Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kendra Timms.
Kendra Timms
Kendra Timms at Auto World Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.8

Kendra Timms

Sales Specialists

Auto World Mitsubishi

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

My full name is Kendra Ray Timms, nice to meet you! I'm a fun, outgoing, helpful, dedicated, hard-working, bubbly 23 year old female! I have one son who is 2 1/2 years old! I know my purpose in this life is to help people as much as I can, I'd LOVE to be able to help you as well! Feel free to give me a call or shoot me a text anytime!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

38 Reviews of Kendra Timms

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was so helpful and really cared about making sure..."

- Adeline

Michael was so helpful and really cared about making sure all of my questions were answered. He knew a lot about all of the cars and helped me find something with everything on my wishlist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind words Adi, we are glad you were treated well and we look forward to seeing you again

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi Kendra I wanted to take the time to let you know how..."

- The Woodson's

Hi Kendra I wanted to take the time to let you know how much my husband and I appreciate all your help with our new vehicles. Your energy and beautiful, fun demeanor as well as the knowledgeable and super cool finance team made the car buying experience so much better !! Definitely two thumbs up for Mitsubishi Auto World !! I would for sure come back to you guys and give an awesome referral along with that !! Thank you so much for helping us get on the path to rebuild our credit and our future. Take care and Stay safe We WILL see you again SOON!! Jay and Cheryl Woodson :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber, Jessica Ford , The Finance Guys !!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendra, was simply awesome, in fact the crew was great,..."

- Hank

Kendra, was simply awesome, in fact the crew was great, 2👍🏿 Up,very helpful, good attitude, I would definitely recommend her and the hole staff to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Sanders, Jimi Baechle, Tricia Payne, Jimmy Vega, Shawn Compton, Roy-Allen Bumpers, Stephan Schultz, Chris Ratka, John Cirner

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spoke with salesman and drove two hours to look at a BMW...."

- CarBuyer128923

Spoke with salesman and drove two hours to look at a BMW. Salesman assured me the car was in perfect condition and had never been in a accident. I arrived at the dealership to see a car that nothing like the one advertised. It was clear that the pictures were not of the car or were photoshopped. The car was filthy to hide the fact it had been repainted. It was obvious the car was repaired/repainted (and a poor job at that). I found painters tape under the body and inconsistency in the paint job. After researching the car I also discovered it had a Canadian title that voided the manufacturer warranty in the US. My best way to describe this auto lot is a photoshop chop shop. Shame on me for traveling two hour to look at a car that was priced unreasonably low. Shame on you if you buy a car from them after reading this post.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg kendrea Timms was so kool an I left in the car I..."

- Danielleboonut77

Omg kendrea Timms was so kool an I left in the car I wanted thanks auto world for everything y’all great love it love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendra is Awesome!! She made a difficult situation Turn..."

- LaTia Taylor

Kendra is Awesome!! She made a difficult situation Turn out Great. Kendra made my experience stress free. Thank you Kendra for Everything. If anyone is Looking for a Vehicle check out Kendra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Kendra & Jacob has Great Personalities. I will..."

- Jas

Both Kendra & Jacob has Great Personalities. I will definitely recommend them to others for future potential sales. Thanks for everything. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited a very long time got there at 1, left at 7 Other..."

- Kash

Waited a very long time got there at 1, left at 7 Other then that I like my car Thanks players players Players. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Sanders, Sharon Fain

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendra was amazing...She was very positive, patient, and..."

- maquishalee

Kendra was amazing... She was very positive, patient, and compassionate throughout this process. Shaun from the sales department was amazing and well knowledgeable as well. I’ll give them both five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon, Charmayne Lawrence, Sharon Fain, Shawn Compton , Na

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Very helpful. Kendra is great. I..."

- Toomuch2221

Had a great experience. Very helpful. Kendra is great. I recommend Kendra. Helped me get my car. They really help you. Got a Ford focus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,640
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,289
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,608
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,000
2020 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 BMW 430 car, priced at $28,500
2018 BMW 430
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,500
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD