About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Booth.
Kenny Booth
Kenny Booth, General Manager, Herb Gordon Nissan
4.6

Kenny Booth

General Manager

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Kenny Booth

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- pj1816

Just purchased a Nissan Rogue Sl.. Throughout the process, Herb Gordon consultant Ben Peter, demonstrated a thorough knowledge of product, was very friendly and I got a great deal. Excellent follow-up to answer ongoing questions regarding operation of features on vehicle. Great customer service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous Sales Team"

- mattgordon

An extremely professional and knowledgeable sales team made the process enjoyable. The sales team was able to address all of my questions and concerns in an efficient and understandable manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Jim Porter

Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Nissan. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept his word. Bought car as agreed"

- Jeffj123

Good experience. Sergio was helpful and patient while I decided between two cars. No pressure. Dealership is committed to making a deal. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Rivera

Aug 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thanks, Jeff! We always love to receive great feedback, and will be sure to pass along your comments to the team. Take care!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- Heuse1911

HERB GORDON DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB TAKING CARE OF YOU. THE SALES STAFF TAKES GOOD CARE OF YOU AND THE SERVICE AND PARTS DO A GREAT JOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never thought I’d buy used"

- Purpose326

Akeem and his team really heard our wants and delivered on them! Mark and Akeem rock! From start to finish the process went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Akeem Clagett

Jul 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stopped in for an oil change ... ended up with 2 new cars. "

- Nissan Family Man

My 1st new car purchase was a 1977 Datsun 810 from Herb Gordon. I’ve been buying my cars there ever since. (14 or more ... I’ve lost track) For me, Herb Gordon is like “Cheers” ... everyone knows my name. I tell people to develop good rapport with a car dealer and the service dept. I have had good experiences at Herb Gordon Nissan because of that relationship. I doubt that I could go to another dealer and enjoy such good experiences. Whenever I hear people complain about their car experiences I assume that they have not invested in their relationship with a car dealer. Some people like to brag about what a good deal they got by shopping and negotiating one dealer against another. If that makes them happy, good for them. I tend to view things long term rather than short term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz, Mark Sonn, Gus Cuadra, Renda Reed

Jun 15, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Herb Gordon Nissan! Thank you again for the great review!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- yanethS

Staff is friendly, car buying process was easier than expected. I found the vehicle that I was looking for and I'm very happy with my purchase. love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Sergio Rivera, Renda Reed

Jun 07, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't believe the advertised prices!"

- randyc

I wanted to buy a car that was advertised for $14,500. They wanted to sell it to me for $16,288. When I asked why they weren't selling for the advertised price I was told it was a mistake and was being corrected. Three days later that same price was still being advertised. When I inquired as to why it had not been fixed I was told "we can't offer the price marketing advertised, it was a mistake". If it was a mistake why was it still being advertised three days later. Get your deal in writing approved by the sales manager and gm before ever walking into this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Peter

May 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We would like to apologize for on line pricing error. It is never our intent to mislead customers or intentionally advertise anything false and the error was just for this trim level vehicle. We work diligently to ensure we offer fair transparent pricing to all of our customers and this instance was nothing more than a very occasional, nonetheless, unfortunate error. If you would like to discuss this further please contact our General Manager, Kenny Booth at 301-847-2507 or kbooth@mileone.com.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer experience"

- gwc

I have been a client of g cuadra for more than 18 years. he has always gone above & beyond what is required. Obviously, he is in business to make a buck, but he & the Herb Gordan team make the entire process an enjoyable, informative positive experience. I have recommended Gustavo to many of my friends over the years. He has now sold vehicles to my mom and my granddaughter. so he has been involved with 3 out of the 4 generations of my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Gus Cuadra

Jun 07, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gus and the team! At Herb Gordon Nissan we value our customers, and look forward to your next visit!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENCE!"

- Just an honest opinion!

Mr. Booth, as a person and as a manager, is "ABOVE the Best". He is honest and fair and simply just a great person that cares about others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,050

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2017 Nissan 370Z

$35,323

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,493

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,413

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,030