About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Levicky.
Kenneth Levicky
Kenneth Levicky, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Kenneth Levicky

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

I grew up in Bedford Ohio, a suburb of Cleveland. I love the weather here in Florida and have been here since 2006. In my free time I like to hang out with my dog, cook and perform horribly on the golf course. I pride myself on giving you a different car buying experience with a no pressure attitude and I genuinely care about helping you find the right vehicle for you and your family. Call or Email me today!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Awarded Chrysler Most Valuable Professional

Ram Truck Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

99 Reviews of Kenneth Levicky

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken was very helpful in helping me pick out the right car."

- tori1126

This is the second car that i have leased from Ferman's, they make the process very timely. Ken did all he could to make it hassle free, I was very happy that Ken was there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenneth Levicky is a terrific salesman. "

- Ruth 123

Kenneth Levicky worked very hard to get me a great deal on a new Ram truck . He was very helpful , kind and friendly .I would recommend him to anyone that wants a nice experience buying a car or truck . Both Ken Levicky and Eric Dugas were so patient and treated me very kindly and explained everything to me . Both men were excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Aug 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you, Ruth!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dream Come True"

- AANYALUV Verified Customer

Came here for a Dodge Durango. Left with a Dodge Durango!Ken greeted my father and I at the door and was very kind and friendly. He was very genuine and I felt he really cared about what I wanted. He’s real funny too! Scott in finance did an excellent job explaining to me my options when it came to seal the deal. He explained things in laymen’s terms so that it didn’t go over my head. I thank both Ken and Scott for putting me in my 1st BRAND NEW RIDE that Im so in love with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in all of the land "

- HWHITLLE Verified Customer

Ken was a 10/10 best sales guy ever. Would recommend buying a car from here it was amazing. They we’re professial and stayed patient the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Way To Buy a Car"

- Aaron

This was my first time buying a new car, and I was very nervous going into it. I wasn’t sure what to expect (you hear about all types of terrible car buying experiences), but Ferman CJDR of NPR has an exceptional team. Ken, my salesman, was absolutely fantastic to work with! I have a busy schedule, and only get one day a week to do stuff, and Ken was super accommodating. He was able to answer all my questions (of which I asked a lot!) at any time! Scott, my finance manager, was absolutely wonderful, and made the whole finance process a breeze! Ken and Scott made this a truly stress free process. I would recommend both of these guys to anyone in the Tampa Bay Area looking for a new Chrysler Jeep Dodge or Ram Vehicle in a heartbeat. Ferman is truly grateful to have these guys on their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Aaron!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Big Horn "

- Ram Verified Customer

I like our new truck but, was very , very disappointed to learn that there was a factory recall on it that was issued before i even purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- AMY on the Beach Verified Customer

I had an idea of what I wanted and an even clearer idea of what I could spend. Ken found the perfect Jeep for me and helped me work out a great deal. We found damage on the tailgate a day later but Ken and his team got it fixed up quickly. I love my new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Robert Suarez , Rico in service

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Amy!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying/Leasing Experience "

- Justin_Case Verified Customer

Can’t say enough good things or compliments to my salesman Kenneth Levicky and the Finance Manager Scott Poth. Prior to looking at the Ram line I cheated and met with the Service Manager Mike Hughes. I was not familiar with the new line of Rams but who better to ask than the guy fixing them. He was honest and gave me a lot of good insight as to what I needed for my intended use of my new truck. Kenneth was hands down the best salesman I’ve ever had and I’ve bought plenty of vehicles and boats. His knowledge of Ram truck line is second to none. He provided all the information and allowed me to make a decision based on the info instead of pressuring me one way or the other. Scott was amazing and made things happen. I really felt as if the entire Ferman team were working for me and not just there for the sale. Very very personable!!! We always refer family and friends to see Kenneth, Scott, and Mike. Jason Logue was there to meet me at the door and to assist me with seeing Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Justin!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a great end to end experience."

- JFOWLER522 Verified Customer

Never did I feel like I was dealing with salespeople but rather folks trying to pair me with the right investment. Overall, a great end to end experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Recall performed "

- stevenogier Verified Customer

Everything went as scheduled. No surprises. I dropped my car off for the service and picked up my car two days later as I was returning home from a short trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you, Steve! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957