About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Tempro.
Kenny Tempro
Kenny Tempro, Sales Manager, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Kenny Tempro

Sales Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Why Buy from Kenny Tempro? Because he is the Most Senior Sales Consultant with many years of knowledge and experience in the Automotive field at Tufankjian Toyota/Scion of Braintree. Since 2007 has been a member of the Prestigious Toyota Sales Society exceeding in Superior Sales Performance,and Customer Satisfaction of both New and Quality Pre-owned Vehicles. Longevity, and Personal hands-on Customer Service long after your Purchase [with hundreds of clients]. He has two children,both College Grads.Kenny, continuously keep improving his skills as an Automotive Expert [sales]in the ever changing automotive world by Training and repetitious application of knowledge thus ,exceeding the Expectations of his many satisfied Clients,in both Leasing and Financing. Please join those Pleased clients and call/email Kenny at kenrick_tempro@toyotaofbraintree.com. Thanks in advance for your due diligence.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

392 Reviews of Kenny Tempro

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Rcamilo10

The best experience in buying anything. No pushy salesman tactics, no let me see what my manager can do. No spiel. So refreshing. I am a customer for life. Special thanks to John augustave, Erick Frankie, and all who was involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, John Augustave , Phill

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4Runner"

- J&R Clark

My wife and I visited Toyota Braintree to test drive a Toyota 4 Runner. After they gave us excellent value for our trade, we were able to purchase a brand new 2018 model. We dealt with Andy Chau, Brian McGrath and Kenny Tempro; all 3 were professional gentlemen and they made our experience easy and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath, Andy Chau

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express lease deal"

- Andreia2018

My lease renewal was coming up and I got a bit nervous thinking about it, as my last lease process took over a week to complete. Fausto, Kenny, and Arthur helped the process move along in under 24 hrs. I am extremely content and recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Martel, Fausto Darocha

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience "

- Mhc909

I started a new lease program at this Toyota dealership and these three folks made the process extremely easy and convenient. I had been majorly stressed about buying a car and they really helped me out. I would seriously recommend to other individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Martel, Fausto Darocha

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was taken care of like family."

- DannyMc123

Leased a RAV4 with the help of Mr. Darocha. I highly recommend working with an honest and ethical man of his caliber at Braintree Toyota anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new Toyota Corlla LE"

- KL

Everyone I talked to from the day entering until the day I left the dealer with my car keys was extremely kind and courteous! It was an absolute pleasure to work with the salesman and managers. Definitely my first place to check out if I am looking for another car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy, Arthur Martel , Andy Chau

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Starts At The Top"

- RAV4 owner

All too often buying a car can be an unpleasant and onerous task. Toyota of Braintree, however, has shown that it does not have to be this way. We just purchased our second Toyota there within the last year and have been impressed with their commitment to customer service. Salesman Fausto Darocha, sales manager Kenny Tempro, and finance specialist Don Richmond were friendly, thoughtful, and helped us to negotiate a fair price. Greg Tufankian, one of the owners, took the time to speak with us to make sure that our purchase of the car went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond, Fausto Darocha , Greg Tufankjian

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Sales People, Easy to Purchase New 2018 XSE V6"

- toyota buyer

We purchased a new 2018 Camry XSE V6 from this dealer. Our salesman John was very professional, friendly and helpful during, and after, the purchase. The other people we dealt with there also possessed similar traits. The purchase went well, and was not as stressful as our other purchase at a different Toyota dealership. I think we got a good deal on the car. John and Ken helped us out with a minor problem during delivery, and it was efficiently solved to our satisfaction. We would recommend Toyota of Braintree for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond, John Augustave

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent A+ in customer service "

- Jefffarnham

Bob greets you and makes you feel like you've known him for 15 years. He always gives you 100% attention and does whatever possible to meet or exceed your expectations, that's why I've dealt with him for my last 4 vehicle purchases. An absolute pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I WAS LISTENED TO AND TREATED AS AN IMPORTANT CUSTOMER"

- love my toyota

I have driven Toyota's for many years and truly enjoy the experience. I had the pleasure of working with Bob Wilfand for the 2nd time. He is extremely knowledgeable regarding Toyota's. He showed me all the options for my car including setting up my phone. Patiently answered all questions and let me now he was available to answer any questions I had either by phone or in person. I would recommend Bob to everyone looking for a marvelous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand, Brian Mcgrath

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results

Dealership Inventory (691 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,533

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,129