Kermitt Graham
Kermitt Graham at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Kermitt Graham

Sales Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.8
147 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

147 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Kermitt Graham

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt comfortable with the entire process. Kermitt was up front and comfortable to deal with. More

by TINAHIGDON
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kermit was Amazing! He made the purchase smooth and easy! The service was great! Would definitely come back for any further purchase! More

by KDIAZ_2010
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Nov 23, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

We are very happy to hear Kermitt provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a very easy transaction taking less time than I had anticipated. Kermit was quick to understand exactly what I needed. More

by GINASUSIE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Charles

Nov 21, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kermitt was very helpful. Because of him I found my new car. Thank you so much for your help. I would highly recommend him!! More

by OL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Kermitt, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the delivery of the vehicle a pleasure. And provided additional aftermarket options saving me interest and extending the warranty. More

by RTARNOVE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Jessica Charles

Sep 29, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hollywood Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgable staff. Felt very welcomed and was informed every step of the process. Will come back. More

by GeorgeS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kermitt provided us with great customer service and was knowledgeable and had answers for every question I had. I will surely recommend him to someone else just as I was recommended . Job well done . More

by Lala J
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Kermitt, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would reference my people to kia hollywood the have good customer service and good people More

by tibab84
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Kermit was all about finding my desired car without pressure. He keep up his diligence through out the process and up to me driving off the lot very satisfied. More

by accman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

We are very happy to hear that Kermitt provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly service. Variety of cars in stock and acceptable Prices. Very happy with our new Kia Seltos. More

by Edgar Berrospi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski

Aug 22, 2022

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,200
2021 Kia Forte
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $36,900
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sedona car, priced at $24,995
2020 Kia Sedona
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,691
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 M car, priced at $59,376
2020 BMW X3 M
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive