About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Tempro.
Kenny Tempro
Kenny Tempro, Sales Manager, Toyota of Braintree
4.9

Kenny Tempro

Sales Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Why Buy from Kenny Tempro? Because he is the Most Senior Sales Consultant with many years of knowledge and experience in the Automotive field at Tufankjian Toyota/Scion of Braintree. Since 2007 has been a member of the Prestigious Toyota Sales Society exceeding in Superior Sales Performance,and Customer Satisfaction of both New and Quality Pre-owned Vehicles. Longevity, and Personal hands-on Customer Service long after your Purchase [with hundreds of clients]. He has two children,both College Grads.Kenny, continuously keep improving his skills as an Automotive Expert [sales]in the ever changing automotive world by Training and repetitious application of knowledge thus ,exceeding the Expectations of his many satisfied Clients,in both Leasing and Financing. Please join those Pleased clients and call/email Kenny at kenrick_tempro@toyotaofbraintree.com. Thanks in advance for your due diligence.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

378 Reviews of Kenny Tempro

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Sailing"

- Joanne

From the time I walked through the door, everyone that I encountered did their part to make my second experience with Tufankjian just as great as my first experience. My lease was expiring and I wanted to try a Camry this time. In a few hours, all the paperwork was done and I drove away in my new lease. This dealership and it's employees really want to give you what you want and can afford. There is no pressure and I felt very comfortable with each person I spoke with. I highly recommend Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Walsh, Joey Foy, Viet Vu

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jason Nguyen

They took care of us very well. All the paperwork was done fast. They always made sure that we understood everything clearly, and reminded us that we could comeback any time if we had any question. We had a great experience working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harish "Sunny" Ahuja, Viet Vu

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchase experience!"

- Kcsmith

Purchasing a car can be so stressful, but the team at Toyota of Braintree made it very easy!! I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos was great"

- Glaucia

Sales guy was great manager was pushy and aggressive. Sales guy got me to where I wanted to be on price and went extra mile to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Viet Vu Is The Best"

- oogabooga1

I have purchased a car from Toyota of Braintree previously and decided to come back to purchase another car here. Both of my experiences here were amazing. The salesman who sold my car to me, Viet Vu, was great. He dealt with my father and I very professionally even though he was supposed to be on his break eating. When the manager knew we needed help he quickly found a salesman that he knew was correct for us, aka Viet. He made the whole situation very relaxing and easy to get through. He was charming and a great salesman, I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy, Viet Vu

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mi Nuevo 2016 Tundra"

- BeniTundra16

Carlos Alvarez es un buen amigo y un buen vendedor. Me gusta que el habla El Español y Inglés, estoy muy agradecido por su trabajo. Joey Foy es un excelente trabajandor de finanzas. Muchas gracias Toyota de Braintree, y especially mente por Carlos Alvarez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very ienjoyable"

- Nina

Salesman was very informative. Salesman tried to keep time st a steady pace. Salesman was very respectable and friendly. Salesman was patient and respectable to mother. I will recommend this salesman to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- Victory Driving School

Just bought a TOYOTA Corolla from TOYOTA Braintree. That was a excellent experience, from showing the car, payment, and many details, they did a good job. Specially, need to mention about Carlos A, he is very nice person. Will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rav4 LE"

- LT

I came in with very strict financial parameters with which to work with. The team I dealt with was understanding, respectful and went out of their way to make sure I was getting the vehicle I needed - AND stayed within my budget. I am very pleased with the Rav4 I am leasing and would absolutely recommend Toyota of Braintree to anyone who is looking for this type of vehicle as well as the respect and patience one deserves when making a large purchase. Carlos Alvarez - a special shout out to you and your willingness to go the extra mile and your unbridled enthusiasm for finding me the right vehicle! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Toyota Tacoma purchase "

- Jplant36

The dealership was very relaxed and helpful during the purchase of my new Tacoma. I felt no pressure to purchase a vehicle. Carlos was extremely helpful with getting me a vehicle at my requested price and I would recommend him and this dealership to someone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,528

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,509

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,773

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569