About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Edwards.
Kevin Edwards
Kevin Edwards, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Kevin Edwards

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Kevin Edwards

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Driver's window problem"

- Leg2016Prem

Couldn't ask for better service thank from Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. Get in and out the same day. Had a problem with our driver's door window not operating correctly and my husband brought it in and within less than two hours they called to tell us it was fixed. You can't get better service than that. We expected them to take several hours and we would get the car back at the end of the day or the next day. THANK YOU, MARK MILLER SERVICE CENTER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzales

Sep 04, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely No pressure, "

- J & S

Kevin Edwards was the most courteous, sincere salesman we have ever encountered. Our purchase was a smooth process. Financing department was very courteous as well. Attentive service from the concierge Chandler. Great place! Will visit for next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Mary Buffington

I liked the easy approach to looking and purchasing a car. The sales person actually listened to what I wanted and found me my car. It was out of state but they were so good on keeping me updated on where it was and when I could pick it up. It was a wonderful experience and would recommend Mark Miller Subaru to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

Jul 02, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello Mary, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Buying Experience"

- Mikee

Kevin Edwards was great, very informed & helpful....made the buying experience easy and fair. We'd work with Kevin again. Josh helped us understand all the tech in our vehicle, made it easy for us to understand...way friendly. Chris in Finance was excellent, explained everything in detail and also gave us options to choose from for added services...made it very easy and quick. Will buy another car from Mark Miller...this is a 2nd one and one of many more to come. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Mikee, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! We hope to see you soon!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Subaru Buyer

Kevin Edwards was the very best to work with. He went above and beyond in every respect. Would advise anyone I know to see Kevin when looking for a new car. Everyone at the dealership was fantastic as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed with sales and service department."

- Utbuzzgirl

Kevin sold me my Crosstrek. Personable and caring- makes sure you get exactly what you are looking for. Service today with appointment. Drove up, in, 1200 mile matainence down in 18 mins. Fidn’t Even have a chance to finish my complementary coffee. Love Subaru in Sandy, Ut

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cosma

Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent service experience with us! We are glad our team was able to get you back on the road so quickly. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy experience "

- outback0420

Glad that it didn't take long to find out what was available. I spent 4 hours at another dealership and came away without anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Ashli

The customer service is great here! Kevin in the service department went above & beyond to ensure my experience was satisfactory! And, my Subuaru is now in tip top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Ashli, we're so glad that Kevin was able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Emilysubarujunkie

Fantastic customer service experience. I will only purchase cars from Mark Miller Subaru. Hands down best time buying a car in 19 yrs. I will recommend this place to all my family and friends. Worth the drive for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gonzales

Mar 28, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear you received such fantastic customer service! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know! Safe travels!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Knowledgeable, No Pressure"

- Carole E Lyon

Everyone my son and I worked with was very helpful and friendly. Kevin Edwards, the salesman was good to send me e-mails with updates on pricing and on a good used vehicle. I ended up with a new 2018 outback and am loving it. I appreciated that there was no pressure on what to buy including any extras. The only thing I felt bad about is that you could not match the same trade in value as CarMax so I had to buy my car with no trade in and then go the CarMax to sell my other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello Carole, thank you; we appreciate your feedback about your experience with us! Congratulations on your new 2018 Outback! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,623

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,632