About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Levicky.
Kenneth Levicky
Kenneth Levicky, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey
4.9

Kenneth Levicky

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

I grew up in Bedford Ohio, a suburb of Cleveland. I love the weather here in Florida and have been here since 2006. In my free time I like to hang out with my dog, cook and perform horribly on the golf course. I pride myself on giving you a different car buying experience with a no pressure attitude and I genuinely care about helping you find the right vehicle for you and your family. Call Text or Email me today!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Awarded Chrysler Most Valuable Professional

Ram Truck Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Kenneth Levicky

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit!!"

- Kidstork

Ken made sure to find a car that fit my family’s lifestyle and budget. He listened to our needs and concerns and headed us in the right direction. Very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive and efficient experience"

- ARC

I've been looking for a Jeep for some time now and Ken Levicky and Ferman took excellent care of me. I LOVE my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Patricia Larkin

Thank you ken. You made my experience buying a truck a great one. Your awesome and i would never go anywhere else for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Missy197

Just like to say what an awesome experience I had from the moment I got there to the moment I left. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and would like to mention Kenneth Levicky for all the wonderful help he provided. I would will recommend the dealership and definitely Kenneth Levicky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken My Car Man"

- The Schramel's

This has been our second new car purchase from Ken Levicky; aka Ken My Car Man. We have kept in touch since the outstanding customer service he provided with our last new vehicle purchase from Ferman and believe me when I say he made a lot happen. He is a pleasure to know and work with. Early Friday morning while having coffee I sent Ken a message that we were interested in getting a new truck and could be there in 20 minutes. He agreed to make time to work with us and took the time with his manager to look at each potential deal. Although we didn't settle on anything there on the lot that morning, we visited Ferman in Wesley Chapel too look at their inventory. Alas, we found the truck we absolutely desired and called Ken. Within two hours he had the truck back at his store and worked on our paperwork while telling us to grab lunch and relax while he handled everything. He then advised when he was ready and we headed over to sign off on our beautiful new truck with no stress of vehicle shopping at any point. Ken is truly a professional and knowledgeable about his inventory. His customers are an obvious priority and clear to see. Thank you once again Ken My Car Man for a stress free car buying experience. I wouldn't change a thing and will always come to you for our new car needs. Truly, David and Debra Schramel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchase."

- Frank

I went to Ferman New Port Richey to compare prices on jeeps. My salesman was Kenneth Levicky. Kenneth has a no pressure to buy attitude unlike other salespeople that I have dealt with in the past. He is very knowledgeable and my whole experience dealing with him was excellent. I would highly recommend dealing with Kenneth on any purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman and an even better guy!"

- Daniel127

I went to Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram interested in looking at Jeeps. I had never driven one before and had never even been in one. Ken Levicky was the best salesman I have ever worked with when it comes to buying a vehicle. He was knowledgeable and willing to help and answer any questions I had without pressuring me at all. I told him my wants and needs for the Jeep for me and he delivered on everything and then some. I will make sure I send anyone I know looking for a vehicle to Ferman and to Ken. I myself will be buying from Ferman and Ken every time I need a new ride! Thanks for everything Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable & fast"

- Blkats83

I highly recommend Ferman New Port Richey for your next vehicle purchase. Ken Levicky provided exceptional knowledge of product with fast, friendly service. His dedication to find the right vehicle for my family made the car buying process easy! Thanks Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- LJM17

This dealership is one of the nicest around. Their customer service goes above and beyond. Kenneth is a great sales man, he answered all of my questions and was never pushy or tried pushing me towards something that wasn't what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first car experience "

- JeepinPociorek's

We started looking around and then when we had questions. Kenneth answered all of them. He has gone up and beyond customer service!! He made our first car buying experience as EASY and as perfect as anyone could imagine!! We love our jeep! It's going to stay in our family forever! And we couldn't have done this without your help! Thank you Kenneth Levicky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (4 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,002

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,204

2014 Dodge Challenger

N/A

2002 Dodge Grand Caravan

$3,995