About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Booth.
Kenny Booth
Kenny Booth, General Manager, Herb Gordon Nissan
4.7

Kenny Booth

General Manager

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Kenny Booth

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Electric Car Expert!!!!!"

- Vincent23

Sven worked to educate me in all the new features of the 2018 Leaf. Moreover, he took the time to give me real world examples of how he’s used his 2018 Leaf. He’s knowledgeable and excited about electric vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Sven Laszczak

Nov 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you Vincent, for taking the time to let us know how we did and congratulations on your new Leaf! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan! We hope you have a great day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- yelr

Sven, Kenny and Mark made the car buying process fast, easy, and affordable. I used to be a loyal customer of CarMax because I looked for used cars. But, this is the first I've purchased a new vehicle, and couldn't be happier with the product as well as my experience with the team at this particular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Sven Laszczak

Oct 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE"

- RICADO

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT FROM FRONT DESK ,SALES AND FINANCING DEPARTMENT IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE PEOPLE WILLING TO HELP THE CUSTOMERS GOOD JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Nissan. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership and Salesperson"

- Cayenne red

We went to many other dealerships and by far they were the most informative and was honest and professional. The other dealership promised us 0% financing which is what we were told all along and once we sat down they told us it was not the case as they had given us a rebate. We walked out and found Herb Gordon and they gave us the price and 0% financing as promised. I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Porter

Oct 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are glad we could get you a great deal! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- pj1816

Just purchased a Nissan Rogue Sl.. Throughout the process, Herb Gordon consultant Ben Peter, demonstrated a thorough knowledge of product, was very friendly and I got a great deal. Excellent follow-up to answer ongoing questions regarding operation of features on vehicle. Great customer service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Benjamin Peter, Cathy Ruyter, Jon Yune

Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous Sales Team"

- mattgordon

An extremely professional and knowledgeable sales team made the process enjoyable. The sales team was able to address all of my questions and concerns in an efficient and understandable manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Jim Porter

Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Nissan. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept his word. Bought car as agreed"

- Jeffj123

Good experience. Sergio was helpful and patient while I decided between two cars. No pressure. Dealership is committed to making a deal. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Rivera

Aug 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thanks, Jeff! We always love to receive great feedback, and will be sure to pass along your comments to the team. Take care!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- Heuse1911

HERB GORDON DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB TAKING CARE OF YOU. THE SALES STAFF TAKES GOOD CARE OF YOU AND THE SERVICE AND PARTS DO A GREAT JOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never thought I’d buy used"

- Purpose326

Akeem and his team really heard our wants and delivered on them! Mark and Akeem rock! From start to finish the process went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Akeem Clagett

Jul 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stopped in for an oil change ... ended up with 2 new cars. "

- Nissan Family Man

My 1st new car purchase was a 1977 Datsun 810 from Herb Gordon. I’ve been buying my cars there ever since. (14 or more ... I’ve lost track) For me, Herb Gordon is like “Cheers” ... everyone knows my name. I tell people to develop good rapport with a car dealer and the service dept. I have had good experiences at Herb Gordon Nissan because of that relationship. I doubt that I could go to another dealer and enjoy such good experiences. Whenever I hear people complain about their car experiences I assume that they have not invested in their relationship with a car dealer. Some people like to brag about what a good deal they got by shopping and negotiating one dealer against another. If that makes them happy, good for them. I tend to view things long term rather than short term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz, Mark Sonn, Gus Cuadra, Renda Reed

Jun 15, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Herb Gordon Nissan! Thank you again for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,908

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,009

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,064

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,883

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,357

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,593

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,028