About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Cooke.
Kevin Cooke
Kevin Cooke, Service, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

Kevin Cooke

Service

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified GM Service Technician

VA State Safety Inspector

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Kevin Cooke

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change and Proffesionalism"

- Plantbase214

A very honest and professional staff. They greet you and make you feel at home. That’s a win in my book. I highly recommend Hall Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch on ALL the service work!"

- DaWills

Very Professional! Our whole experience here was marvelous. Everyone showed wonderful attitudes, professionalism, really cared to actually help us in all aspects in our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hess, Chet Reddrick , Jim

Mar 22, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are delighted our team delivered a marvelous experience for you. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of excellence"

- Ydgary47

My experience at Chevrolet was nothing short of excellent. James Copeland was professional and attentive and did a great job of helping me secure my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're delighted James provided professional and attentive customer service. If you have any further questions about your new car, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- Btree40

My visit today with Kevin was great. He installed a simple licence plate holder on my truck. I was in and out in no time and treated me kindly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bess

Mar 07, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Brh1093

I called the day before my service to confirm that I still had one more free oil change. I was told by the representative that I did. When I arrived I tried to confirm this, but was told I was not informed correctly. I had to get a warranty item repaired anyway, but told them to not worry about the service. The service manager came to me while I was waiting and told me he listened to the call. He offered to give me the service for free which restored my confidence in the dealership. I will definitely be back. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are pleased we were able to turn this experience around and that your confidence in our dealership was restored. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and hope to see you again soon!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick friendly service"

- Marie rock

All staff members were very friendly. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Staff member updated me which made my wait time easier to sot tbru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Marie, we're pleased you found our team friendly and that they were communicative. We also appreciate you noticing our efforts to keep our waiting area tidy and comfortable. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$29,620

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,228

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,403

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,824

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$24,966

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$23,777

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,298

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,999