About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Daniels.
Kenneth Daniels
Kenneth Daniels, Finance Manager, Honda of Ocala
4.9

Kenneth Daniels

Finance Manager

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

97 Reviews of Kenneth Daniels

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out on a Sunday"

- Ocalakid55

Kevin Cash, you made it very easy to find the right car. We went in search of a late model Honda Civic and found a 2016 Civic LX that will be perfect for a gift for relatives. An elderly couple in their 80's up in North Carolina. The perfect car with a lifetime warranty on the motor and transmission. We have already notified them that we will bring the car up to them directly after Thanksgiving. The perfect car @ the Perfect price. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for taking a moment to tell us that you had a great visit with us!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Odyssey"

- WPP47

Purchased my Odyssey from a great dealership. Quality salesman, no pressure, good deal. They made me feel comfortable with the trade in and financing they were able to arrange. I would highly recommend Honda of Ocala if you looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for the excellent review and your recommendation!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad finance experience "

- King123

Kenny and Bryan was very halpful but the finance part wasn’t what I expected. I asked several times why the monthly payment was higher for a cheaper car I was originally leasing and didn’t get a good reason why. I appreciate Kenny and all his help. But if I had more time and wasnt In such a rush I might of gone somewhere else for a better deal. I love the car and salesman are great! But just not satisfied about the finance part I do love Honda’s and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Vandal, Bryan Lugo

Nov 08, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you for your feedback; we are always looking for ways to improve. We'll share your comments with the finance department and the rest of our staff and if you have anything else you would like us to know, please feel free to send us an email. We are happy to hear that Kenny and Bryan made the rest of your visit pleasant. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful experience!"

- lashan99

Brendan was such a pleasure to work with! I didn't have any idea what type of vehicle I wanted to purchase since my previous vehicle was a total loss, but Brendan knew exactly what I wanted and when he drove my new vehicle on the lot I was so surprised and I fell in love with it immediately. I definitely recommend Honda of Ocala. They have an absolutely fantastic staff working for them. Kudos to Honda of Ocala!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

It's great to hear that Brendan was able to get you into the perfect vehicle! Thanks for the great review!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service "

- Dragonsh1rt

From the moment we walked into the door until we completed our business, Honda of Ocala provided superior service. No small detail was overlooked and the Honda Team was eager to learn more about our needs and worked incredibly hard to meet them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Oct 31, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much for your spectacular review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2012 dodge challenger sxt"

- Dbznutz

The staff was great to work with and straight to the point on everything. When we called and asked about the car they grabbed the keys until we got there so it wouldnt be sold before we arrived from our long trip to the dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Carpenter, Nico Pangaro

Oct 15, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We're glad we were able to get you into the perfect car. Thanks for the awesome review!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is a great salesman"

- scvsteve3d

When I first walked in I was considering trading in my 2015 crv awd, Now no pressure from Alex he just helped me along with my questions and I really liked the 2018 model and he was so helpful with questions I took the new one home same day. Everyone's so helpful including Matthew in service as I just came in for a oil change but saw that someone wanted a cry 2015 -2017 and left mine and got the new model. You guys rock thanks for everyone's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are very happy to hear about your wonderful experience with us, Steve. Thanks for the amazing review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- John

From the beginning of the process of purchasing the 2017 Honda EX L to the signing of the paperwork, the experience was positive. Nico Pangaro was knowledgeable and professional, but also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Pangaro of

Sep 17, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

John, thank you so much for your excellent review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Krusty cop

Wow what an experience, great personnel and exemplary service, my wife and I took our daughter for a used truck w low mileage and she found the one which had just arrived. We dealt w Frank Maiorino who was just great!!! (Internet sales). We can't say or thank you enough Frank for your time and kindness. I have purchased numerous cars over my 59.5 years but this was the most enjoyable and smoothest. Needless to say even the financing was a breeze with Kenneth Daniels. Dealership is a 10+ and would highly recommend, I know we will be back. Thanks Rich L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Wow - what an amazing review! Thank you so much, Rich! We look forward to seeing you again.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Different Experience"

- champann

Frank seemed to be very knowledgeable & presented several options on Friday 8/31, which was the final day of the dealership's Special Promotion. We spent a lot of time with Frank and with Chris Rodman before deciding to lease our HR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for the stellar review. We are glad to hear you found the perfect HR-V!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690