About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Callnan.
Kevin Callnan
Kevin Callnan, Sales Ford Showroom, Rowe Westbrook
not yet rated

Kevin Callnan

Sales Ford Showroom

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me

Worked for Ford Credit for 25 Years before coming To Rowe Westbrook. Thank you for visiting my page and feel free to read my reviews.

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Kevin Callnan

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A customer of almost 25 years!"

- Cathy A Williams

Truly caring staff who went above and beyond to provide SUPERIOR customer service! Professional yet so down to earth! Thank you - bought a 2018 Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"there is a santa"

- minnie1963

I went to rowe hoping to get out off a vehichle that I was in they went above amd beyond for me cant thank kevin and his manager mike eough they got me into a sae reliable car they helped get my loan aproved i was treated like a friend bye the whole rowe ford team they kept in touch for the whole process off my car loan very special people thank you kevin and mike Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike

June 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- rfm_maine

Rowe Westbrook's Kevin Callnan made buying a new car a positive and remarkably stress-free process. Rowe has the inventory and Kevin has the experience - its a GREAT combination!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a very friendly and down to earth experience buying..."

- braustin1

I had a very friendly and down to earth experience buying a new vehicle. Also, Kevin helped me tremendously to get another $500.00 rebate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was very happy with the customer service and my new..."

- colleendonley

I was very happy with the customer service and my new truck. :) It was as enjoyable as the purchase of a vehicle could be and I would definetely go back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Puleo

March 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Frustrated in shopping around at dealerships in my area..."

- pattaylor

Frustrated in shopping around at dealerships in my area and playing typical sales games. I stopped into Rowe on my way vacationing for the weekend and talked with Kevin Callnan who was very friendly and wasn't about the usual games. I had nice seamless purchase and would definately shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased 8 new vehicles over the years and this..."

- rhonda2299

I have purchased 8 new vehicles over the years and this was by far the simplest and most pleasant of all purchases. I filled out an online request and was contacted by Kevin. We made an appt for a test drive, it was a cold, snowy night. He had the vehicle warmed up and ready to go when I got there. He LISTENED to what I was looking for and the financial guidelines I had to work with. In turn, he told me what my options were within those guidelines, plain and simple. He even stayed late to go over everything with me and have my trade in valued. The next day, I talked to Chris, emailed him the requested documentation he was looking for and he took care getting me the financing information. I went back to test drive the vehicle in daylight, again the vehicle was ready to go when I got there. Kevin took the time to answer my questions and go over my options again. When I finally decided to purchase the vehicle, the one I looked at had been sold. Kevin got me the exact thing from another dealer and had it ready for the date I requested. When I went to pickit up, it was ready to go, Kevin went over and explained everything about the vehicle. Chris had the paperwork ready, went over everything with me and got me on my way. No pressure, no hassles. Kevin has called and emailed to follow up and see if I had any questions or concerns. These guys know how to listen and deliver exactly what they promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blanchard

February 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had put off the daunting task of buying a new car..."

- heyfield

I had put off the daunting task of buying a new car because I have had less than pleasant experiences before with high pressure, say- anything-necessary to seal the deal sales approaches. Rowe was the first place that I went and I told the sales staff right up front that I would not be buying a vehicle that day, but I was starting to comparison shop so I would appreciate their bottom line deal. At that point I thought they they would be perfunctory in their dealings with me, and although disappointed, they did spend time sufficient time with me, going so far as to agree to find me a certain color car at the same advertised price. This was something they didn't have to do. I took their numbers to other dealerships only to find that everything that the the sales personnel at Rowe had told me was the truth and their deal was in fact the best around. Much relieved and buoyed by their truthfulness, I returned to the dealership to purchase my car. My sales rep. took over from there, making the process effortless on my part. He found the car I wanted in NH, arranged delivery, and had it sparkling clean for when I arrived to complete the transaction. The necessary reams of paperwork were completed efficiently, yet each one was explained thoroughly. Afterward, my salesman sat in the car with me and patiently explained each and every feature on my new car. Believe me when I tell you, there was a great deal to explain. He did not stint on his time with me and wanted very much for me to have a working knowledge of the car's features before I left the dealership. He assured me that if I had any questions at any time with any of the more advanced features that I could drop into the dealership and he would set them up for me. His customer service alone would be enough to bring me back to buy another car and for me to recommend him to all of my friends. By the way, I love my new Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blanchard

February 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Ray was great at selling the product of extended service...."

- Meugley

Ray was great at selling the product of extended service. Kevin was almost too passive and really didn't sell us the car, he was more of a middle man we had to go through to obtain the car, and honestly, wasn't as forward in his communication and really wasted our time on two occasions that was completely unneccessary if he had just been forthcoming with information all along. Peter really sold the car/vehicle, knew the engine, mechanics of the car, and was pivotal in selling the vehicle to us. Thanks Peter. Service thus far has been friendly and accomodating. I can't say enough about David Auspland who has been professional and accomodating thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lerette

December 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased several new & used cars and this had..."

- rdarling56

I have purchased several new & used cars and this had to be the best experience. Kevin was so committed to the sale and showed me everything about the vehicle I was certainly impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle. I will return to Rowe Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$20,990

2008 Toyota Tacoma

$13,990

2016 Ford Explorer

$25,495

2006 Ford Fusion

$6,791

2015 Ford Edge

$24,990

2015 Kia Sorento

$17,490

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$28,995

2013 Ford F-150

$20,995