Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kendra Aceto.
Kendra Aceto
Kendra Aceto at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Kendra Aceto

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I moved to Arizona in May of 2018 from Naples, Florida, and I haven't looked back since! I absolutely love cars and I love what I do! I have a 1969 Chevy C10 that I'm building in my spare time. Aside from cars and trucks, my other hobbies include photography and target shooting. Please reach out to me with any questions - I'd love to welcome you to the Courtesy Family!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Uconnect Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Kendra Aceto

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used truck from this dealership even though..."

- 2TD

I purchased a used truck from this dealership even though I was from another state and would not be able to see the vehicle in person. Why would I do this? The main reason was Kendra Aceto. She was excellent at answering any questions I had and even sent a video as she inspected the truck.She also assisted in getting the truck shipped and continued to answer any questions I had following the sale. I would buy from her again because of her communication and overall professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! Here at Courtesy, we strive to put our customers first and go above and beyond to make sure everything goes smoothly and hearing that Kendra was able to get you into your new vehicle, puts a smile on our faces! Congratulations on your new truck and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marlo and Kendra kick butt!!! They got us the truck we..."

- triciamarie66662

Marlo and Kendra kick butt!!! They got us the truck we wanted!!. And they worked really hard to get it done. I will only buy from this dealership because of these sales people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherilyn Warren, Marlo Watkins

Feb 21, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that Marlo and Kendra were able to get you into the perfect new vehicle! Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for choosing Courtesy! We hope to see you again in the future! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Big thank you to this sales person Kendre, for getting..."

- Brody

A Big thank you to this sales person Kendre, for getting me into a nice Ram truck without her help it wouldn’t be possible! Definitely will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Brody, Thank you for the wonderful review! Hearing that Kendra was able to help get you into your new vehicle, puts a smile on our faces! Thank you for choosing Courtesy and Congratulations on your new Ram! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing buying experience with kendra and the..."

- The _Coopers

We had an amazing buying experience with kendra and the dealership. Eveyone was so helpful, we will definitely refer our friends and family to Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear that Everyone was helpful and that Kendra was able to get you into your new vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a pre-owned Toyota for my teenage son. He is..."

- kcollins68

I bought a pre-owned Toyota for my teenage son. He is very happy with the car. It’s roomy and fuel efficient. Based on the brand, I expect he’ll have this car for years to come. Kendra, our salesperson was great! She got to work immediately finding the car that was right for my son. I would recommend Courtesy to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am glad to hear that Kendra was able to find the right car for your son! Thank you for your recommendation and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Normally I spend Black Friday shopping, but this year I..."

- jkey85

Normally I spend Black Friday shopping, but this year I spent it with an awesome team of ladies @ Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Shannon & Kendra great team of ladies got us the deal we wanted on the 2020 Jeep Gladiator we were wanting! Thank you so much ladies appreciate all your hard work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell

Nov 29, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am happy to hear that Kendra and Shannon were able to get you a great deal on your new 2020 Jeep Gladiator! Thank you for joining us on Black Friday and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Kendra at Courtesy Dodge to help us find a..."

- njk

I contacted Kendra at Courtesy Dodge to help us find a 2020 Ram 2500 4x4. She got back to me quickly and sent me a video and pictures of the exact type of truck we were looking for. We wanted to trade in a 2011 Jeep Wrangler and she went to work immediately on getting back to us with a trade in value. Within 48 hours she negotiated a deal that was what we were looking for. We had to drive 200 miles to Courtesy Dodge but it was worth it. Everyone we met at Courtesy was friendly, professional and made our buying experience the best we ever had! Courtesy Dodge and Kenda are above a great experience........it was EXCELLENT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the uplifting review! I am happy to hear that Kendra was able to get you a great deal on your new vehicle and provided a memorable experience for you here at Courtesy! Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all the way around. Love the car. Kendra..."

- jfuzat

Great experience all the way around. Love the car. Kendra was awesome. Went out of her way to accommodate our concerns over Covid. We even did our paperwork outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson

Oct 19, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! Here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs we do our best to put our customers and their needs first and I am pleased to hear that Kendra was able to accommodate to your concerns with Covid. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in as a first time buyer because I needed a car to..."

- Stevenj.sooga

I went in as a first time buyer because I needed a car to get to work. Kendra was waiting patiently for my arrival because I had an appointment, and when I arrived she made me instantly feel like I was at the right place to get my first car. She greeted me, we talked about what I would be able to work with payment and car wise and she instantly had a few cars pulled up to show what were my best options. I test drove a car and liked what I was given as an option so I chose what I did and we signed paper work to make it happen. She then sent me to Chris in Financing, and this was yet another great soul that made me feel like this was the best place to get my first car. We signed paper work made things happen and next thing I know I’m driving off the lot in a 2019 Vehicle AS MY FIRST CAR. This is one of the BEST places to get a vehicle whether it’s for you or someone you know. I Highly suggest making a stop by here if you’re ever looking for a good vehicle and people that will make you feel at home when making such a big Purchase. Thank you again Kendra and Chris for everything you have done for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton , Mackenzie Beaudette

Sep 07, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Steven, thank you so much for the positive review. I'm so glad to hear that Kendra took such great care of you while you were looking for your first car. That's a huge milestone and it's always nice to have a salesperson who understands your wants and needs and makes it happen. Congratulations and welcome to the Courtesy Family. Best, Breana Walker Customer Relations

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendra and Chris were the best got my son the car he..."

- Nadinearvayo

Kendra and Chris were the best got my son the car he wanted . I Recommend these two for your needs .Thank you two are AWESOME !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton

Sep 04, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Nadine, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so glad to hear your son got the car he wanted from the help from our Courtesy team! Welcome to the Courtesy Family. Best, Breana Walker Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,000

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$13,500

used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,436

2020 Dodge Challenger

$36,436

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,943

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,943

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,481

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,481