About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Acosta .
Kevin Acosta
Kevin  Acosta , Sales Associate, Modern Auto Sales
4.8

Kevin Acosta

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Kevin Acosta

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Kevin is the best"

- racer98123

I have always liked Modern Auto with their professional appearance and selection of vehicles offered. Now that I have purchased from them they proved to be the best. I work for another dealer and got a better deal with Modern Auto. Service dept the best in the area. If I have a need for another vehicle, I know where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Don1234

My wife and I went to dealership to buy a truck everyone there was very nice and took care of everything we wanted and more definitely will be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano , Ernest arnesto

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Honda"

- Ely_Depina

kevin Acosta introduces me to the best car. There was no pressure for buying. He provide evidence and gives reason why you should buy it. comfort was key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Ernesto Resto

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, knowledgable, funny crew"

- Chrisandash

Great guys. Made my wife and I comfortable. Enjoyed a few laughs and ultimately got me settle into the vehicle I was looking for smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Good"

- Nonya

Not a good experience. Was looking at a vehicle when someone came up and didn’t even introduce himself and stood awkwardly until we were about to look at a different vehicle. Later on went to make a deal and they overprice there vehicles and try to post prices assuming your putting 2,000 down. You can find these vehicles elsewhere for cheaper and better service. Wouldn’t recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cavanagh

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with this dealership"

- Jessh9486

I had fallen in love with a vehicle at modern auto sales. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in was on hold for another customer. I was informed that this customer is trying to get their financing approved and if it didn't work out that I would be informed. I called the very next morning to question the vehicle I was interested in and the employee on the phone, Jason, knew exactly what I was talking about and informed me that the other customer's financing didn't work out and the vehicle was still available. I was so excited a d I went down there a couple of hours later to go check it out again. I originally was working with a salesman named Kevin the previous day. Once he saw me pull into Modern Auto Sales, he informed me that another salesman named Joey would be taking over to help me out. Joey was very friendly and polite. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. I was pretty impressed to find out he was only 16 years old! Everything went smoothly and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Modern Auto Sales. The staff were very friendly and professional and the establishment is extremely clean with a great selection of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Ernesto Resto

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with "

- Diesel mike

Would buy or send someone to buy a car from them nice upfront and do what they said thanks for your help Kevin hope to work with you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servicev"

- Froggy62577

I love the ease of buying my car with everyone at modern. My only complaint is once you have purchased the car I felt like they don’t want anything to do with you after. My vechile had car mats from the dealership in the truck when I test drove it when I took it home no car mats I talked to several people and got no where with the mats i was told we will look and nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!"

- Appreciative Customer

My husband and I hit a rough patch and our original car decided to die. Then we got another one and that one died on us 20 days after we got it :(. I filled out the per-qualifying form online. I got a call from Joe but missed it. I went online and was able to chat with him. (Really like that ability especially since it was someone actually there and not someone out of state or something). It was a quick and easy process. Every other dealership said no because of my bad credit, but not these guys! They were absolutely fantastic. Kevin was fantastic to work with. Joe was so nice and helpful and understanding. I don't remember the other managers name right off the top of my head ( I think it was Keith) but he was extremely helpful as well. I really appreciate your help with getting us into this fantastic car! Its a great help with trying to get back on track from the horrible year and a half we had. I cant say thank you enough! I would recommend Modern Auto Sales to anyone! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Keith DiRocco

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- Kelly B.

Kevin was great with his knowledge & expertise! Kevin made this buying experience an easy process. I would highly recommend working with Kevin at Modern Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2006 Pontiac Solstice

$8,980

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

$44,500

2015 Ford Focus

$10,498

2013 MINI Coupe

$8,998

2013 MINI Hardtop

$10,998

2015 Fiat 500

$11,498

2015 Ford Focus

$11,988

2015 Ford Focus

$11,998