About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Levicky.
Kenneth Levicky
Kenneth Levicky, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Kenneth Levicky

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

I grew up in Bedford Ohio, a suburb of Cleveland. I love the weather here in Florida and have been here since 2006. In my free time I like to hang out with my dog, cook and perform horribly on the golf course. I pride myself on giving you a different car buying experience with a no pressure attitude and I genuinely care about helping you find the right vehicle for you and your family. Call or Email me today!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Awarded Chrysler Most Valuable Professional

Ram Truck Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Kenneth Levicky

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new car "

- PCHABIKA Verified Customer

Friendly professional sales people working hard to meet your needs , they have large selection of new and used vehicles therefore it is easy to find what you look for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous !"

- avesbootcamp Verified Customer

My jeep leasing experience was fabulous start to finish ! Chance and Ken could not be more efficient and professional . I'm happy to say I am a jeep leasee and highly recommend my bliss to others 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Chance Hatcher

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!"

- PGEORGAN3081 Verified Customer

Ken Levicky was the best car sales person we've ever had. He was laid back, not pushy, personable, and very knowledgeable. We had gone to 2 other Jeep dealers prior to stopping at Ferman NPR. Neither could answer all our questions like Ken did. He even allowed us to stay inside in the air conditioning while he searched the lot for the jeep that fit our wants. I've never had anyone do that before. If we had the money, I would buy another vehicle from Ken in a heartbeat. Also, I don't want to leave out Scott Poth, the Finance guy. He was patient with our questions and very knowledgeable and walked us through everything slowly...even though it was late in the evening and almost everyone else had already gone home. I cant say enough great things about these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Jeep!"

- CourtneyGuercio

I am extremely happy with my new vehicle. Was very pleased with my experience. Awesome customer service. Will definitely recommend to family and friends! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- LUKEKLAMMER Verified Customer

Go see Kenneth Levicky he is a great no pressure salesman with your best interests in mind. Thanks for the sweet ride. Durango RT maxed out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Becky Morber"

- TIM2SHOOT Verified Customer

She was awesome and took the time to find out what the needs were for us to help us get the recalls completed on our 2014 and 2016 Ram 1500 4x4s in a timely manner and did exactly what she said she would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morber

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- vernay77 Verified Customer

Awesome service. I purchased on Sunday and felt the service was rushed. I did not test drive and the vehicle and its features not explained. Richard was awesome with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken was very helpful in helping me pick out the right car."

- tori1126

This is the second car that i have leased from Ferman's, they make the process very timely. Ken did all he could to make it hassle free, I was very happy that Ken was there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenneth Levicky is a terrific salesman. "

- Ruth 123

Kenneth Levicky worked very hard to get me a great deal on a new Ram truck . He was very helpful , kind and friendly .I would recommend him to anyone that wants a nice experience buying a car or truck . Both Ken Levicky and Eric Dugas were so patient and treated me very kindly and explained everything to me . Both men were excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Aug 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you, Ruth!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dream Come True"

- AANYALUV Verified Customer

Came here for a Dodge Durango. Left with a Dodge Durango!Ken greeted my father and I at the door and was very kind and friendly. He was very genuine and I felt he really cared about what I wanted. He’s real funny too! Scott in finance did an excellent job explaining to me my options when it came to seal the deal. He explained things in laymen’s terms so that it didn’t go over my head. I thank both Ken and Scott for putting me in my 1st BRAND NEW RIDE that Im so in love with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957