Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Tung.
Kenny Tung
Kenny Tung at Star Toyota of Bayside
Refer Me
5.0

Kenny Tung

New Vehicle Sales

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

85 Reviews of Kenny Tung

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny is a really nice and really kindly saleman. He help..."

- ZHU_WEI_CHANG Verified Customer

Kenny is a really nice and really kindly saleman. He help me to get a nice vehicle his customer service also really good. I will recomend my friends to this store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Zhu - thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really good experience with my previous RAV4..."

- Eric C. Verified Customer

Had a really good experience with my previous RAV4 purchased at this location 4 years prior and came back again to purchase a newer model. I sought out Kenny Tung again as he sold me my first RAV4 previously. He is very friendly, provide me all the information I needed in making the right decisions, and helped assist me in making the purchase process as painless as possible, even through this pandemic. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Eric - Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! Yes, the process has certainly changed for the moment, but we're glad we could help!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealers at Star Toyota are very professional during our..."

- DZC3388 Verified Customer

Dealers at Star Toyota are very professional during our visit to return the leased car and looking for a new one. Everyone is very patient and knowledgeable. There is no pressure for us to make quick decision. I would recommend Star Toyota for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- SIUTANG1955 Verified Customer

Kenny was a helpful and detail orientated sales person. Really made me reassure about the many questions I had with my new car and other car related issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate and hope to see you soon!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services, the best deal ever, and fast and..."

- NY11368 Verified Customer

Excellent services, the best deal ever, and fast and smooth transaction. The sales person took good care of everything. You don’t need to worry about anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all Kenny Tung, your are the best.You're the..."

- Yin Verified Customer

Thanks for all Kenny Tung, your are the best. You're the best, Thanks again for helping us, We will be your loyal customers forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Yin - thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person"

- VIC12683 Verified Customer

The moment that we walked in the dealership , the sales person, Kenny Tung, greeted us with friendly on his face. He was very knowledgeable about Toyota products and etc. He was excellent, the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Vic - thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience of leasing car this weekend..."

- Elise Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience of leasing car this weekend and would highly recommend to my friends and family. Kenny Tung was a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable about the product and very patient with his customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Elise - thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Kenny Tung which I have been buying from..."

- ANDY Verified Customer

My sales person Kenny Tung which I have been buying from for many many years and truly became a good friend and finance manager Nick Petropoulos are the best In the business. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Gomez, Nick Petropoulos

Feb 10, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Andy - thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased many cars from this dealer and the..."

- LKWOK68 Verified Customer

We have purchased many cars from this dealer and the experiences have been good. Sales person is easy to work with and met our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,757

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,757

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,721

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,721

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,654

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,654

New 2020 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,210

2020 Toyota Supra

$57,210

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,644

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,127

2019 Toyota Prius

$32,127

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,998

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,754

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,754