About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Daniels.
Kenneth Daniels
Kenneth Daniels, Finance Manager, Honda of Ocala
4.9

Kenneth Daniels

Finance Manager

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Kenneth Daniels

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- John

From the beginning of the process of purchasing the 2017 Honda EX L to the signing of the paperwork, the experience was positive. Nico Pangaro was knowledgeable and professional, but also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Pangaro of

Sep 17, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

John, thank you so much for your excellent review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Krusty cop

Wow what an experience, great personnel and exemplary service, my wife and I took our daughter for a used truck w low mileage and she found the one which had just arrived. We dealt w Frank Maiorino who was just great!!! (Internet sales). We can't say or thank you enough Frank for your time and kindness. I have purchased numerous cars over my 59.5 years but this was the most enjoyable and smoothest. Needless to say even the financing was a breeze with Kenneth Daniels. Dealership is a 10+ and would highly recommend, I know we will be back. Thanks Rich L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Wow - what an amazing review! Thank you so much, Rich! We look forward to seeing you again.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Different Experience"

- champann

Frank seemed to be very knowledgeable & presented several options on Friday 8/31, which was the final day of the dealership's Special Promotion. We spent a lot of time with Frank and with Chris Rodman before deciding to lease our HR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for the stellar review. We are glad to hear you found the perfect HR-V!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Honda Civic"

- Rich Dulisse

At Honda of Ocala, I was treated with respect dignity and fairness. The Purchasing experience of my 2018 Honda CivicWas extremely satisfying. I was made to feel at home and was constantly assured that the personnel at the dealership would do everything they could to make me a valued Client. I would urge anyone who is serious about the purchase of a Honda to go to Honda of Ocala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McBride

Aug 29, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Rich, we are so happy to hear you had a smooth and stress-free shopping experience with us. Thank you for your incredible review and we hope you're enjoying your new Civic!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter is wonderful!"

- acwilliams89

We live in Gainesville and drove down to Ocala because they seemed to have a much larger inventory than our local dealer. Ocala store is phenomenal with wonderful customer service, great inventory and a great sales team. Peter helped us test drive the two Accord Touring models that we were interested in. Once we determined which car we wanted, Peter helped us work with the Sales Manager to help get us the best deal. I love my car and we are both very happy customers! We will certainly be back for our next car.. possibly sooner than we thought, simply because of Peter and the wonderful team at Honda of Ocala. Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Velez

Aug 28, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for your amazing review and enjoy your new Accord Touring!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nico and the team were amazing!"

- Blue1987!

Nico went above and beyond from start to finish. He emailed me, and even took a video of the truck for me. He was flexible with my demanding schedule, and was very patient. He did not have a pushy, aggressive approach. The process was very easy, and went smoothly. The manager, Rick, came by to introduce himself, and made me feel very welcomed and appreciated. I have never come across a car dealership who treat their customers like a 5 star resort, with complimentary breakfast and lunch. The offer an amazing warranty package, and so many other things. Please go see them, you won't regret it. Thank you again, Nico and Honda of Ocala team! You definitely earned my respect to where I'll be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Carpenter, Nico Pangaro

Aug 28, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We're really pleased to hear that you had such an incredible visit with us. Thank you for the awesome review!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest lease process"

- Susan

I had an appointment with Alex at 2:00 pm. He was ready when I arrived. We chatted about what I was looking for. Inspected my current vehicle and took a test drive. The new lease price was a tad higher than I wanted, but acceptable. The paper processing took about an hour. I was on my way home in a new Honda Civic a little after 6:00. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowers

Aug 16, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Susan, thanks so much for your awesome review!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evertthing worked out ok."

- kenney742

They were very helpful. They explained in detail and I think anyone would enjoy working with them.. I look forward working with them and the people in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh, Ryan Wachtler

Aug 15, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Kenney, thank you so much for your wonderful review!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly good experience"

- LucyT

I've bought several new cars over the years and they were not the best experiences. I was pleasantly surprised this time. Everything about buying my new car was easy and stress less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Wachtler, Ryan Wachtler

Aug 14, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are very glad to hear about your happy surprise, Lucy! Yes, car buying can be easy and stress-free and that's what we aim for with every customer. Thank you very much for your awesome review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Team"

- mightymommobile

Purchasing a newer vehicle can be a very stressful process. Thankfully the guys at Ocala Honda, especially Nick Desloover, were very helpful in making it a smooth process. I traveled from Atlanta GA because he was able to work with me over the phone to work out a lot of the details up front. I would go down there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McBride , Nick Desloover

Aug 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for coming from so far away to shop with us! We truly appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845