Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenny Turner.
Kenny Turner
Kenny Turner at Wilde Lexus Sarasota
5.0

Kenny Turner

Delivery Specialist

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

175 Reviews of Kenny Turner

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complicated leasing due to needing out of state plates..."

- vwithani

Complicated leasing due to needing out of state plates etc. However with the help from Armando, Frank and Tracy we finally got everything worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Justin, Armando Gonzalez , Tracy

Apr 30, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so glad to hear that our team could help resolve any issues! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased multiple cars from Wilde over the years...."

- Tom T

I have purchased multiple cars from Wilde over the years. They have been exceptional in all the processes I have had wirh them; whether Sales, Service or Body Shop. A real pleasure to do business with, regardless of which area I use. I will continue to do business with them and highly recommend Wilde Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McOmber, Dan Messick

Apr 23, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your continued support of the Wilde team! We are so glad that our team has been able to help you over the years. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed and pleased with the service I..."

- Jhhssc

I was very impressed and pleased with the service I received during the purchase and service of my vehicle. The whole process was seamless, comfortable and professional I highly recommend the dealership and it's staff, especially my sales representative Grant Gaugler. They are caring, attentive and supportive. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Gaugler, Dan Messick

Apr 01, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are so happy to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After seeing the car I wanted online I reached out to the..."

- Nikkimcwaters77

After seeing the car I wanted online I reached out to the dealership and by lunch time the next day I was driving out in the car I wanted! Painless easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Clark, Myke Tovar

Apr 01, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that our team could help you find the vehicle you wanted! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person Curt Gosman was a pleasure to work with...."

- lori585

Our sales person Curt Gosman was a pleasure to work with. Everyone we’ve worked with at Wilde Lexus has been professional and knowledgeable. The entire experience was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are pleased to hear that Curt could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with this dealership was excellent from..."

- Tom and Carol

Our experience with this dealership was excellent from start to finish. The facility itself had a welcoming staff, welcoming and comfortable reception areas and services, well organized, large inventory. We were particularly impressed with our salesman, Greg Brock. He was very customer focused, knowledgeable, and patient. We appreciated his easy demeanor, we never felt pressured. Also, Kenny Turner gave us a very thorough and excellent tutorial of our car. He patiently answered all our questions and helped us set up so many of the car's features. Lastly, Kenny Clark in the Finance Dept. made all the related paperwork effortless and did an excellent job explaining warranty coverage and options for additional maintenance coverage programs. All in all, we were very impressed with this dealership and 100% satisfied and happy with our car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Clark, Greg Brock

Feb 19, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are so glad that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of purchasing my new Lexus was so outstanding! The..."

- TLWilson

Ease of purchasing my new Lexus was so outstanding! The service was quick and efficient. Carl C, Kenny T. and Dan M. kudos! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Messick, Carl Carpenter

Jan 13, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad to hear that your experience was so easy! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Lexus Sarasota!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased more than 20 vehicle in my life and by..."

- sldbayou

I have purchased more than 20 vehicle in my life and by far this was the best experience I've ever had. Brad was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. He was friendly and patient. when I returned to pick the car up, Kenny Turner was very helpful explaining the vehicle, its features and setting up personal features. I highly recommend Brad, Kenny and Wilde Lexus of Sarasota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

Jan 06, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience, and that our team could help. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 6 and hopefully last purchase for awhile from Jeff and..."

- ruby17

My 6 and hopefully last purchase for awhile from Jeff and Wilde Lexus as I finally got my dream car. From day 1 best price and service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Johnson, Jeff Serensky

Dec 13, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are incredibly grateful for your review and for your continued business and support. We are thrilled to hear that Jeff and the Wilde Lexus team has served you well over the years and that you were able to purchase your dream car! Enjoy your purchase and we hope to work with you again in the future.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, knowledgeable, honest, helpful. Curt was able..."

- nicholasverola

Pleasant, knowledgeable, honest, helpful. Curt was able to accomplish what two other Lexus dealers could not. Delivered exactly what I wanted. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Gosman, James Guttridge

Dec 13, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of Wilde Lexus Nicholas! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about Curt and the team making your time enjoyable. Thank you, also, for sharing your picture with us, great choice! We hope to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,911
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,411
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,411
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $28,411
2019 Lexus UX 200
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,911
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $44,911
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD