Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Emling.
Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling at Taylor Ford of Manteno
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Emling

Finance Manager/Sales Manager

Taylor Ford of Manteno

222 South Locust Street
Manteno, IL 60950

Contact Me

Married to a loving wife and we have three children and three grandchildren. We have a dog and a cat and I have lived in the area my entire life. I am involved with a local theatre organization building their sets from time to time and I also enjoy fishing and golfing when I find time and playing in a local church softball league.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Carpentry

Landscaping

View more specialties & trainings

196 Reviews of Kevin Emling

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was the consumate professional! He kept us..."

- GregLang

Kevin was the consumate professional! He kept us informed throughout his search for our perfect truck and always kept our goals in mind. He found us exactly what we wanted in a scare market. Delivery and paperwork was flawless too. I've dealt with many dealerships and sales over the years but Kevin and Taylor Ford in Manteno cannot be beat. 2nd truck from them and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boyce, Wayne Licka

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"‘Wasn’t sure what options i had to buy or lease. Kevin..."

- CAMNDVM62 Verified Customer

‘Wasn’t sure what options i had to buy or lease. Kevin helped me with all of my questions therefore feeling comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Licka , Amanda Marcukaitis

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have..."

- Kelly Verified Customer

THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have bought a 2md vehicle from. Jim Steele and his co-workers are the best and very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tim, Wayne and Mike do a great job. The only thing I..."

- BROBINSON13 Verified Customer

Tim, Wayne and Mike do a great job. The only thing I would ask is they find all my vehicles a little faster. The customer service I received is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Licka

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was test..."

- Fanoftheyanks23 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was test driving a vehicle in less than ten minutes. They made the process of buying a vehicle very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at Taylor Ford located the car we were looking..."

- debndave160

The guys at Taylor Ford located the car we were looking for and were able to get it transferred out west to us. They are an easy going, no pressure dealership. Bryan, Kevin and Wayne were most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Wayne Licka

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was completely satisfied with the amazing..."

- JOHN@REVJTJR.COM Verified Customer

I was completely satisfied with the amazing professionalism and that everyone at Taylor Ford of Manteno exhibited during and even after my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience was great. Great salesman's and..."

- mrsjetii Verified Customer

The buying experience was great. Great salesman's and finance team. They were very knowledgeable about the van I bought. Very friendly and efficient. Kevin was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Wayne Licka

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service I received from Taylor Ford was outstanding I..."

- Blueboy20 Verified Customer

The service I received from Taylor Ford was outstanding I was ready to change to a different brand of truck until I met Taylor Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chipper Crosswell, Randy Ayers

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim my sales person was easy to deal with very..."

- DMSVALINA Verified Customer

Jim my sales person was easy to deal with very accommodating responded quickly to my communication help me find a great deal on the vehicle I wanted and also gave me a very satisfactory trade-in for my jeep wrangler financing my new Ford bronco was very easy. Typical you buying a car can be a rather nerve-racking but Taylor Ford was not the case I highly recommend Taylor for to anybody looking for a new vehicle and these are the people that I would be returning to for future vehicle purchases. I’d like to express my thanks to all those at Taylor Ford for helping me purchase my new Ford bronco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car

2020 Ford F-150

Call for Price

used 2020 Ford F-150 car

2020 Ford F-150

Call for Price

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $47,978

2019 Ford Expedition

$47,978

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,988

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,988

new 2020 Ford Escape car

2020 Ford Escape

Call for Price

used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,537

2018 Hyundai Kona

$25,537