Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Spence.
Kenneth Spence
Kenneth Spence, Lease Retention Manager, Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Kenneth Spence

Lease Retention Manager

Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3800 S Lapeer Rd
Lake Orion, MI 48359

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Kenneth Spence

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience."

- marcar63

I have leased about 5 or 6 cars from this dealership and was treated fairly and courteously each time. It is a pleasure working with Ken Spence and Tracy Burt. I leased the original Pacifica many years ago and the new Pacifica is beyond all my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Burt , Leased first Pacifica from Roger Kibbe who also did a great job.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionally"

- JeepHappy

I was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of my sales person. I was able to lease the car of my choice. My sales rep went over the entire car with me, educating me on how some of the features work, which I appreciated. He is very personable, and conscientious. I know that I can call him at any time with any questions, and he is there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Honest Dealership"

- ken

Ken Spence was a pleasure to do business with. Dealership upper management was very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend doing business with Milosch's Palace Chrysler they worked hard to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience Yet Again"

- DT

For the 3rd time Ken Spence provided excellent service helping us obtain our 3rd vehicle from Milosch. He thoroughly provides a wonderful experience for clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kmore1030

Love my new Compass!! Thank you Ken Spence!! Ken was great to work with, very informative and easy going!! Will recommend Ken to anyone I know that is looking for their next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- ram123456

Milosch's Palace entire team was very helpful. Very satisfied with purchasing a new vehicle through this dealership. I will for sure be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease through Ken Spence"

- Dee Zaster

I have been leasing vehicles from Ken Spence for over 10 years. He is helpful, knowledgeable and provides outstanding customer service. I can't imagine working with anyone else. I have family and friends that have worked with Ken in the past and everyone has been very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy returning customer "

- Sarah A

Ken is amazing this is the 3rd car I have leased from him. I love my new compass. He made the the process easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wiet

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Blake34

I have purchased a number of cars through Milosch over the years. They are always friendly and willing to meet all of my needs. Ken Spence is fantastic, and always makes my car buying process as simple and quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sincere and considerate service"

- Spring

This is my 2nd time lease through this dealership. Roger has been very helpful selecting a vehicle again this year within my budget by providing a timely information and has helped lower trun-in vehicle repair. Tracy and Ken has been very friendly and supportive in the whole lease process. I appreciate all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kibbe, Tracy Burt

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$49,549

2017 Dodge Challenger

$29,984

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,580

2018 Ram 1500

$49,114

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,795

2018 Ram 1500

$42,437

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,995