About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Tempro.
Kenny Tempro
Kenny Tempro, Sales Manager, Toyota of Braintree
4.9

Kenny Tempro

Sales Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Why Buy from Kenny Tempro? Because he is the Most Senior Sales Consultant with many years of knowledge and experience in the Automotive field at Tufankjian Toyota/Scion of Braintree. Since 2007 has been a member of the Prestigious Toyota Sales Society exceeding in Superior Sales Performance,and Customer Satisfaction of both New and Quality Pre-owned Vehicles. Longevity, and Personal hands-on Customer Service long after your Purchase [with hundreds of clients]. He has two children,both College Grads.Kenny, continuously keep improving his skills as an Automotive Expert [sales]in the ever changing automotive world by Training and repetitious application of knowledge thus ,exceeding the Expectations of his many satisfied Clients,in both Leasing and Financing. Please join those Pleased clients and call/email Kenny at kenrick_tempro@toyotaofbraintree.com. Thanks in advance for your due diligence.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

308 Reviews of Kenny Tempro

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- REDSOX1234

I had the best car buying experience at Toyota of Braintree and would recommend anyone that is need of a automobile to start here because I guarantee you won't shop any place else . The staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and kind staff with empathy & in-depth knowledge "

- Lizzy Oko

Amazing personnel with empathy and in-depth knowledge of products and services. Prompt and seamless service rendered with special emphasis on all clarifications. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice work,nick mens"

- Eric zhang

The guys is really nice,very gentle and hear you say what do you want ,and find the best one for you,never hurry,I been somewhere,they rush you,just want wash your pocket,but these guys different,they show you all the choice,one by one ,let you try the car ,and you feel it by yourself,that feeling so good!relax,and enjoy your shopping!and they have a lots of car ,big place, a lot of choice,doesn't like some place ,only two or three choice....anyway,I enjoy it,and buy my car here!thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- MARTIN PACKER

My experience both yesterday and when we leased a car in 2016 was easy and hassle free.Bob Wilfand is an asset to the company.Customer service is his forte.Brian McGrath in finance was professional and easy to deal with as was Kenny Tempro,one of the managers.It has been a pure pleasure dealing with such a kind ,caring and knowledgeable group of people.I know I can count on Toyota of Braintree if any issues should arise.They are there for their customers.I would and have recommended this dealership and Bob Wilfand.He is the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand, Brian Mcgrath

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience "

- Quiggles44

I couldn’t be more happy with my car. My first time leasing a new car and everything was explained to me so well and I felt completely prepared to drive my new car! The service and professionalism was great. Will definitely keep going back to Toyota of Braintree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy, jose Rosario

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny Nunez"

- didi

I visited different dealers-Mazda, Nissan ,Ford. Danny Nunez was the person that make me come beck to Toyota. On my first visit he was friendly, professional and just the right amount of pushy. I liked his personality .He make me believe of what he told me. I trusted him from the beginning .Danny was the person who convinced me to buy Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Joey Foy , Danny Nunez

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience, couldn’t of been better."

- Pathags

My sales rep., Bob Wilfand, made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Clearly, he values his relationships with his customers above all else. He makes customer service a priority and makes it clear that he is there for the customer long after the sale. I couldn’t feel more comfortable buying a car from him. Don Richmond, who is charge of financing handled all of the paperwork related to my purchase and it went seamlessly. I had lost my title on the trade-in and he took it upon himself to get it replaced from the RMV. I had little to worry about. Finally, Kenny Tempro made sure that I was briefed on the vehicle and was happy with every phase of the process. It was all very professional and pleasant. I couldn’t be happier and I’ Be buying my future cars here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand, Don Richmond

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, Knowledgeable, and Efficient"

- elmac37

From walking into the door and being greeted by Kenny, to being informed by Fausto and Arthur, my experience with Toyota of Braintree was great. All three staff members were kind, friendly, and seemed to genuinely care about me and whether or not I would be happy with my purchase. I originally went in for a 2015 Toyota Corolla, and left with a 2017 Corolla for a great price. I felt that Kenny, Fausto, and Arthur were incredibly knowledgeable and thorough when explaining different features of my car and financing options. The process was efficient. I walked out of Toyota of Braintree with my first brand new car, a smile on my face, and am very thankful for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Martel, Fausto Darocha

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Andressa car

We were treated with dignity, we didn't have to wait long to get things completed. Fausto Darocha assisted us without the sales pitch. We also got additional assistance with Kenny and Wallace. Thank you for the efficient service. My name is Jacey Almeida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walace Langame, Fausto Darocha

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership"

- Milica

Toyota Braintree is amazing dealership! I have been to few of them, but in this one stuff is so nice, polite, knowelagable and really interested in customer satisfaction. Shane is amazing, please look for him. Kenny, Sunny, Scott and Bill are great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results