About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keoki Dumlao.
Keoki Dumlao
Keoki Dumlao, Sales Consultant, Tony Honda
5.0

Keoki Dumlao

Sales Consultant

Tony Honda

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Keoki Dumlao

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!"

- navy78

Keoki was a great salesman who was extremely patient and enthusiastic as we went through several bouts of negotiations to get us into the car we wanted within our budget. The managers were also very supportive to enable us to walk out the door with the car we wanted under the budget we had to work with. I would come here again without hesitation for future purchases and know I will continue receiving great service when I return to service my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! We appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a positive review. I am happy to hear Keoki was a great help and extremely patient in the process of finding the vehicle you wanted and getting it under your budget. Keoki is great and is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. Thank you for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keoki Dumlao- amazing customer service "

- NicoleLipe

My husband and I stopped by Tony Honda today to get more information about the Odyssey vans, Keoki was very personable and helped explain all the features and models. We certainly appreciate his help as we decide which van to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! Thank you so much for taking the time in sharing your experience you had at our dealership. Keoki is great and is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. We appreciate you visiting us here at Tony Honda.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service!!!!"

- RockyQ

My lease for my CRV was expiring soon so again, I had to decide on another vehicle. I did explain that to Maria and no problem, although she was busy she did get Keoki to assist us to test drive three vehicles. Keoki was very knowledgeable and patient with us. We did shop around at three other dealers thereafter but they couldn't honor their advertised specials and customer service fell short. Maria called me a week later to follow up. I was still undecided but I did tell her what car I was interested in and made an appointment with her. When I showed up for my appointment to my surprise "my" car was waiting for me. Both Maria and Keoki and their Tony Honda TEAM are impressive. I was in n out of there with my new Accord in about 2 hours under no pressure whatsoever. If you want the best and honest customer service go to Tony Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Zabresky, Maria Balicoco

Aug 10, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Rocky, we appreciate you taking the time in sharing the experience you had at our dealership. We are happy to hear our staff worked together as a team and helped you get the car you wanted. Keoki and Maria are great and just a phone call away if you ever have any further questions. Thank you Rocky for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new Honda Accord.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keoki Dumlao - Great Service"

- josten.giang

Keoki assisted our primary salesperson (Kelii) in helping us to complete the purchase of our used 2015 Honda Pilot. Throughout the process, the made recommendations regarding the best vehicle for our family. He really pushed for a van which all honesty was the best choice. However, he did not push back when we stated we wanted to do a third row SUV instead. IF we didn't have a bad experience with the service department, I would have given this dealership an overall rating of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelii Klobucar

Jul 20, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Josten! Thank you so much for taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear it was a great experience with Keoki and Kelii. They both are great and works hard to provide the best service. They are just a phone call away if you have any further questions. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda. We hope you enjoy your 2015 Honda Pilot.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done Keoki!"

- Happycamper

We took our parents on 4th of July to look and test drive a HRV. Keoki was the sales person who greeted us at the door. Seeing the elderly parents, he got us comfortably seated and ask some questions about the car, then went out and pick out the car and parked under the shade so my mom and dad (on oxygen) can view comfortably. We end up leasing the car, which Keoki tried very hard to get us the price to fit my parents budget. We were very happy with Keoki’s personal attention and his consideration for us, especially our elderly parents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunnar Hartner, Michael Gold

Jul 09, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! Thank you so much for sharing your heart warming experience you had with Keoki. We are so happy to hear all the things Keoki did to help make your parent's experience comfortable. He is great and works his hardest to provide the best customer service, so we are happy to hear you and your family got to work with him in finding the perfect vehicle. We appreciate you and your family for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HONDA CRV PURCHASE"

- HONDA CRV REVIEW

On June 24, 2018 we came into the Waipio Tony Honda. We had an awesome sales experience at Tony Honda. Keoki Dumlao was very knowledgeable about the car that we were interested in and also was very patient with all our questions. He is the best car sales person that we have ever dealt with so we rate him as EXCELLENT! The Finance person Curtis Matsumoto was also EXCELLENT. He explained everything completely regarding our purchase documents and costs. He also advised us on the best way for our situation to complete our purchase. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Matsumoto

Jul 06, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! Thank you so much for reviewing your visit with us. We are happy to hear Keoki did an excellent job at helping you find the perfect vehicle. He is great and works hard to provide the best customer service. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle. Keoki is just a phone call away if you have any further questions.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MiaB

They made my first time car buying experience easy and stress free. All of my questions were answered, everyone was very friendly and patient. Felt very taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Mia, thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear your first time buying a vehicle was a easy and stress free experience. Our staff works hard to make sure you leave with the vehicle perfect for you. Thank you Mia for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Professional, Flexible"

- kkalayaan

The guys at Tony Honda were pretty awesome. I had 3 kids with me and they were full of energy, loud, and constantly fighting, but the employees were very courteous, and we were able to get through the process with no issues. Would come back again, although will do my best to have a babysitter setup before hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Zabresky

Jun 29, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! We appreciate you taking the time in reviewing your visit with us. We understand it's hard finding a babysitter while having to worry about your vehicle. Our dealership is kid friendly, but unfortunately with all the renovations going on, our kids play room is unavailable. Hopefully, by your next visit our play room will be accessible for your children. Thank you for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars!"

- bethm016

I went in to the dealership feeling very stressed out because my car had suddenly died on me and had been deemed basically not worth fixing. The team at Tony Honda completely turned my day around. My sales representative Keoki was amazing! He was very friendly and extremely knowledgable about all of the cars and took the time to show me everything I was interested in and he was even able to explain in detail all the difference between my choice cars to help me make to best decision. He also worked with my budget and had me driving off the lot in a car I am in LOVE with! Sometimes car salesman can be very overwhelming and a little too pushy for me, but Keoki was very helpful and obviously had my best interest in mind. HIGHLY recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Beth! We appreciate you taking the time in sharing with us your experience. Keoki is great and works hard to provide the best service, so we are happy to hear that reflected on your last visit and he was able to help you find the vehicle perfect for you. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (899 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$44,510

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,720

2018 Honda CR-V

$30,450

2018 Honda Accord

$31,970

2018 Honda HR-V

$20,470

2018 Honda Accord

$31,970

2018 Honda Accord

$29,970

2018 Honda Accord

$31,970