About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Foreman.
Kevin Foreman
Kevin  Foreman, Sales Specialists, Haldeman Subaru
4.9

Kevin Foreman

Sales Specialists

Haldeman Subaru

607 NJ-33
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Kevin Foreman

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BLOWN AWAY!!!"

- Juliapriovolos1234

Let me start by saying that as a sales manager for a high-ticket item industry, I was BLOWN AWAY by the professionalism and customer care here at Haldemann Subaru. Not only did Mike Manna (manager) and salesman Kevin approach my boyfriend and I to establish a line of contact, but they made the entire buying process painless and easy. My boyfriend and I live an hour away, and after a dreadful experience at a dealer down the road, we decided to just take a look at the inventory here at Haldemann Subaru. They were closed, but we were looking outside at their used cars . My boyfriend had just totaled his truck so we were stressed beyond belief and losing hope . Mike and Kevin approached us and asked us some questions, gave us a card and eventually led us inside to show us a few cars in their computer system. Exceptional salesmanship and so friendly. After my experience here , I discussed their techniques with my OWN STAFF to show how far the extra mile really does go. Kevin and Mike were able to set us up with a car that admittedly, was a little out of our budget . We were so impressed and trusted them so thoroughly, we pulled the trigger and came back the next day to pick up our 2017 Crosstrek. Thank you Mike and Kevin for your hard work and dedication to our purchase. No matter how far I live, I will be going the extra miles to choose Haldemann Subaru next time because you went the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Manna

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership."

- EM Verified Customer

Very happy with the entire car buying experience. No high pressure at all and a very friendly price negotiation. Received a very fair trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper , Michael Manna

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service "

- TCJJPETERS Verified Customer

Very courteous and apologetic for the time I waited even though I knew it would be a long wait as they told me when I came to the service desk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30000 mile maintenance "

- shanem77 Verified Customer

Excellent service staff making it easy to schedule and plan the day. I was informed that it was an expensive maintenance. This also helped in planning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Leonardo

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance "

- CHRISCAP9 Verified Customer

Took my Subaru in for a routine 18000 mile maintenance checkup and I couldn’t be happier! Service was fast, faculty was clean and well appointed. I will go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest courteous service"

- robertj56 Verified Customer

No high pressure just listening to what model and style I was interested in looking for that day. Sales person called me when I requested and a deal was made. The sales manager was very professional and made the purchase stress free. When we picked up the car the tech advisor spend a great deal of time explaining the many safety features and encouraged us the schedule a follow up as there are sure to be additional questions ( and there are)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Leonardo, Ryshawn Cooper

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- lauradballard Verified Customer

I found the staff to be helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated the one-on-one attention and the willingness to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper , Michael Manna

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- judithhenderson59 Verified Customer

Rashawn Cooper was extremely pleasant, knowledgable and professional. What an asset for your company. Kevin Foreman was also a pleasure to work with. Buying a car is a stressful life experience, a great deal of money is being spent. Mr Foreman helped take some of the sting out of it. He is competent, patient and thorough. I appreciate his efforts to put me at ease and I thank him for his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All I can say they are all the nicest people to deal with. "

- conroypat

I have been look for a new car for two months. I went to a Honda dealer where I bought my Civic and where they serviced the vehicle for 9 years. Their offer was not good. Also went to a Toyota dealer and they promised me some literature. Never received it. Went to Halderman Subaru and was greeted by the Manager and Justin. I did not know what I wanted and Justin had me drive several vehicles and I found the car I wanted. He was patient with me and answered all my questions. I have already recommended Halderman Subaru to several people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience and definitely recommend!"

- Christina123

My fiancé and I had a fantastic experience turning in our lease for a new car. Car shopping has always been a stressful experience for us BUT the Kevin, Dan and Mike not only alleviated any stress but made it an enjoyable experience! We left feeling great about our new car and can’t wait to drive it next! We never felt pressured and the team made the entire experience a wonderful one. We can’t thank them enough for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Newton, Michael Manna

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,605

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$56,935

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,502

2018 Ford F-350

$46,396

2018 Ford Focus

$23,290

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,300