Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Kevin Hall

Director of Corporate Partnerships

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
441 Reviews
5.0

441 Reviews

Write a Review

441 Reviews of Kevin Hall

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying cars from Bommarito for years. Kevin Hall has assisted me in finding just what I'm looking for. Kevin customer service is outstanding. I have recommended Kevin to friends and famil More

by iceman2558
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Hall…. .thank you! From the moment I walked into the your office, it felt like I was apart of your family. The way you walked through everything with me to g More

by Joettascott86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not thank KEVIN HALL enough for his help when I was purchasing a new car. He is the easiest person to talk with and the will go above and beyond to help anyone. His support and encouragement during m More

by jaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin is one of the most honest, low-pressure salesmen I've ever met! He listens to what you need, and can find you the best lot. I knew he was my kinda guy when the first thing he said after I asked More

by nmgoh2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Hall was very helpful in that of all the sales people I have dealt with he was the most knowledgable of the useful information we needed to select the right vehicle. He worked hard and put in ext More

by mentor61
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was nothing short of amazing. He treated us like we had been friends for years and gave us the best car buying experience we have ever had. He did not pressure us and he made sure that everything was p More

by detrgreen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, very nice show room, comfortable customer lounge, The car wash team and service. Love Kevin Hall, our amazing Bommarito Professional. We also like the fact that we live close to the dealersh More

by Cheryl McCoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Novara , The young gentleman who switched out our plates and handled a few other tasks. Kevin might remember his name. He has worked for you for 3 yrs and has a smile that lights up the room. He has a great future with you.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin took the time with me to put me in the right vehicle. It was about me not about the sale. He was excellent from the minute I walked until the time I drove off. I have been buying cars for 50 yea More

by JD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, worked hard to help us make a deal that benefitted us most. Would definitely recommend any friends and family to go here. More

by bluegirlcally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin hall has my utmost respect. He went to bat for us when we had an issue at another Bommarito location. Kevin goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are not just satisfied, but perfectly happy. More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan schultz

1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $31,490
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,970
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,490
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,490
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $28,490
2021 Kia Sedona
used
Celestial Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,490
2021 Mazda CX-9
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive