Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenyell Walker.
Kenyell Walker
Kenyell Walker at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Kenyell Walker | Page 2

Sales Person

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

36 Reviews of Kenyell Walker

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Kenny at Tulsa Hyundai, this was by far the..."

- gamonkeygirl Verified Customer

Thanks to Kenny at Tulsa Hyundai, this was by far the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Everyone there made us feel comfortable and at ease. Kenny went above & beyond delivering us the most exceptional deal. Everything about this experience puts Tulsa Hyundai the dealership and Kenny as salesman at the top of our list should we ever need to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesman Kenyell was great, he gave me a detailed..."

- durnels Verified Customer

My Salesman Kenyell was great, he gave me a detailed overview of the vehicle I was interested in with no rush. Financing department was a bit of a disappointment after I was hit with hidden fees. The next day the issue was corrected promptly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was very clean in appearance inside and..."

- chuckbaker Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean in appearance inside and out, The sales staff were very pleasant to talk with and they were very helpful in locating the sales person I had an appointment with and were not trying to steal the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyell was great to work with. He was extremely..."

- hmrogers6 Verified Customer

Kenyell was great to work with. He was extremely personable and helpful! He made the buying process easy and pick up was a smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with the customer service. Although..."

- BimmerKing Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the customer service. Although the process took longer than expected, it was still a very friendly and probably the best experience ive had with a dealership so far.1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me despite me being set in what I was..."

- stewart_karla_stewart Verified Customer

They worked with me despite me being set in what I was looking for and wanting. I wouldn’t let them just put me in anything and I know that can be frustrating for a salesman but they still worked with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Gutierrez, Baker Mitwalli, Joe Cyr

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped me get the car I wanted were..."

- SWADRISKI8 Verified Customer

Everyone that helped me get the car I wanted were absolutely amazing in every single way. BEST experience I've ever had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farouq Alattar , Caleb brown, scott connell

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with sales and finance. Kenny was so..."

- rob.gordon Verified Customer

Excellent experience with sales and finance. Kenny was so easy to work with. Had no pressure during the entire process. Will sent friends and family to Tulsa Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran , Caleb Brown

Nov 09, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Rob! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although they were exceptionally busy, I was delighted by..."

- K. Brown Verified Customer

Although they were exceptionally busy, I was delighted by Omar's attention to my needs and Kenny's patience. Omar began the car buying experience by listening to what it was I needed and wanted, and he was patient through all my questions about the car's features, warranties, and other miscellaneous ideas that popped into my head. At one point, Omar's language services were needed, and Kenny stepped in for some final work--truly having patience and understanding for my narrow time window to be out car shopping. Buying the car and working with Omar was an--dare I say it?--enjoyable experience, and Caleb in financing fielded all my questions with the knowledge and understanding of a professional with a holistic view of the car buying experience. Overall, I am truly happy with Tulsa Hyundai, and should all go well in the future, I expect they'll be my course for all future car-buying ventures. I loved the experience. I loved the staff. And I absolutely love my Hyundai. I don't know if I could back to driving anything else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Gutierrez , Caleb Brown

Oct 26, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have your ducks in a row and it won't be an issue. Myra..."

- CT Verified Customer

Have your ducks in a row and it won't be an issue. Myra started the deal online after I inquired and Kenny, the sales guy, was great in getting the numbers right on their sale vehicle and my trade over the phone as I was 200+ miles away. Once I got there, test drive was fine. The issue came in Finance. I have decent credit and Baker offered a high rate to Finance. There was also pressure to buy an extended warranty despite Kia offering their warranty on a used product. They added estimated tag fees on when I have to register and title the vehicle in another state and that was removed. There was also a misunderstanding about "money down" on the vehicle. The proceeds from the trade was going towards the new car purchase and Baker didn't get that initially. Overall, I spent about 1.5 hours too long in Finance. I did get 2.89%/60months but hit traffic and construction on way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,092

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,092

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,765

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,765

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,420

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,420

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,991

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,991