About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keoni Heller.
Keoni Heller
Keoni Heller, Express Lane Advisor, Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage
5.0

Keoni Heller

Express Lane Advisor

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage

9600 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99515

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Keoni Heller

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center Only"

- DJBrite

I have the advanced notice for recalls on my truck. I received a text on my phone. I called the number for lithia and set up my appt. After dropping off the truck they called me a couple hours later to let me know of a couple issues with my truck. Before they called me they looked to see if the parts were warranty and if not had price quote ready for me. I was thoroughly impressed. 1. The place I had it serviced prior to them obviously did a crap job because Lithia had to fix their screw up. 2. They were prepared unlike my last service center that always says "We will have to see after we fix it if you want". I was constantly updated and the work took only a few hours and they fixed the previous service centers screw ups. I will not take my truck to any other service center here in Anchorage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tundrayetti

I brought a car in for an oil change. The service went quick and I didn’t have an appointment set. I was able to get into the quick change and it was quick. There was some additional work that was found to be needed. I was able to set up a service appointment for a future date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional and courteous service "

- Edubb

Stopped by for oil service on the last weekday prior to Christmas. I think everyone was, like me, wanting to get their cars looked over prior to hitting the road. They were very busy, and I initially wondered if I’d made a mistake. The wait ended up being half their initial estimate, the waiting area was pleasant, and the employees were all smiles. It was a pleasant experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Dorado0177

Service was fast and Keoni didn’t push any Unnecessary things on me. The only thing that I was told to buy soon was an air filter but didn’t push to but now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- mike1

Came in for routine service. Keoni took it from there in a very professional and friendly manner. He kept me informed on the progress and when the service would be complete. Professional courteous and friendly. Can't ask for more. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Betty

Keoni, as always, was cheerful despite the hectic pace with our first snow. Tire changeover and oil change were completed ahead of schedule. When the shuttle was down, Uber was provided—kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- JackZ

Our service representative is always so helpful. The service was quick and easy. The ability to drop my vehicle off the night before and pick when completed is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the service "

- <3 my Jeep

Attention to detail and great customer service every time. I love that they remember my name and treat me with respect. I will keep coming back! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Grenier

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Lithia The Service Department needs a re-do!"

- Secret Shopper

Service dept reviewed problem on-site, made an appt for the next week, kept the car for the day, gave the car back & told us they need to order the part which will take 10 days. Why did we have an appt in the first place? When this happens 3 or more times to customers with MAX CARE, time to let others know! Waste of customer time!!!! Talking to Service Manager didn't help! PS...the only A FIVE-STAR employee we know of is Keoni Hellerbu he's working in a one-star dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green

Nov 20, 2018

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage responded

The stores general manager would like to discuss the situation with you. Troy Jarvis 907-868-9377

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-trip checkup"

- VAS

Reallly impressed with Keoni...very friendly and helpful, didn't pressure me into anything I didn't need, I am very happy the service department is open on Saturday....would rather bring my truck there than anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,850

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,899

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$40,064

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,300

2018 Ram 1500

$43,150

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2018 Dodge Journey

$23,528

2018 Ram 1500

$54,294