About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Levicky.
Kenneth Levicky
Kenneth Levicky, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Kenneth Levicky

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

I grew up in Bedford Ohio, a suburb of Cleveland. I love the weather here in Florida and have been here since 2006. In my free time I like to hang out with my dog, cook and perform horribly on the golf course. I pride myself on giving you a different car buying experience with a no pressure attitude and I genuinely care about helping you find the right vehicle for you and your family. Call or Email me today!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Awarded Chrysler Most Valuable Professional

Ram Truck Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

115 Reviews of Kenneth Levicky

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Fawn Plump Verified Customer

I always dread car shopping, but not any longer as long as Ken Levicky will ALWAYS be my sales consultant!!! He was fantastic!! He was not pushy at all. He paid close attention to my wants in a vehicle took the time to find just the perfect Jeep for me!! He was knowledgeable, honest and genuine. I couldnt have asked for anyone better to process my transaction! Scott Poth in the finace dept was a pleasure to work with as well. He took the time to work with us and get us the best deal possible. I would truly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone I know!!! The best car buying experience I ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience "

- SROBINSON183 Verified Customer

They all worked hard to get me time best price and financing . They were very friendly and helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Waterfire0805

Great experience and Ken was great and helped me get the car I wanted. Would recommend everyone to go to this dealership. Thank you for the amazing new car. Happy new year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a pleasant experience"

- INVERTED1 Verified Customer

Everyone at Ferman was knowledgeable and courteous. There inventory is expansive and we were able to find exactly what we were searching for Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Robert Suarez

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service manager Steve is a true professional and works very "

- anthonyperrotta Verified Customer

Your staff takes their time to work with me I appreciate the ride home and the pickup that's why I continue to use the Dodge dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- duncan Verified Customer

Helpful staff that is knowledgeable and easy to work with from Ken our salesman to Scott my finance guy. I will recommend Ferman to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used jeep"

- jmccraw927 Verified Customer

Ken was great! Stayed late to get the deal done! Scott in finance was patient and kind. Even the cleaning lady was nice. Excellent experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Tarek Kassem

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- CLWarner12

Great experience. Everyone treated me with respect and were very helpful. My salesman was great and I cannot day enough nice things about him. I have told my friends and family about my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying and comfortable"

- bnbpoker Verified Customer

All that i had contact with from my salesmen Rob and Kenny , Chance the sales manager and the finance manager . I wad treated with courtesy and respect , all questions were answered promptly . I left the store happy with my new truck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner, Eric Dugas, Chance Hatcher , Finance mr sorry don't recall his name.

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new car "

- PCHABIKA Verified Customer

Friendly professional sales people working hard to meet your needs , they have large selection of new and used vehicles therefore it is easy to find what you look for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957