About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Tempro.
Kenny Tempro
Kenny Tempro, Sales Manager, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Kenny Tempro

Sales Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Why Buy from Kenny Tempro? Because he is the Most Senior Sales Consultant with many years of knowledge and experience in the Automotive field at Tufankjian Toyota/Scion of Braintree. Since 2007 has been a member of the Prestigious Toyota Sales Society exceeding in Superior Sales Performance,and Customer Satisfaction of both New and Quality Pre-owned Vehicles. Longevity, and Personal hands-on Customer Service long after your Purchase [with hundreds of clients]. He has two children,both College Grads.Kenny, continuously keep improving his skills as an Automotive Expert [sales]in the ever changing automotive world by Training and repetitious application of knowledge thus ,exceeding the Expectations of his many satisfied Clients,in both Leasing and Financing. Please join those Pleased clients and call/email Kenny at kenrick_tempro@toyotaofbraintree.com. Thanks in advance for your due diligence.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

353 Reviews of Kenny Tempro

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A rewarding and enjoyable experience"

- Regina

We had a wonderful experience at Tufankjian Toyota of Braintree. The staff was wonderful and helpful. Everyone was smiling and friendly. We were very happy to leave with a 2018 Toyota Corolla with a sunroof. Happy customers. This is my 4th car I have purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you to mah fwands"

- Thecamryguy18

I had a marvelous time at Toyota of Braintree. Everyone from the receptionist to the salespeople to the manager were rather accomendating! I would recommend everyone to come and buy a car from Toyota of Braintree, they know their stuff. Big shoutout to Kenny Tempro who helped me find the exact car I never knew I wanted but needed in my life, Special Thank you to Angel for giving me a great deal on my bucket of bolts. Big shout-out to Carlos Ortega for working with me and ensurig I got the best deal. And kudos to Brian Mcgrar for helping me get approved and in my brand new Camry! I couldn’t have been more happy with my transaction. Thank you to mah fwandss at Toyota of Braintree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra"

- Newtundra69

Carlos was very helpful in helping me in getting my new truck . I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I will be coming back to Toyota when the time comes. Brian was also great. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New RAV4 LE"

- Sim328

I like the new Toyota RAV4 because it has the bluetooth connection, it is very safe, because I do not have to take out my phone anymore. Carlos took care of me and showed me how to use my car and made sure I was comfortable. Brian did a great job with finance. Thank You Carlos and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New RAV4 LE"

- jd47

I like the new Toyota RAV4 because it has the bluetooth connection, it is very safe, because I do not have to take out my phone anymore. Carlos took care of me and showed me how to use my car and made sure I was comfortable. Thank You Carlos and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Tang1420

I received excellent service from this dealership. My new car is fantastic! And I got it for a really fair price. Love this place and definitely recommend this place to anyone reading this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy, Danny Nunez

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- MikeHighlander

We met with Benson O. He was professional, friendly, informative and he was a great listener. We reviewed various options, he provided good suggestions and he made our decision easy to work with him. He followed up with an email and a voice message letting us know the car was ready. When we picked it up, he took his time reviewing paperwork and showing us items we needed to know before we drove the car off the lot. He gets and A+ score from start to finish! Don R. was very helpful in Finance and even after the store closed, he stayed with us and answered all our questions. Kenny T. rounded out the positive treatment as he reviewed items with us before we took ownership of the vehicle. All were very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Onwuamaebu, Don Richmond

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- Hailey

Was very satisfied with the service I received the friendliness! Would definitely recommend! Salesman were great, management was great. Great experience all around. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath, Shane Paiva

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- AvalonBob

Often, purchasing a new car can be a very high pressure and stressful experience. That was not at all the case with Toyota of Braintree. Viet Vu spent as much time with me as needed to understand what I was looking for in a new vehicle and to help me come to closure on my choice. The rest of the Toyota of Braintree Team (Management, Finance, and Service) were all helpful and easy to deal with. I would be very comfortable recommending a relative or friend to use Toyota of Braintree to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harish "Sunny" Ahuja, Viet Vu

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for your sevice."

- guldo01

Danny sold me my fourth car in 8 years from Toyota of Braintree. There's a Toyota dealer a mile from me, but I drive 20 miles out of my way to ToB for excellent sales, service and staff. They are always pleased to serve you. Danny is another shining example of thier great staff. He honored my dealer loyolty by rewarding me with an exellent deal on a new Highlander. He also got me a very generous amount for my trade. Danny checks all the boxes on my list of expectations when making a large purchase. I will call on him again when it's time for my wife to upgrade. Thanks again for your excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results

Dealership Inventory (675 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,690

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,431

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,168

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,560

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,528

2017 Toyota Tundra

$43,653

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385