Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Hall.
Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Hall

Director of Corporate Partnerships

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

433 Reviews of Kevin Hall

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin hall has my utmost respect. He went to bat for us..."

- Nancy

Kevin hall has my utmost respect. He went to bat for us when we had an issue at another Bommarito location. Kevin goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are not just satisfied, but perfectly happy. He makes us feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan schultz

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, worked hard to help us make a deal..."

- bluegirlcally

Very friendly staff, worked hard to help us make a deal that benefitted us most. Would definitely recommend any friends and family to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin listened to what I wanted and found just the right..."

- nmerila

Kevin listened to what I wanted and found just the right car for me. Everything went smoothly and I was home with my new car in less than three hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had the pleasure of introducing a friend who..."

- boardwlkr

I recently had the pleasure of introducing a friend who was in need of a vehicle to Kevin Hall. He needed to sell his wife's, who had passed away, car and was considering trading in his also for one car with lower mileage. Kevin was able to put him into a new Honda rather than a preowned vehicle within the payment range he needed to stay in. Paul was the fourth person I had sent to Kevin and all got the vehicle they wanted in a totally stress free transition. All will return to Kevin for they next car and have recommend him to their friends. Kevin's primary goal is not to sell a car but to work with people to make friends and not just have a customer. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the BEST car buying experience someone could ask..."

- andirae

I had the BEST car buying experience someone could ask for! Kevin Hall was the most genuine"salesman" I have ever met. Not only did we have great conversation, but it was obvious to me he really wanted to help, it wasn't just his job, it was just him. I highly recommend paying him a visit for a new ride, for the new year! Mike Minner can handle ALL of your financing options with ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around the board! I highly recommend....."

- bford9210

Great service all around the board! I highly recommend.. Mr. Kevin and Mr. Mike showed me they cared about my end results! I thank them sooo much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Honda that I have purchased from Kevin..."

- Tim

This is the second Honda that I have purchased from Kevin Hall, he takes care of Veterans, he made the whole process painless. The Service Center is great also, they keep you informed and do not push you for extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Matt Fair

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from..."

- Tim

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Bommarito Honda because Kevin Hall was great to work and the Service Department is always courteous and friendly, it was a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Matt Fair

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was wonderful to work with! He helped us get..."

- Kodilee87

Kevin was wonderful to work with! He helped us get exactly what we wanted, and he worked until we were all happy! He really made the experience a great one just like he promised he would! Would recommend to any friend wanting a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was Great, purchased a 2021 Honda Crv touring. We..."

- DH4103

Kevin was Great, purchased a 2021 Honda Crv touring. We love the car. Finace department GREAT, offer us and explained the extended warranty, we said we weren't interested it and they listen to us and did not tortue us to purchase it. Many dealships could learn from Bommarito Honda. THANK YOU KEVIN AND BOMMARITO HONDA *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,855

2021 Honda Civic

$24,855

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,035

2021 Honda HR-V

$24,035

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005