Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kent Viscovi.
Kent Viscovi
Kent Viscovi at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Kent Viscovi

New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Consultant

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me

Working to provide an upbeat, professional, no pressure automotive buying experience for my clients is what it is all about here at Town and Country in Levittown. Yeah, we're in the car business, but I think it is more about the "helping people" business... For almost 30 years, I've seen satisfied customers return again and happily refer others in the meanwhile.. For many years I helped with other quality automotive manufacturers like BMW, Harley Davidson, and Audi.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Certified 2018

2018 Dealer Rater Certified

View more specialties & trainings

107 Reviews of Kent Viscovi

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We want to thank Kent Viscovi at Town & Country Jeep..."

- SWP

We want to thank Kent Viscovi at Town & Country Jeep Levittown for making our car buying experience so easy! He took the time to show us all the great new features in our vehicle and helped to get us all set up before we drove off. We got a great deal and could not be happier with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Not our first Jeep (we have also purchased from this dealership in the past) and for sure will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Waller, Monica Borja

May 07, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kent Viscovi rocks! I just leased a 2021 Grand Cherokee..."

- yankeegirl2000

Kent Viscovi rocks! I just leased a 2021 Grand Cherokee from Town & Country and the experience was awesome. Kent really knows the product and is extremely helpful. He respects that buying a car is a big decision and works very hard to make sure you’re comfortable with your decision. This is my fifth car from this dealership and I am always very pleased. Also, the service department is great! When service is required, they get it right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are awesome and I definitely recommend the..."

- Simone Simone

You guys are awesome and I definitely recommend the dealership. I LOVED the professionalism. The team made me feel welcomed and they made me like like I wasn’t being taking advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Licciardello, Len Dano

Apr 26, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kent was very professional and honest. He was very..."

- Jeanniebell6

Kent was very professional and honest. He was very knowledgeable with the auto I purchased and made car buying easy I would definately recommend Kent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

Apr 26, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After 52 years of working hard I decided to buy a toy...."

- Challenger2020

After 52 years of working hard I decided to buy a toy. That toy was a 2020 Dodge Challenger. My sales rep Kent Viscovi was FANTASTIC!! Took the time to explain everything, answered all the questions I had, and took his time. No high pressure sales pitch or fast talking. I had a bad experience with a prior dealership and Kent restored my faith in the brand and the people who sell it. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Town & Country Jeep Chrysler. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! I came here to lease my first car. Kent..."

- embanks93

Great Service! I came here to lease my first car. Kent was extremely thorough and stayed late so I could take my car home that night. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Borja

Jan 07, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with the folks at TC Jeep..."

- dominiqueeason

I had an excellent experience with the folks at TC Jeep in Levittown. I initially went to another Jeep dealer nearby and waited an hour for help. I never was assisted. At the Levittown dealership, I was immediately greeted and referred to Kent. Kent’s exemplary customer service and endless knowledge made for a cordial, comfortable and easy experience. Kent assisted me, step by step through the process. I highly recommend working with him and the rest of the team at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Town & Country Jeep Chrysler and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kent was a pleasure to work with and made getting into my..."

- Madbiker17

Kent was a pleasure to work with and made getting into my new jeep gladiator Mojave as painless as possible thanks a bunch Kent -MIKE-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We wanted to take a moment to let you know that we appreciate your business and your kind words on behalf of our team. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Kent was there to provide you with such exceptional service! We hope to see you again in the future. Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I drove all over Long Island trying to find a..."

- Nick M

My wife and I drove all over Long Island trying to find a Jeep to lease. It was a long and painful day and we got lucky enough to end our day at Town & Country in Levittown. We were helped by Kent and he was knowledgeable and personable. More importantly they had the exact Jeep we were looking for. Kent walked us through everything and solidified our choice. We could not be happier with the deal on our new Jeep. I highly recommend Kent and TC Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships I have been too. Kent was a..."

- matthewbaldwin54

One of the best dealerships I have been too. Kent was a great salesperson and the finance department helped me with all my needs. Will definitely suggest the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Borja

Sep 02, 2020

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,270
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,230
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,510
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,525
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,960
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,525
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD