and friendly. Other than costing me the war pension, the service was great as far as I can tell. I bought my car at Jackson Acura and have never had it serviced any other place than at your establishment. I have had this car since 2014 and besides a dead battery one time I have never had any trouble. I am an 81 year widow and having dependable transportation is very important to me so I depend on you all to take care of it for me. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Kendall, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025