About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny King.
Kenny King
Kenny King, Sales Professional, Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City
5.0

Kenny King

Sales Professional

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City

2701 Benton Rd
Bossier City, LA 71111

Contact Me

I am a lifelong resident of Shreveport-Bossier except for a few years in Charleston SC where I was stationed during my Navy days. I do not consider myself a "salesman" but more of a liaison between my customer and I and the sales managers working the deal. I am always on my customers side and will fight hard to close the deal in my customers favor. I am not high pressure and I go above and beyond what is required in order to provide the absolute best customer care you deserve. Come see me at Landers in Bossier City and let me go to work for you. I promise it will not be a waste of time.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Kenny King

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Leslie B

I highly recommend this dealership. The process was easy fast and best of all everyone there is friendly and it made you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal in finance

Jul 25, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review Landers!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great "

- Dcr13

He was extremely helpful and got me what i wanted ! He worked really hard to get me what i originally came in for , An he’s super nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous "

- Ashley and Jeremy Williams

I would recommend kenny king as your sales man. He was very understanding of our needs and wants. He made our car buying experience very easy, we told him exactly what we wanted and he made it happen!!! Mr. Thomas thank you for Introducing him to us. Super happy customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Thomas

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Amarshall2424

My day consisted of visiting 10 different dealerships in Shreveport / Bossier, and after speaking with several people I felt that Kenny and Landers Dodge truly wanted me to get a vehicle that I was happy with, where other places weren't as genuine. I got more value for my trade in and a better interest rate than other places offered, but more importantly I left with the truck that I wanted. I highly recommend Kenny and the rest of the staff at Landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and the great review. Kenny is a huge asset to Landers. Congratulations on a beautiful new truck.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, great experience "

- Userjh161

We were greeted promptly and courteously by everyone at the dealership. Friendly atmosphere and well-kept facility. We can't say enough good things about our salesman Kenny King. My wife and I were both very impressed with his patience and knowledge. This was my first car buying experience where I didn't leave feeling like I'd gotten the wool pulled over my eyes at some point during the transaction. Got a good price to boot. Highly recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review Landers. That is exactly the experience we want for all of our customers. Congratulations on a beautiful new truck!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went to look: left with a new vehicle."

- Willyboy

Stated at the beginning of contact what I was looking for; no time for games; and I might buy if treated fairly on my trade. Kenny King met my expectations and I left with a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenny King was awesome"

- mpuckett

Kenny King took care of me like i was a king. He was very knowledgable and handled the deal from start to finish with perfection and complete professionalism. Looking for a car or truck? go see Kenny King at Landers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review Landers

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Jackie

Kenny was great I would do business with him again,a very nice guy!good Good good good happy happy fabulous Do not like James gills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Rogers, Greg Williams, Chris Lafitte

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car Achieved!"

- BAddis28

Awesome experience! Great customer service and Kenny King did an excellent job. Scott is hilarious as well! Thank you Landers Dodge for letting me obtain my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Williams

May 12, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review Landers. It means the world to us. That is a beautiful new ride in the picture. Enjoy!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. King made the process less stressful"

- camcam

I had plenty of concerns regarding a purchase of a new car, however Mr. King took the time to explain each step and address each concern I had. He explained each step in the process as we went along. I felt he was genuinely happy for me. I felt he understood the concerns I mentioned during the process of the purchase and did not take them lightly. We discussed other issues that were relevant I had not thought of. I am very satisfied with the service I received from Mr. King. Ms. Alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

N/A

2015 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Durango

N/A

2015 Dodge Journey

N/A

2015 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A