About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Tempro.
Kenny Tempro
Kenny Tempro, Sales Manager, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Kenny Tempro

Sales Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Why Buy from Kenny Tempro? Because he is the Most Senior Sales Consultant with many years of knowledge and experience in the Automotive field at Tufankjian Toyota/Scion of Braintree. Since 2007 has been a member of the Prestigious Toyota Sales Society exceeding in Superior Sales Performance,and Customer Satisfaction of both New and Quality Pre-owned Vehicles. Longevity, and Personal hands-on Customer Service long after your Purchase [with hundreds of clients]. He has two children,both College Grads.Kenny, continuously keep improving his skills as an Automotive Expert [sales]in the ever changing automotive world by Training and repetitious application of knowledge thus ,exceeding the Expectations of his many satisfied Clients,in both Leasing and Financing. Please join those Pleased clients and call/email Kenny at kenrick_tempro@toyotaofbraintree.com. Thanks in advance for your due diligence.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

406 Reviews of Kenny Tempro

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeding Expectations!"

- Vokeke

I went in expecting to purchase a vehicle that I've been trying to buy for months but never had the time. Benson, Kenny, and Phil all took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Onwuamaebu , Phil Scott

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great truck buying experience"

- paulmcgonagle

a great truck buying experience .they are very helpful and know how to treat a customer . I would recommend this company to anyone searching for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Buy a Car"

- DGARD

No pressure, no sales tactics, just people who discuss the car you're interested in. I just bought a 2019 Rav4 that I had been waiting to pick up for a long time. They let me know when they arrived and treated me like I was a VIP when i came in to see it. I had been talking with basically every Toyota dealership in the state and always felt most comfortable talking to employees from Toyota of Braintree. I'm very glad I went there and when I buy vehicles in the future, I will start and most likely end with Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No one could touch their price"

- The Egg

Mike Labelle worked with me for months (no lie) and we got the best deal possible. I went to several other dealers, no one could touch Braintree Toyota’s price with my trade. Second car I’ve bought here. I’m sure I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Michael Labelle

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Mariela123

I will said the big thanks for the excellent experience that I have there,, everyone was friendly and so helpful, The customer it’s the first one and this I sow there , They help me to get the car with amount that I wanted ,,, great deal thanks a again,,, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service, Stress Free, Easy Process "

- Shea34

Toyota of Braintree is the best place to buy/lease a car. All staff members were super helpful and not pushy at all. My husband and I worked with Bob Wilfand and I could not recommend him more! He made us feel a part of the Toyota family, he got us a great deal, and made sure all of our questions were answered. Bob gave us his cell phone number and told us to call him anytime we have a question or concern about the car we bought, Bob truly is a great person who wants the best for his customers. We will be back to Bob when we are in need of a new vehicle in the future. Joey Foy was also wonderful, he helped us with finance. He made the process very easy. Kenny was also great, he came over to us right before we left the dealership with our new vehicle. He wanted to make sure that we had a great experience with the dealership. We certainly had a great experience and would recommend Toyota of Braintree to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand, Joey Foy

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Land Cruiser with an A+ experience"

- EricP

Benson made buying a car easy. I had visited 3 other Toyota dealers and various other makes as well. I went in and was immediately set at ease. He wasn't difficult or pushy at any point in the sales process. They gave me the deal I was looking for and I walked out happy and with a good feeling- something I don't usually get from a car dealership. Toyota of Braintree is the best dealer and service team in the area without a doubt. Skip the others and go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selections, painless process"

- MarkDux

Salesperson patiently listened to what I was looking for and helped me select the perfect vehicle. The paperwork process (usually a nightmare other places) was straight-forward, painless, and went quite quickly. Highly recommend shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Keough, Enmanuel Hernandez

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"just incredible pleasant and enjoyable experience"

- Poon TC

The sale person, Andy Chau, is very knowledgeable, pleasant as well as friendly. He is also very helpful to make your experience in selecting and deciding the right choice of vehicle very pleasant. The finance guy, Brian Mcgrath, explains very clearly options that are critical and you might need. But he is not pushy; simply let you make your choice. Kenny Tempro, the floor manger, we met him when we pick up the vehicle. He is the most friendly and helpful guy in the world. He is funny too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath, Andy Chau , I only met these three persons and the manager who remains nameless but is also excellent.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept a Customer"

- KrisJoy

I have been leasing from Toyota of Braintree since 2009 and was prepared to walk away with my lease expiration on November 14. I had been unhappy with the factory equipment and was seriously considering going with Chevy, Ford or Nissan. I had appointments at all three places. I knew that I wanted another compact SUV but it didn't have to be a Toyota. I also knew that I was going to need another car for my daughter in the coming months. Ruben Bourguignon kept me as a Toyota customer by finding a way to meet me in middle but what sealed the decision for me was that when I was speaking to another associate, Ruben took the time to talk with my son(not driving age) about a classical music preset he had wanted and encourage him to be himself. Outstanding FAMILY serivce. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubens bourguignon

1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results

Dealership Inventory (684 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,089

2018 Toyota Highlander

$47,138

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,495

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,948

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,699

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$69,370

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,868