Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Emling.
Kevin Emling
Kevin Emling at Taylor Ford of Manteno
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Emling | Page 2

Finance Manager/Sales Manager

Taylor Ford of Manteno

222 South Locust Street
Manteno, IL 60950

Contact Me

Married to a loving wife and we have three children and three grandchildren. We have a dog and a cat and I have lived in the area my entire life. I am involved with a local theatre organization building their sets from time to time and I also enjoy fishing and golfing when I find time and playing in a local church softball league.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Carpentry

Landscaping

View more specialties & trainings

200 Reviews of Kevin Emling

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was completely satisfied with the amazing..."

- JOHN@REVJTJR.COM Verified Customer

I was completely satisfied with the amazing professionalism and that everyone at Taylor Ford of Manteno exhibited during and even after my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience was great. Great salesman's and..."

- mrsjetii Verified Customer

The buying experience was great. Great salesman's and finance team. They were very knowledgeable about the van I bought. Very friendly and efficient. Kevin was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Wayne Licka

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service I received from Taylor Ford was outstanding I..."

- Blueboy20 Verified Customer

The service I received from Taylor Ford was outstanding I was ready to change to a different brand of truck until I met Taylor Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chipper Crosswell, Randy Ayers

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim my sales person was easy to deal with very..."

- DMSVALINA Verified Customer

Jim my sales person was easy to deal with very accommodating responded quickly to my communication help me find a great deal on the vehicle I wanted and also gave me a very satisfactory trade-in for my jeep wrangler financing my new Ford bronco was very easy. Typical you buying a car can be a rather nerve-racking but Taylor Ford was not the case I highly recommend Taylor for to anybody looking for a new vehicle and these are the people that I would be returning to for future vehicle purchases. I’d like to express my thanks to all those at Taylor Ford for helping me purchase my new Ford bronco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a van. Kevin was a huge..."

- mrsjetii

I had a great experience buying a van. Kevin was a huge help along with all of the guys in the finance office. Great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Wayne Licka

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just like the last time i purchased a vehicle it was..."

- challenger14

Just like the last time i purchased a vehicle it was super smooth and Kevin goes the extra mile every time. Spent a few days doing research on the vehicle i wanted and finally found the one. When it was time to sign i was in and out in less than an hour. The vehicle was washed and ready to go for me when i got there. The experience is like non other. They don’t beat around the bush but tell you honestly how it is. If you need any type of chrysler, jeep ,dodge, ram or ford products please see Kevin at taylor ford of manteno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Wayne Licka

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very..."

- j.soyer1019 Verified Customer

The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very welcoming. I 10/10 would recommend this place, and tell everyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Kevin and Bryan are magicians! Other lenders were..."

- Bruno Verified Customer

Wow! Kevin and Bryan are magicians! Other lenders were trying to charge me a crazy amount in interest... After one phone call from Bryan to the financial institution they literally cut the interest rate in half! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Bryan Davis

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 2 Explorer's from Taylor in past 2 years...."

- Cmcgarig

I've purchased 2 Explorer's from Taylor in past 2 years. Dealt with Kevin Emling, Randy and Wayne. Kevin and Randy helped me with the car and Wayne pushed me thru finance (in less than 15 minutes! These guys work great together and gave me the best deal I could find. I live in Orland Park where there is a lot of competition. Don't waste your time with normal dealer BS....these guys will amaze you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Ayers, Wayne Licka

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership ever, the staff is very..."

- BJMOORE007 Verified Customer

This is the best dealership ever, the staff is very professional and courteous, they really go beyond great hospitality by really making sure that every customer is well taken care of and giving the customer the absolute best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $48,978
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,988
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,520
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD