Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Harris.
Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Harris

Ford Sales Manager

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me

I'm in the business that I love! Helping friends (both new and old) with their vehicles is what I'm passionate about, and I take the responsibility seriously! You can rest assured that 'I've got your back' when you need it. I'm married to my dream girl since 2003 and we have 2 beautiful daughters. We love the Cheyenne community and are grateful for the support, loyalty and trust my clients have placed in me.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

121 Reviews of Kevin Harris

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are dedicated customers who are always treated with..."

- Hoppy2947

We are dedicated customers who are always treated with upmost courtesy and professionalism when visiting Spradley Barr. We enjoyed working with Robert Salazar and Cristin Sevchuk in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristin Sevchuk, Robert Salazar

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and Kevin were awesome to work with! They made..."

- Jeni

Michael and Kevin were awesome to work with! They made the process of buying my new 2020 Explorer ST less stressful and made sure I got what I needed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal MacMannis

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oliver was amazing!! Joseph Diaz did our test drive and..."

- hernanamy3230

Oliver was amazing!! Joseph Diaz did our test drive and was great as well. Buying a car takes a long time but they made it enjoyable. Very knowledgeable about the car and helped me make a decision. Very happy with my purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Told Robert what We wanted and how..."

- plhall63

Very good experience. Told Robert what We wanted and how much we wanted to spend, he and Kevin worked with us and made it work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Salazar, Curtis Higgins, Steven Wray

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck. Great salesman"

- rltelander

We are extremely happy with our new Ford F-150 XLT. It has all the options I wanted and needed. Oliver Robinson did a fantastic job while showing us the model. He was knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant to work with. If you want a great experience with buying a new vehicle, ask for Oliver by name. You won't be disappointed. A special thanks to Bob Mormon and Kevin Harris for hunting down the truck I wanted. And finally, thank you Steve Wray for handling the paperwork quickly and professionally. Again, thank you Oliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman, Steven Wray, Oliver Robinson

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales person"

- budleys3

Stop to look at an Escape. John Austin listened to what our needs were and why. The Escape did not meet what we were looking for. He showed us a certified pre owned Lincoln MKC that had what we wanted in a car and the price was very good. I would not even thought of looking for one as they are usually way above what we could afford. The real plus with Joh Austin was he listened and didn't try to just push you to something you didn't need or want. NO high pressure sales you some time get. The support staff Kevin and Gordon were very good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Austin, Spencer Gordon

Jan 03, 2020

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you very much for such a great review. We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience. We're glad to hear that John was so helpful. It's great that we were able to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing expierence"

- ilovemykidsbabygirlcaveman

Oliver and the rest of the crew at Spradley we’re amazing! Thank you for the service and experience of ease! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman, Spencer Gordon, Dwight Stogsdill, Oliver Robinson

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service experience!"

- FEMuzquiz

Cristin Sevchuk and Kevin Harris were a pleasure to work with! Both went to great effort to find me the right vehicle at the price I wanted. I never felt that it was any trouble or bother to them. They seemed just as happy as I was to find my car! In one word the experience was 'Effortless' on my part. Steve Wray helped continue the trend as we finished up with all the necessary paperwork. Much less a grueling process thanks to his friendliness, patience, and helpfulness. This car will be my first Lincoln. The car is awesome, but it's these experiences that will keep me in the Lincoln family from this point forward. Thank you Cristin, Kevin, and Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristin Sevchuk, Steven Wray

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ended great!"

- Ahoffman

The salesman Kline was great and showed me many vehicles until I found the one. Kevin the manager was great to work with and got me what I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon, Kline Gowen

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional the sales man was great..."

- mvineyard_3

Everyone was very professional the sales man was great not pushy but did his job with my concerns and well being first he was polite and took time to express every thing and answer every question I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wray, Nick Gasowski

Nov 21, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Spradley Barr Motors Inc., and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,422

2020 Ford Escape

$30,422

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790