Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kermitt Graham
Kermitt Graham at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Kermitt Graham

Sales Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.9
112 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Kermitt Graham

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and product is Always amazing , I will..."

- NICHOLAS24 Verified Customer

The service and product is Always amazing , I will continue to be a client for years keep up the good work and I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski

Sep 12, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Kermit was very patient and made sure..."

- Nichole Cohen

Great service and Kermit was very patient and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase..i will definitely be back and refer my friends to Kermit....he is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Nichole, it's fantastic to hear that Kermitt provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience working with Kermit to buy both..."

- AMERDUST Verified Customer

It was a great experience working with Kermit to buy both of my kids a car! He was super friendly and made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hollywood Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Kermitt and our team know if we can be of any more assistance! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My shopping experience at Hollywood Kia has been nothing..."

- JAY32JAY Verified Customer

My shopping experience at Hollywood Kia has been nothing but one of positive and professional treatment. Me and my wife have dealt with a gentleman named Kermmit there for the passed 4 cars we have bought. Kermmit always goes above and beyond to help me find what I'm looking for at a good price. His customer service is top notch in our book.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton , Gian Colon

Aug 27, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

We are very happy to hear that Kermitt provided you with such a positive experience, again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale was easy and quick. HOWEVER, once it’s done there is..."

- Kia Sportage

Sale was easy and quick. HOWEVER, once it’s done there is no response from any staff when you have an issue. They didn’t send my payoff of my trade and I ended up paying car payments for my new car and my trade for a month before it was resolved. I had to go to the dealership and directly address the GM to get the issue resolved. I paid off the car. After 4 months of emails, sending and resending forms and phone calls I still don’t have my GAP refund. May have to get an attorney. Don’t expect any follow up or assistance if you buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

We're sorry, Tammy, that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit, and our management team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your experience. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Every aspect of leasing our car was an absolute pleasure...."

- MICHELVOGEL76 Verified Customer

Every aspect of leasing our car was an absolute pleasure. The employees were so professional and efficient. This experience was the best we’ve ever had working with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski, Sherece Wilson , Kermit (don’t know his last name)

Aug 19, 2021

MICHELVOGEL76 responded

Every aspect of leasing our car was an absolute pleasure. The employees were so professional and efficient. This experience was the best we’ve ever had working with a dealership.

Aug 19, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Michel, Thank you for your very kind review. Sherece, Kermitt and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly respectable kind even from the..."

- KATICEFUDGE74 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly respectable kind even from the first time I brought my very first Kia back in 2019 and I Also recommend a friend to buy her very first Kia truck from there never had any issues

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba , Kevin Finance Guy

Aug 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kermit was amazing. Thank you for providing a smooth..."

- natalierivas002

Kermit was amazing. Thank you for providing a smooth experience. I look forward to returning for my upcoming service visit which he helped put together.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Natalie, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Kermit here at Hollywood Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kermitt my sales rep at Hollywood Kia was the best...."

- jelenade

Kermitt my sales rep at Hollywood Kia was the best. Friendly, Knowledgeable and courteous. He made car shopping a pleasure which anybody who has bought a car before knows is rare.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kermitt had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Surprisingly quick process and Kermit..."

- IsaacT

Great experience! Surprisingly quick process and Kermit really did an amazing job with the sale! Gave me a good price on my trade in also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, Isaac, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD