Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kerry Pacifico.
Kerry Pacifico
Kerry Pacifico, Dealer Principal, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
not yet rated

Kerry Pacifico

Dealer Principal

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Kerry and his brother Joseph have been in business together since they opened their first dealership ( Kaiser Frazer) in 1945. For more Pacifico history check out our Facebook Timeline www.facebook.com/pacificoautogroup

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Kerry Pacifico

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mrs.B4ever

Lamont was a true professional salesperson who took th time to explain and answer all my questions. He also went out of his way to help me return my car to another dealership., and looked after me like I was his family! I I would recommend Lamont and the Pacifico group if your looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient, knowledgable group"

- 2th dr

Steve "Bowtie" Cromartie was a great man to work with. He understood what features I was looking for. When I came back the next day to get my car, everything electronic was set up for me, which was a big help. This is my 3rd purchase with Pacifico!! Strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer, Steven Cromartie

Aug 02, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was with this dealership was awesome "

- Suhaylah77

The sales rep Gabe was very pleasant. This is my very first brand new car and they did everything possible to allow me to finance my vehicle. They trusted me and guaranteed an approval. I would definitely buy my next car from here as well as recommend anyone looking to lease purchase or finance a vehicle from Pacifico. Mazda Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Foley, Gabe Del Gaiso

Feb 28, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Kris

Great experience at Pacifico Mazda! AC helped us and he was so helpful and friendly. Fast service too! We are very happy with our New Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Green, Acia Gay III

Jan 24, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in all areas, shadi wonderful Manager"

- lillian1945

Shadi and newest manager excellent and Dahlia Wilson excellent customer services and salesmanship/saleswoman, perfect professionalism. . I was a recent of Pacifico Ford, and know all of ford, Mazada and Honda Managers, salesmen, corporate, and business administration and office clericals. Plus I have been a loyal customer for 19yrs, purchased all my cars from ford even my sons ford explorer and sent many customers there who where very please. Also I have worked for ford 9yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Roletter, Maria Pacifico, Tom Flynn, Jason Oquendo, Gregory Glascoe, Shadi Dandan, Dahlia Callum-Wilson , All Pacifico For Salesmen, managers, finance managers, and even, service techs- I have been a recent employee

Jun 07, 2017

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

November 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great people to deal with"

- VAREAUTO3001 Verified Customer

I was very happy that I made the choice to go to Pacifico hyundai to buy a car, they made it a enjoyable purchase from beginning to end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ross, Kevin Crump

June 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"a great experience"

- redajo3

Jodi was bubbly, friendly helpful and knowledgeable. she took care of every detail. this was my first time buying by myself. I am grateful to Jodi for making this experience a confident one. if I didn't love my car, I would do it again so I could learn more from Jodi. thank you Jodi for making a nerve racking thought, a pleasant reality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi Delia, Ed Dunning

Jun 15, 2015

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We know that purchasing a car can be nerve wracking! We are so glad Jodi made it pleasant for you!

August 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding performance"

- JosephParente

Same day I walked in, I walked out with a brand new Mazda Great service on all ends. The additional tire and wheel service I acquired is unbeatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Dawson, Maria Pacifico, Joseph Pacifico, Jerry DeMary, Angelo Delvecchio

August 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"fast turnaround"

- lisa105

My lease was ending and I wanted a new 2015 Elantra Limited in gray, which is very hard to find now. Chris from Pacifico was able to get one to me in 2 days. My time at the dealership was expedited and easy. Jodi was enthusiastic and friendly. I love my new car and can't believe my experience in getting it was so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer, Jason Oquendo, Jodi Delia

April 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Each visit to Pacifico has always proven to be..."

- shalan1

Each visit to Pacifico has always proven to be satisfactory. The service manager Robert Rauch has always given outstanding customer service. Bob has taken the time to learn my name and knows exactly what vehicle I will bring in at my first service call. I would recommend Robert to anyone who is taking their car for service at Pacifico. In addition, Kerry Pacifico assisted me today. His attention enabled me to get to the necessary associate in order to receive my brake service rebate. My hat's off to Mr. Rauh and to Mr. Kerry Pacifico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rauh

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,845

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,870

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,010

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,060

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$27,785

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,525