About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Tempro.
Kenny Tempro
Kenny Tempro, Sales Manager, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Kenny Tempro

Sales Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Why Buy from Kenny Tempro? Because he is the Most Senior Sales Consultant with many years of knowledge and experience in the Automotive field at Tufankjian Toyota/Scion of Braintree. Since 2007 has been a member of the Prestigious Toyota Sales Society exceeding in Superior Sales Performance,and Customer Satisfaction of both New and Quality Pre-owned Vehicles. Longevity, and Personal hands-on Customer Service long after your Purchase [with hundreds of clients]. He has two children,both College Grads.Kenny, continuously keep improving his skills as an Automotive Expert [sales]in the ever changing automotive world by Training and repetitious application of knowledge thus ,exceeding the Expectations of his many satisfied Clients,in both Leasing and Financing. Please join those Pleased clients and call/email Kenny at kenrick_tempro@toyotaofbraintree.com. Thanks in advance for your due diligence.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

325 Reviews of Kenny Tempro

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress, great guys "

- Michael

You don’t need 25 words to discribe thesguys they are just customer friendly .This is my third car bought from Toyota of Braintree,so they are doing something right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath, Scott Vallatini

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car lease- "

- sam

My salesman Carlos was great- he spent a lot of time with me showing me different models and options to make sure I picked out the car I wanted. The sales manager Kenny and the rest of the staff were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy , Carlos Alvarez

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond smooth transition "

- Sexylexy26

I went in to TOB looking to service my car. I was welcomed by the staff and they were extremely attentive to my needs. I had been experiencing some issues with my car at the time and decided to take a look at the lot. I had the pleasure of working with a number of knowledgeable, professional, charismatic people. They were able to anticipated my needs and answer all of my questions. Overall best experience at a dealership and my sale guy was so much cuter than the last one....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Petron

Outstanding service, product and overall experience. I highly recommend Toyota of Braintree and my salesman Shane was A+ along with Sunny and Kenny who made my whole experience seemless and easy from point A to Z. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JANARDAN MAHATO

Everyone was friendly and very good. Benson Onwuamaebu from Sales was very nice and so friendly. He explained all little things nicely to me. He seems to be very experienced and knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable all the time. He was reachable all the time whenever I needed. Kenny and Don were also very friendly and explained everything in a simple way. Overall my experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Onwuamaebu, Don Richmond

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Paula, M

Every one was very welcoming, friendly and professional. Scott Vallatini was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him if you’re going to make a purchase or lease at Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable stress free experience"

- Peter Fryling

Working with Bob Wilfand was an absolute pleasure. His outstanding product knowledge, and sales experience was excellent. Dealing with Bob is the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. If you are looking for a pleasurable vehicle purchase and a great price contact Bob Wilfand at Toyota of Braintree you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand, Don Richmond

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Starting the New Year Going Places in My New Highlander."

- 2cool4school49

This Dealership has always made me feel like family and its good to know that after years its still the same Atmosphere. Thank you for keeping the important values alive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- golfr

The vibe in the dealer ship is amazing. They all work together to satisfy the costumer. No wonder this dealer has best customer service in the Nation. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you Jose for your attentiveness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Zeiba, jose Rosario

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall dealership experience "

- asaam

Shane was a really pro. He was so great helping me decide on the best option for my budget. The best thing about this dealership was that everyone, no matter if there were getting a commission, everyone was so nice and friendly. Whenever Shane stepped away to verify information there was Scott and Kenny being super helpful with smile on there faces. I love the fact they understand this process can be long and scary. Especially Joey, the financial guy, this job does not seem easy but he was very thoughtful and I really appreciate his candor while answering my numerous questions. This dealership is a bit more than 20 minutes away but their overall is so excellent that I making this my official dealership and I will be coming back to service my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,764

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,048

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,351

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,690

2017 Toyota Highlander

$47,430

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,414

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,048