About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Acosta .
Kevin Acosta
Kevin  Acosta , Sales Associate, Modern Auto Sales
4.9

Kevin Acosta

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Kevin Acosta

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with this dealership"

- Jessh9486

I had fallen in love with a vehicle at modern auto sales. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in was on hold for another customer. I was informed that this customer is trying to get their financing approved and if it didn't work out that I would be informed. I called the very next morning to question the vehicle I was interested in and the employee on the phone, Jason, knew exactly what I was talking about and informed me that the other customer's financing didn't work out and the vehicle was still available. I was so excited a d I went down there a couple of hours later to go check it out again. I originally was working with a salesman named Kevin the previous day. Once he saw me pull into Modern Auto Sales, he informed me that another salesman named Joey would be taking over to help me out. Joey was very friendly and polite. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. I was pretty impressed to find out he was only 16 years old! Everything went smoothly and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Modern Auto Sales. The staff were very friendly and professional and the establishment is extremely clean with a great selection of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Ernesto Resto

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with "

- Diesel mike

Would buy or send someone to buy a car from them nice upfront and do what they said thanks for your help Kevin hope to work with you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servicev"

- Froggy62577

I love the ease of buying my car with everyone at modern. My only complaint is once you have purchased the car I felt like they don’t want anything to do with you after. My vechile had car mats from the dealership in the truck when I test drove it when I took it home no car mats I talked to several people and got no where with the mats i was told we will look and nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!"

- Appreciative Customer

My husband and I hit a rough patch and our original car decided to die. Then we got another one and that one died on us 20 days after we got it :(. I filled out the per-qualifying form online. I got a call from Joe but missed it. I went online and was able to chat with him. (Really like that ability especially since it was someone actually there and not someone out of state or something). It was a quick and easy process. Every other dealership said no because of my bad credit, but not these guys! They were absolutely fantastic. Kevin was fantastic to work with. Joe was so nice and helpful and understanding. I don't remember the other managers name right off the top of my head ( I think it was Keith) but he was extremely helpful as well. I really appreciate your help with getting us into this fantastic car! Its a great help with trying to get back on track from the horrible year and a half we had. I cant say thank you enough! I would recommend Modern Auto Sales to anyone! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Keith DiRocco

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- Kelly B.

Kevin was great with his knowledge & expertise! Kevin made this buying experience an easy process. I would highly recommend working with Kevin at Modern Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer great experience "

- Aarona3

I had a great time at Modern Auto. Very professional and personable staff. I felt very comfortable through the whole process and as if my needs and wants were met with care and respect. Kevin and Leo were both awesome as well as the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Allgaier , Leo Allgaier

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectation"

- mazda18

We were looking for a first car for our son. Kevin Acosta was our primary contact and he was excellent from the start (phone conversation) to closure of the deal. Kevin made every attempt to be as transparent as possible and responded promptly to questions. We will recommend to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saw it, loved it and drove it home!"

- Zackcarew

5 star review for a 5 star experience. Modern auto sales is hands down my dealer of choice when it comes to purchasing an excellent quality car. I have now used this dealership twice, and both times the sales representative worked with me from the moment I called about a car I was interested in to the moment I drove home in a car I loved. I cannot express enough how friendly and knowledgeable their sales staff is. They will work with you every step of the way to get the absolute best deal for the car you love. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone on the fence about purchasing a vehicle. Wether your a first time buyer or a returning customer like myself they will be able to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Julles

Kevin was really great. He listened to what we needed and helped get us a fair price on the truck. Kevin and everyone we met at the dealership treated us with respect. He definitely went the extra mile for us and explained in detail everything we needed to know about the truck before we purchased it. Dealing with Kevin was not like dealing with other car salesman, his low pressure approach made us feel more welcome than anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people "

- Ed’s truck

Leo was great helping me with my new truck.Great experience working with the people at Modern Auto.They we’re very helpful and pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Guy Nichols , Leo Allgaier , Leo Allgaier

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$44,151

2016 Nissan Altima

$13,095

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,000

2014 Audi S5

$23,516

2016 Jaguar F-Type

$46,782

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$15,035

2017 Kia Soul

$15,026

2015 Ford Taurus

$14,400