About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Acosta .
Kevin Acosta
Kevin  Acosta , Sales Associate, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Kevin Acosta

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Kevin Acosta

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- Kelly B.

Kevin was great with his knowledge & expertise! Kevin made this buying experience an easy process. I would highly recommend working with Kevin at Modern Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer great experience "

- Aarona3

I had a great time at Modern Auto. Very professional and personable staff. I felt very comfortable through the whole process and as if my needs and wants were met with care and respect. Kevin and Leo were both awesome as well as the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Allgaier , Leo Allgaier

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectation"

- mazda18

We were looking for a first car for our son. Kevin Acosta was our primary contact and he was excellent from the start (phone conversation) to closure of the deal. Kevin made every attempt to be as transparent as possible and responded promptly to questions. We will recommend to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saw it, loved it and drove it home!"

- Zackcarew

5 star review for a 5 star experience. Modern auto sales is hands down my dealer of choice when it comes to purchasing an excellent quality car. I have now used this dealership twice, and both times the sales representative worked with me from the moment I called about a car I was interested in to the moment I drove home in a car I loved. I cannot express enough how friendly and knowledgeable their sales staff is. They will work with you every step of the way to get the absolute best deal for the car you love. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone on the fence about purchasing a vehicle. Wether your a first time buyer or a returning customer like myself they will be able to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Julles

Kevin was really great. He listened to what we needed and helped get us a fair price on the truck. Kevin and everyone we met at the dealership treated us with respect. He definitely went the extra mile for us and explained in detail everything we needed to know about the truck before we purchased it. Dealing with Kevin was not like dealing with other car salesman, his low pressure approach made us feel more welcome than anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people "

- Ed’s truck

Leo was great helping me with my new truck.Great experience working with the people at Modern Auto.They we’re very helpful and pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Guy Nichols , Leo Allgaier , Leo Allgaier

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- Andrew W

everything was great from the initial email to the final pickup of my truck. everyone I dealt with that worked there was extremely professional and honest the whole time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its was a great crew that help me"

- Subiguy978

These guys really help me out a lot for everything great spot to go I want to thank every one there for help me get my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience..."

- Ana722

My experience at modern auto was an excellent experience. Kevin Acosta was very helpful and gave me different options on purchasing my first car.. The finance manager helped me get the lowest rates as possible with low payments which I was happy about. I will highly recommend them to friends and others..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

2013 Nissan NV200

$10,750

2015 Porsche Cayman

$57,990

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$21,855

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$20,925

2014 Fiat 500

$9,250

2015 Fiat 500

$10,550

2014 Kia Soul

$11,621

2015 Chevrolet Spark

$8,980