About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Hart.
Kevin Hart
Kevin  Hart, Sales, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
4.9

Kevin Hart

Sales

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Kevin Hart

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- SARAH.J.GRINDELAND Verified Customer

I had another great experience working with the Boucher Hyundai team. Kevin and Rafael were attentive and made the entire leasing process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- BULKAASANI Verified Customer

Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha was great. Kevin helped us. He was so helpful and understood exactly what I wanted. From the moment we walked in he catered to us and found out exactly what I liked. He went into detail all the information on the car and made us understand everything! We are very pleased with our car and service as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, efficient "

- JPBRENDER Verified Customer

Staff was informative and low pressure. Seemed honest and helpful. Transaction was efficient. Kevin did a great job of going over the car features and demonstrating how to use the technology included with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, no pressure"

- David Verified Customer

We came in looking to buy a specific vehicle/model. After discussing with the sales associate we adjusted models which better met our desires. A pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons, Rafael Dianov

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I've had in a long time"

- RAY BOEHM Verified Customer

The sales and finance departments were open and honest with me throughout the entire process. They were flexible and understanding with my schedule, and worked hard to get the best deal available on the car I wanted. I will definitely be working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Sante Fe."

- WLASSANSKE1 Verified Customer

Would not hesitate to see Kevin Hart for future cars. Very nice. Explained new car features. Nick was great to work with in regards to final price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover, Nikki Laufer

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy buying experience"

- rick

Kevin was right there helping me the whole time. I'm paralyzed and use a wheelchair. Kevin helped me in & out of the car and put my chair into the car. He drove me for the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov, Nick Stover

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- JVERSER36 Verified Customer

My experience started great with the ENERGETIC and PERSONABLE Kevin Hart. He was genuinely a nice guy, the total opposite of a "Car Salesman" He was very attentive and professional. Kevin set the customer service bar very high for Ryne Pinto! I must say that Ryne exceeded 5 stars. He asked the right questions and delivered the right answers. Both of these guys made me feel very comfortable and in control. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Kevin and Ryne at Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryne Pinto

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CAR GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- FURRER9488 Verified Customer

I have to say over all the experience was great, my experiences looking for car in the pass where night mares. Some dealerships are very high pressured annoying and just really care about selling you anything and i mean anything . At Boucher Hyundai I was totally surprised. No high pressure , helped you find a car that suited you and polite and made you feel comfortable. Our sales man Kevin Hart was outstanding explained everything about the car , was on top of everything. Knew what we wanted and made sure we got . Service was completely outstanding. I would most surtly send friends and let others know that the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian, Nick Stover

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- MKULKARNI Verified Customer

Kevin Hart made the car buying experience easy and far from overwhelming. He took the time to guide us with the proper vehicle while explaining everything in detail regarding the car we were pursuing. Great experience in all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586