Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kent Ferguson.
Kent Ferguson
Kent Ferguson, Service Director, Honda of Fort Worth
4.9

Kent Ferguson

Service Director

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Kent Ferguson

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and customer sensitivity "

- Rsquared

Anymore, I will not go to another dealership. This five years of experience with Honda of Fort Worth has turned out to be the best of my vehicle experiences ever. They have everything I want and go out of their way to provide me what I need and can afford. Clearly, superior customer sensitivity was built strongly in their business plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient "

- ddo

I do not ‘dread’ my waiting appointments for car service since Honda created its pleasant facility on the west side of 820 several years ago. My ‘B’ service was completed in less than an hour, car washed, and I was on my way...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Food services folks

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and understanding"

- Jean

The young men were very nice and understanding that took the time to explain what they were going to do. I have always had good service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable dealership "

- Huntejo

It was my first experience and I was very pleased. Everything from a reminder, to consultation about what was to be done, to checking back with me to see that I was well taken care of. It is a very well run dealership with a superb reputation that proved to be exactly what others had told me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Joyce46

Your service is great. I have never had issues as far as I can remember. The time in and time out is within reason. Coffee bar is a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dingman

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Beth2019!

To me since I bought my Honda Pilot 2018, every time I have to come back for any reason at the store, starting with the assistant in the phone,customer service and the associate who work on my vehicle every one is so friendly and very professional,thanks Honda of Fort Worth again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goodb Service. Too Many Surveys"

- Bob57

Good service and customer experience. Too many surveys afterward. Took one at checkout and gave all 5’s. One survey is enough. Next survey gets automatic 1’s for harassment and not listening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi, Cynthia Elliott , None

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Ft Worth"

- Rhondahonda

Excellent sales and service dealership. The staff is always helpful and courteous. I am kept up to date with how my vehicle is doing as well as alerted as soon as it is done. The best part is that my car always comes back super clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick, Wonderful Service"

- Civic4Life

I always bring my car to this service center. Everytime I get it back, it feels brand new again. I love the fact that I can drive up, tell them what I need, and its a quiet wait in the lobby filled with new car smells, plenty of reading materials, television, and a great little sandwhich shop. Also, free soda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- dbennett02

Keep up the great service! It's hard to find this kind of service anymore. They truly go above and beyond to make everyone who walks through the door feel welcome! Keep up the great service Honda of Fort Worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626