About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Levicky.
Kenneth Levicky
Kenneth Levicky, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Kenneth Levicky

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

I grew up in Bedford Ohio, a suburb of Cleveland. I love the weather here in Florida and have been here since 2006. In my free time I like to hang out with my dog, cook and perform horribly on the golf course. I pride myself on giving you a different car buying experience with a no pressure attitude and I genuinely care about helping you find the right vehicle for you and your family. Call or Email me today!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Awarded Chrysler Most Valuable Professional

Ram Truck Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

82 Reviews of Kenneth Levicky

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying "

- Janriv28

Great service provided a great deal with a good seals men ken levicky a great place the buy a car dealership provided a great communication to had the vehicle ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- PARDO334@gmail.com Verified Customer

Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable, was a pleasure working this deal with him. I believe his name is Taerek. Also Scott from the financing paperwork was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Tarek Kassem

May 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenneth Levicky A PLUS"

- clord3

I found Kenneth Levicky very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in....professional in all matters....good experience. Ken comes across as a well informed sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

May 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken is awesome "

- Sherri

If your looking for a car ask for ken I have bought cars from him for years not a better salesman there ! Ask for ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Sherri!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler "

- JeepinPociorek's

I have purchanced our first vehical here, 08 wrangler. Was used but I was ensured that the vehical has been inspected otherwise it wouldn’t have been sold. Turns out after the first oil change that the oil had something in it to hide the problem. I had to have Amalie Oil company test all the samples to learn what I really bought. I have invested into a new crack shaft, rods, Pistons, bearings. It took three months for all this to be replaced and have a normal running vehical. Ken was a awesome salesman!!! Don’t blame him for not knowing problems with the vehical. But I am very upset with the dealership not telling their customers that the vehical isn’t as perfect as when sold. I had the learn the hard way not to believe things people tell you. Can’t even trust a dealer xxxx to sell you a good working vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact Heather Bousquet at 727-847-5555 XT 1135, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Nonesense, smooth experience"

- cb_jeep

contacted dealer via internet inquiring about a particular vehicle and had an immediate response from the dealer. ken was respectful of my busy schedule and was able to correspond with me disconnected via text messages which i appreciated. after visiting the dealer ken was helpful and straightforward. i dont like my time being wasted and appreciated kens approach. ended up buying the jeep and it was the smoothest experience buying a vehicle as i have had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas , carla

May 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- dashrunner Verified Customer

They are very friendly, and take care of our needs. have been dealing with this company for several years. Will always deal at this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Buczkowski

May 01, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Emspazzzy

Ken was very helpful in finding an alternative to the car I really wanted. It didn’t work out with one vehicle but he made having to find a different option a pleasant experience. Not to mention any issue we needed solved with the car before we left he made sure got fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- Shelbyfarrell

Second car with Ferman, and Ken has been beyond helpful both times! Ken and the Ferman team made buying a car easy, and they had such an abundance of vehicles to choose from. So excited for my new Grand Cherokee. Thank you, Ken & the Ferman team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden, Eric Dugas

Apr 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Shelby!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenneth Levicky saved me time and helped me after the sale."

- Senor Dodge

Ken Levicky did not burn a lot of my time. We did the paper work, he explained some features about the touch screens and got me out of there. ken also went above and beyond when, a couple days later, when it appeared that my gas mileage was rapidly going down, (according to the electronic gauge). He took the call, made some suggestions, talked me through it, and everything went back to normal. I have driven the Dodge Charger 250 miles and it's a pretty good car so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth , Chandra

Apr 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957