About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kermit Salfi.
Kermit Salfi
Kermit Salfi, Sales, Lia Toyota of Colonie
5.0

Kermit Salfi

Sales

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

17 years with Toyota...25 years in customer service/sales..I enjoy sales because it is about creating and maintaining relationships with people.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bronze certified New and Used

retired professional hockey player

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Kermit Salfi

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new vehicle purchase experience I've ever had."

- Jvg979

Kermit and the rest of the crew at Lia Toyota were amazing. My family has used Kermit before and he made this purchase as easy as possible and was spot on with the amount we negotiated. I told them what I wanted to put down and we worked out a number and for the first time when I picked up my new vehicle that was all they required. I was so use to getting hit with all the extra fees and Charges at other dealerships that this just made my purchase at Lia even better. I don't know any dealership that is run as well as this one. Thanks Lia Toyota and Kermit we love our new highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kermit Salfi Lia Toyota Sales Representative"

- kelly456

My reason for returning to Lia Toyota was how nice Mr. Salfi made me feel when I purchased my very first SUV. He is professional, informed, motivating and very organized. I truly believe he had my best interest at heart. I would encourage anyone looking to buy a Toyota to request him. Sincerely, Barbara Van Bergen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming and easy "

- Newcar

The sales associate was extremely accommodating and helpful. This was my first experience buying a car and I would definitely return here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Happy with deal"

- RAV4 guy

I came to dealership to buy a car at the price I wanted and the trade-in I wanted. I got the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Camry"

- Camry4 2017

I like the cleanliness and organization of this dealership; and though there's a lot going and appear chaotic at times, things move smoothly. This is my 4th Camry, and 2nd in a row from Kermit; Kermit's always friendly and patient - See you Kermit when it's time for No. 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Kermit was great"

- Sethc79

Kermit was very professional and helpful. He helped me to swiftly trade in my vehicle and find a new one that fits my needs. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Slapper 64

Kermit was exctremely professional and knowledgable about all the Toyota products Settle on Toyota bevcause it fit all the things I was looking for and the price was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile. "

- Megfav

I have been working with Kermit Salfi for nearly 10 years. He has come through for our family time and time again. He is sincere, professional and pays attention to the details of his customers wants and needs. He is the reason I will continue doing business with Toyota and he should know how greatly appreciated he is! Thank you, Kermit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Prius 3 Touring Purchase"

- jerseygirl

Kermit Salfi (we've known him for 15 years) went above and beyond answering questions, making arrangements to have a 3 Touring put on the lift to see if my 15" snow tires would work and locating my first choice color. We were very impressed with service area waiting area and amenities. I couldn't be happier with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- Izzy2007

My salesman Kermit was awesome. He got me in the type of vehicle that I wanted at the price that worked for me. Since I've purchased the car, I've had a routine service done twice. The service guys were really nice. And I didn't have to wait long for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,318

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,564

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,490

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,880

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,599

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,237

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,343

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$24,998