Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Benavides.
Kevin Benavides
Kevin Benavides, Sales Professional, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Kevin Benavides

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

I have been in sales and customer service for over 20 years, 8 of them in the automotive industry. I have experienced multiple brands and been part of a Dealer Advisory Board. I have chosen to represent Infiniti.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified In Product

Multiple Industry Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Kevin Benavides

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality people and cars"

- Luis

By far the most enjoyable car buying experience I have had over the years. The salesman was very attentive and patient. The people in the service department were very informative and easy going. Highly recommend Infiniti of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ugone, Matthew Murray

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Katie

I would highly recommend Infinity of Naperville to anyone. I had a great experience, they were great to my daughter as well ( 3 years old ) I would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased over the phone 800 miles away"

- Peacefulrhino

We purchased a pre-owned Infiniti QX70 in a rare color combination. Infiniti of Naperville had one of two cars in the entire United States that fit our criteria. We worked with Kevin Benavides via email and phone who made the transaction seamless and painless. The dealership was very matter-of-fact, explain the pricing and the rationale for the deal that we got and ultimately allayed any fear of purchasing without seeing a car. When we got the car it was even better then the photos indicated. We would highly recommend this dealership and Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experince with Infiniti Naperville"

- QX60 buyer

I had the pleasure of working with Kevin on a deal. He was very responsive and was able to explain features and options on the car with clarity and precision. I would recommend working with Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin did a great job getting us the right car."

- ronhaub

I enjoyed working with Kevin, he listened to what I was looking for, helped us find the right car and made the whole process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Abdel

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Jeff

Bought a Q60 coup at Naperville. Worked with Kevin Benavides who was extremely helpful. One of the few purchase experiences where I Sydney feel pressured by the dealer. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Great!"

- Tkarl

Kevin was very attentive to our needs, worked fast, got a great deal and was out of the dealership quickly! Already recommended them to a friend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Abdel

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence and Honesty"

- Nini3359

Kevin Benavides was very helpful,honest and understanding. True sign of knowledge and detail. Knew exactly where we needed to be with payments and gave us the best cars to view and test drive before making that purchase at the best price and where we needed to be.. I highly ecommend Kevin and the team at Infiniti of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Murray

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big Deal Chicago"

- Big Deal Chicago

Kevin and Matthew were so accommodating. I was so nervous about getting a car. It has been a long time since I purchased a car. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. They made me feel so comfortble about purchasing a used vehicle. Like I was there little sister. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Infiniti of Naperville and Kevin and Matthew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Murray , I do not know their names but the service men. Very helpful.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't get any better!"

- The Chavez family

This was the most relaxed car buying experience we have ever had. From beginning to end everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable and professional. I want to thank Mike, Kevin and both Matt's for all their help with our new car purchase. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. We drove all the way from Algonquin and will do it again for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,383

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,228

2019 INFINITI Q70

$50,731

2019 INFINITI QX60

$62,565

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,103

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,948

2019 INFINITI QX60

$57,551

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,839