About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Baker.
Kevin Baker
Kevin Baker, Sales and Lease Consultant, Ferman Mazda - Brandon
5.0

Kevin Baker

Sales and Lease Consultant

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

9809 Adamo Dr
Brandon , FL 33619

Contact Me

I started in the industry a little over 2 and a half years ago. I thoroughly enjoy assisting great people with their vehicle buying needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet And Mazda Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Kevin Baker

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- Ellen

Kevin did an excellent job showing me the vehicle, explaining the safety devices and listening to what I was looking for in a new CX-5. At no time did he put high pressure sales tactics on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Gunnoe , Pete

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Very happy to hear that everything went great working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin was great!"

- jjramirez4

Kevin made it very easy to go from one lease into another! Was disappointed ya'all didn't have my car in red, but the gray is just as nice. Happy so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the good rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- Anothernewcar

Uncomplicated, fast and easy to deal with, good selection of different models. Besides the construction on 60 absolutely nothing to complain about, but that is really not the fault of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear everything worked out great for you and had a great experience working with Kevin. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent friendly service"

- Sting46

Kevin did a excellent job looking for the right vehicle for us. Would recommend to other people who is looking for a new vehicle.awesome job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. So glad to hear that everything went good for you and happy that you had a great experience working with Kevin. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- 1956Tele

Kevin treated my wife & I with professionalism and cordiality. He provided plenty of information during our test drive, without over selling the product. The negotiations we're painless, as we agreed on a sale price below market value. Delivery went smoothly as we picked up our Mazda CX-5 after the car was fully detailed. I was in the car business for 20 years and would strongly recommend Kevin for your next new or used car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad you enjoyed everything and working with Kevin. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience meets the best vehicle to buy."

- noobesmoke

There was no hassle and no pressure. We went in to see the Sport trim of the 2016 Mazda CX-9. They had this trim in the color we wanted (machine grey), but we wren't wowed by this basic model. We then decided we'd opt for the Touring, but they did not have the machine grey color in anything but the Sport and Signature models. We were reluctant to invest in the signature model, so we left and visited a Honda dealer to look at the Pilot. Kevin showed absolutely no disappointment with our decision to leave; even though his sale was walking out the door. We revisited Mazda because the Pilot was nothing special, and we decided on the Signature trim. Again, we were hesitant to make this investment, but now that we have, I don't see how we would have considered anything other than the Signature. A little while later, we were handed to keys to our new vehicle. Still, two months later, we feel like we are one of a kind on the road. We couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership Experience"

- subwrig

It was great working with Kevin. He helped us tremendously by providing a lot of different options we could look into. He was also very quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! "

- Keithcarter1

Kevin allowed me to lead the speed of the sale. My first visit was pleasurable and he showed me the car I wanted. I expressed that he maintain contact with me and he did! We had an appointment at 10 for my second visit and he honored that commitment. We test drove the car the second time and he was helpful when talking numbers. I drove away 3 hours later! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Seaufan

Had a great experience at Ferman Mazda. Kevin Baker is extremely knowledgeable and listens to his customers needs to assist in selecting the best car for them. I definitely recommend Kevin and Ferman if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff"

- Darvin

This is my 5th new car, and this was by far the best experience of them all. All the staff was polite, patient and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results