Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kervin Cemeus.
Kervin Cemeus
Kervin Cemeus at Done Deal Motors
5.0

Kervin Cemeus

Sales Agent

Done Deal Motors

1027 Turnpike St
Canton, MA 02021

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Kervin Cemeus

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Kal's Review

This was my first purchase of a used car in 20 years. I got the notification of the GLK350 availability through CARFAX app, and then the DoneDeal Motor made it very easy to acquire the vehicle. Kervin was my sales rep, he is very young, but surprisingly knew every ins and outs of the vehicle I was interested in. He walked me through the whole process and the options, including financing and warranties, available to me. I ended up buying the car fully, but decided to get the warranty. However, I decided to forego the warranty option two days later and the financial specialist Oliver took care of that quickly. All in all, I had a fantastic experience at DoneDeal Motor, and I won’t hesitate go back for my next car. A special kudos goes to Sergei, the owner, he is very customer focused and he personally delivered the car to me once the registration process was completed. It was refreshing to have a hassle free experience buying a used car. Good job everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VEHICLE UPGRADE "

- Stan

Shortly after purchasing my Range Rover from Done Deal I brought it to their service department for the installation of running boards. The price quoted was quite reasonable and the work performed perfectly and in a most timely manner. From the dealer management through my salesperson to the installation mechanic I was treated most prtdonally. The work was performed most professional. And the final cost was exactly as originally quoted. I wish there were more than 5 stars available to rate Done Deal, every aspect of this company is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrius Wood, Oliver Loonie

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest people, quality cars"

- TW&CW

I bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue from here and have waited to review this until I've driven it for a while and had it looked over by a second mechanic. Everything is going great. The car runs perfectly, everything is just as they said it was. I even had it looked over by another mechanic and they confirmed it has new brakes, new tires, etc. They even fixed a tear in the seat for me upon request and were very easy going, none of that high pressure car sales atmosphere that I was expecting. All in all I would definitely recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at it's best!"

- RonniDowns

Great dealership with top quality vehicles. Sales representative Kervin was knowledgeable as well as extremely patient. Oliver in finance super resourceful and owner Surge followed up with my purchase and made the deal more personal. I thank you done deal motors for providing great service after experiencing an auto accident and replacing my car. Definitely helped turning a loss into a gain. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie , Surge

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service!"

- Dawny88

From the minute I entered every staff member was attentive! Serge was awesome with my trade in and ensuring I got the new jeep I was looking for and quick with financing, Oliver was superb with paperwork going above and beyond with helping me register it out of state. The dealership is very clean and accomadating while waiting. I highly recommend Done Deals as I rolled out with an amazing, well maintained vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie , Serge

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, very easy, great people"

- Swhalen12

Great staff, very welcoming. They do an outstanding job and helping you with all your needs. Always available and working hard to find the best deal for you and your trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience!! "

- Keith38

After getting the run around from another dealer and pretty much told no-go, my wife made an appointment with Kervin at Done Deal Motors. Kervin took the time to listen to us and showed us a couple vehicles and was very patient with us and very knowledgeable on each vehicle. From start to finish this was the best car buying experience one could ever have. Having so so credit I was skeptical but they took the time to listen and made it happen. The car and SUV selection is amazing and detailed to perfection. Oliver in the financing department was amazing and really made this happen, we could not have been treated better, her undivided attention made this car buying experience incredibly easy and stress free. The whole Experience from start to finish was enjoyable, and the staff was very pleasant and professional. We will definitely be a repeat customer when the time comes. Thank you so much to everyone involved at Done Deal Motors !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer"

- Marc

Have been in search of a Range Rover sport super charged model. Came across Done deal motors in canton,ma. Was greeted by Serge, and Kervin Took out a2011 Range Rover for test ride, absolutely loved it. Went back into dealership gave Krevin and Serge all my info. Monday morning I received a call from Oliver Loonie in financing that my approvel was all set. Went in to sign all the paper work with Oliver who was excellent and was done in about 20 min. I would highly recommend Done deal motors to friends and family, and those who are looking to purchase a vehicle. Excellent staff all around. And spotless business. Thank you to Serge,Kervin,and Oliver. Marc Watson and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Loonie , Serge

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

Used 2015 BMW 328 car, priced at $16,990

2015 BMW 328

$16,990

Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $14,990

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$14,990

Used 2015 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $26,990

2015 Volvo XC60

$26,990

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $25,990

2015 Land Rover LR4

$25,990

Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $17,990

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$17,990

Used 2012 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $17,490

2012 Land Rover LR4

$17,490

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $26,990

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$26,990

Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $18,990

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$18,990