Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Barth.
Kevin Barth
Kevin  Barth, Service, Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
3.4

Kevin Barth

Service

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 W. Dundee Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Kevin's favorite vehicle is the Jeep Wrangler where he can remove the top and enjoy the breeze or hit a sand dune or a nice deep mud hole. Kevin has a big passion for Football college or pro and then there's golf witch interferes with his yard work. Kevin has been in the automotive industry for 5 years he really enjoys when he finds the right car for his customers needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kevin Barth

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brought my Wife Jeep Patriot. "

- Dbruno

I bought a 2018 Jeep Wrangler from the Dealership. My wife Patriot the heat wasn’t working I was bring it to other Dealership the one in Glenview Fields. Let me tell you I won’t go there every again. Napleton Arlington Heights Service Dept took her Patriot fix the heat plus give my wife a rental some dealerships don’t give you a rental if you didn’t buy the car there. They call 3 to 4 times to keep me updated. This place is great and they all care for you. Thank you so much for everything Best dealership to buy new or to fix your car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Adams, Chad Ingram, Jerome Udit , Domenic Capp

Feb 21, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Dbruno! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department "

- Al Davis

This place was recommended I went inside they were very helpful This will be my to go repair shop from now on for me. All more got one of those nice new jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service!!!! I won’t remember this dealership!!!!!!!"

- Tetiana

I spent at this dealership almost entire week. First day I stopped by and pick a car. I came back on the next day and my salesman “Q” was working on 5 different cases at the same time. So most of the time I was waiting and waiting and waiting. I came in at 9 am and left after 5 pm. Was super late for work. So I wasn’t even happy with my purchase how I should ve. But ok. It could happen. Salesman “Q” told me the price on my car and how much I would pay per month depending on how long my loan will be. After I got to the finance office price per month changed for $130, obviously up. I was rushing and thought maybe it’s taxes and credit score or something. Was asking RJ but his answers weren’t clear and for some reason he was showing me numbers on the calculator instead of papers. Car by the way weren’t clean the day that I bought it, even though they said they will do detail cleaning. But I closed my eyes on that I got home and decided to go through the paperwork. Added numbers of everything that they gave me. And how big was my surprise when I realized that I’m paying $10 000 that I can’t find on non of the papers. Went back on the next day. Again waiting for the manager Mario he said couple minutes. It took 3 hours. He finally sat down with me. I started complaining and he didn’t want to listen to me and said that I’m wrong. Said that he needs to check in the computer. Left and came back in an hour. He was keep denying. I told him that I want to add numbers in front of him, everything that they gave me. He took his phone and was calculating but hiding from me. Why? He said that he need to leave again. So all the time total for that day he spent talking to me for maybe 30-40 min. The rest I was waiting for him, because he was keep going somewhere. So that day I spent 10 am till 5 pm again. He literally get 5 people in the office but still was denying that I’m right. Other sales people were stopping buy and looking at my papers and even without calculating were saying that something is wrong. In the end of our conversation Mario said that I got charged more than $2 500 for the package that comes with every car and you can’t say NO to it. It’s automatically. They changed me different price for the car, not what finance men RJ showed me. They charged me different price for another package that I choose. We still were missing a big amount that they couldn’t explain where it came from. I literally add all the numbers in front of him and showed him the difference. He was still denying. Mario gave me a free service to make me “happy”. I left that day and my appointment for the coat package was scheduled in a week. In that week I realized that that package that automatically comes with a car for more than $ 2,500 never was done. 1. Wheel locks were missing. 2. Nitrogen in my tires weren’t done. Was regular air. 3. Third break light wasn’t done. 4. Door edge guards were all messed up with bubbles. Came back on Monday for my appointment and start complaining about that package that never got done. Doug Adams said that will take an extra 40 min and they will take care of it. But at that point I just want to cancel it and get my money back, but that wasn’t even an option. They told me that my car will be ready by 4-5 pm. After 5 I checked and my car wasn’t ready. They said that will give me a call. 8 pm and they still didn’t call me. I checked again at 8 15 pm and they said it was done. I called at 8 16 pm to the servers department but apparently it was already closed. Ok. I’ll stop by next day. I guess not a big deal. Even though it took twice longer and I never was notified. So again I need to make time before work to pick it up. Morning next day. Came to pick up the car and find out that that package for $2 500 never got done again. Are you serious?????? Third time. What are you charging for those money?AGAIN waiting for 30 min for a service. And then 2 MORE hours OF WAITING for get it done. Even though Doug said that it will take 40 min. Who wants that for that money and that long of the waiting? 3 times. Are you guys just expecting to collect the money and people won’t check if you actually have done it??? I would never recommend this dealership to anyone!!! Service is horrible. Make sure to take a vocation if you want to go there, because you will spend hours and days waiting to get stuff done. And they will rip you off for packages that they won’t do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Adams, Mario Gentry, R J Caudill

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor service, and false advertising "

- Silver Mora

I resently purchased a vehicle.I was offer 2 oil changes because of my purchase.The first was a very good service, the problem was with the second oil change, they only add 1/2 of the oil needed, not only that, but I was very especific in not to top off antifreeze on my vehicle because i am keeping a log of the times is been added due to engine issues and didn’t want o mess with it. To make it short they add antifreeze and only did 1/2 the oil in service. As soon I got home oil change light was on again. I called and after explaining what they did they only offer me to go back to the dealer to reset engine light. The tech only add 6 quarts of oil wich is only haf of what my truck takes this is a for f250 diesel and it is stated on their paper work that I got. Don’t trust them with the service or purchasing a vehicle, they are obviously not Up expectancy not only you will lose your day but on top they wont do what they promise,I have proof if they wish to chalenge me. Its all in paper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Adams , William koller

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me a great deal on a 2018 wrangler bam baby!!!!"

- Ray123

Drove in in a 2018 subaru wrx manual. My wife cant drive stick so it didnt make both of us happy napleton paid off my subaru and got me a fantastic deal on a 2018 wrangler and im very happy with their customer service bam baby!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peterson Dodge Grand Caravan "

- Glenn04

Great vehicle selection, excellent service and good price.we love our new vehicle and it's smooth ride. It is our second grand caravan. We were very happy with our first and are so glad we purchased another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Adams, Adam Grubbs

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service. Highly Recommend!"

- Tomsonator

I buy a lot of cars and this is the best dealership I have done business with. My sales rep was excellent, the lobby is comfortable, the finance guys really work hard to get you good financing, and Lou was spectacular. The entire buying experience was excellent and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Koth, Lou Porretta

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- kimithebrat3

I am beyond pleased with my buying experience at Napleton! On 2/22/2016 I bought a new 2016 Jeep! Not only was my sales person pleasant but everyone I talked to on my visit was great! I had changed my mind about a dozen times on which vehicle I wanted but also which color and options I wanted on the car! I never once saw frustration from anyone in the building even though, I was a huge pain in the butt!! I also had my 3 year old daughter with me when I was buying and searching for my new vehicle and she was also a pain. Once again not one person looked at me with frustration or anger. Instead almost everyone there helped to entertain her! Robbie Adams one of the sales men got her some snacks and a juice box. Marquis "Q" Singleton another sales men got her a balloon and drew a hello kitty on it for her. My sales men Kevin Barth gave her crayons and a brand new coloring book while having conversation with her to also help keep her entertained. Jody Adams the GM came over and personal introduced himself and Cristian Dumitrascu. They continued to work closely with me and my husband to get us into a vehicle we really loved. Jesse Brei another sales men who happened to be working on the days I had visited leading up to my purchase date continued to have conversation with me and make my buying more enjoyable. Even down to the last stop with the finance department was pleasant. Joe Koth made the paperwork easy and understandable and quick. I can not thank Napleton enough for a great deal and amazing experience! You have an amazing staff and I can not wait to recommend you to all my family and friends!! I will be back for any future car purchases or regular maintenance with your great service technicians. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Adams, Joe Koth, Jody Adams, Robbie Adams, Maximillien Antione, Jesse Brei, Marquis Singleton, Cristian Dumitrascu, Joe Falzone

Feb 24, 2016

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you providing this feedback as the opinions of our customers mean a lot to our team. Our team always strives to gain 100% customer satisfaction, and it is always rewarding to hear that we have succeeded at this. I shared your review with everyone this morning to let them know what you wrote about them, they all had a smile on their face, and thank you for that. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, Jody Adams – GM – jody@napleton.com - 847-454-5786

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (834 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$41,243

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,820

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,797

2019 Ram 1500

$47,383

2018 Ram 1500

$30,756

2018 Ram 1500

$51,881

2018 Dodge Challenger

$23,937

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,793