Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kendall Richards.
Kendall Richards
Kendall Richards at Jaguar Land Rover DFW
Refer Me
5.0

Kendall Richards

Sales Experience Manager

Jaguar Land Rover DFW

1300 East State Highway 114
DFW Airport, TX 75261

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Kendall Richards

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I inquired about two Range Rover Sport vehicles and..."

- AntwanSibley

I inquired about two Range Rover Sport vehicles and informed Kendall of what I was looking for. He found the vehicle and I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall made my car driving experience the best I've had..."

- stubbolok21

Kendall made my car driving experience the best I've had to date. Live in NY and found the perfect car at his dealership down in Texas. Kendall was professional, polite, patient and informative. We never met in person but made feel very comfortable through out the entire process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall is a straight up nice guy. He's not pushy. He..."

- Kim04

Kendall is a straight up nice guy. He's not pushy. He seems to really just want to get you the deal. He saw the exchange through from test drive to delivery of plates. He even delivered my vehicle to me after the modifications promised were made (which took forever for no fault of his own). I highly recommend him if you're looking for a carb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall was amazing! He help us through the entire..."

- netocruzs

Kendall was amazing! He help us through the entire process professionally and diligent! Could be happier with the process and the purchase we made. He ensure that the LR4 (used) was delivered in impeccable conditions and felt like buying a new car! Highly recommended best used car buy experience I had in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendell was an amazing salesman. He changed the stigma..."

- ccleveland7000

Kendell was an amazing salesman. He changed the stigma for me that all salesman are dishonest. Prior to speaking with him I was determined to do everything online because I didn’t want to feel pressured. No pressure was applied! He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to communicate with me in a language that I could understand. He made the process seamless.I will definitely purchase from him again and I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall was a lifesaver! He helped me every step of the..."

- laurinpatterson7

Kendall was a lifesaver! He helped me every step of the way and communicated via text with me due to my demanding job. We spent maybe a total of an hour at the dealership and only dealt with Kendall the entire time no back and forth with a finance person. We test drove one night and drove my dream Evoque off the lot the next day. Will be a forever customer with Kendall and Park Place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kendall is down to earth, professional, and the kind of..."

- RickZ

Kendall is down to earth, professional, and the kind of person you’d refer family to. I’m grateful to have had him help me through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So grateful for Kendall reaching out and following up on..."

- Jamie L.A.

So grateful for Kendall reaching out and following up on my initial inquiry! Made the process of getting a new car comfortable and no-nonsense. Kendall had great product knowledge as well. Will definitely reach out to Kendall again in the future when I'm in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While I can't say much about Jaguar Land Rover DFW, I can..."

- Laura R

While I can't say much about Jaguar Land Rover DFW, I can say something about Kendall Richards. I was browsing the internet looking for a small sedan for my daily driver. I found a gem on Park Place Lexus's website. Kendall and I have a mutual acquaintance; she reached out to him, and he said he'd be happy to help. Not only did he meet me at Park Place before going to his "office" in Irving, but he made the transaction so easy, I was shocked. He could have passed this deal to someone already at Park Place, but he was so friendly, willing to help, so professional, and so informative. I so appreciate his kindness, and most importantly, his willingness to set my phone up before I drove home. ha! Thanks, Kendall, I will most definitely be putting the word out--you're the rare "salesman" that people come back to over a lifetime of buying cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Laura R, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall Richards did a great job of giving me the exact..."

- Josh H

Kendall Richards did a great job of giving me the exact condition of the vehicle. Which was important to me because I flew in from out of town to pick up the vehicle. He picked me up from the airport to save me an uber ride and had me on the road very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Hello Josh H, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $56,900

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$56,900

used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $59,996

2018 Jaguar F-TYPE

$59,996

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,900

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,900

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,900

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,900

used 2018 Jaguar XE car, priced at $26,900

2018 Jaguar XE

$26,900

used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $45,295

2018 BMW X6

$45,295