About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Hart.
Kevin Hart
Kevin  Hart, Sales, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
4.9

Kevin Hart

Sales

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

68 Reviews of Kevin Hart

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CAR GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- FURRER9488 Verified Customer

I have to say over all the experience was great, my experiences looking for car in the pass where night mares. Some dealerships are very high pressured annoying and just really care about selling you anything and i mean anything . At Boucher Hyundai I was totally surprised. No high pressure , helped you find a car that suited you and polite and made you feel comfortable. Our sales man Kevin Hart was outstanding explained everything about the car , was on top of everything. Knew what we wanted and made sure we got . Service was completely outstanding. I would most surtly send friends and let others know that the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian, Nick Stover

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- MKULKARNI Verified Customer

Kevin Hart made the car buying experience easy and far from overwhelming. He took the time to guide us with the proper vehicle while explaining everything in detail regarding the car we were pursuing. Great experience in all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfying "

- BULLARDNAN Verified Customer

I loved the communication and how the dealership sat and listen and get me the best deals possible. A very friendly atmosphere and I would definitely be recommending this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest dealer"

- Iceman Verified Customer

Saw this vehicle on several different sites Carfax car guru Etc after a day so the price went up talk to the dealer they still honored the original price I saw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doublecheck the Numbers, Be Prepared to Wait"

- SantaFePurchaser Verified Customer

After working with Nick Stover (who was very responsive and easy to deal with) on the phone and internet and settling on a price, we made an appointment to drive a new Santa Fe Sport. Was told it would be out front and ready when we arrived. It wasn't. We had to wait around until they located it and brought it around. After the test drive, we decided to buy it and made an appointment for delivery 4 days later. After the test drive, we were provided with a written quote that was $1,000 too low. A couple of days later we received a second quote which was $50 over. On the day of delivery, we noticed that the car had a paint scratch, which was quickly buffed out. After signing all of the paperwork, we couldn't find our sales person. He disappeared and we sat in his office and waited...and waited...for his return. The finance person insisted on reciting the entire litany of extras we could purchase even though I told her, up front, that we weren't interested. She also told me that it was a legal requirement (I doubt it) that I sign the offer in order to decline. The vehicle wasn't cleaned prior to delivery. The front wheels were streaked with black oil or grease. All of the windows and mirrors were smeared. The dash had dirt smudges on it. And the cover of the Owner's Manual is smeared with a sticky oily substance. Overall, we weren't positively impressed with the new car buying experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied!"

- jen3123

The salespeople and managers we interacted with were helpful and professional, and we left feeling well informed. Kevin was very thorough in making sure we understood everything about our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No Pressure""

- "Satisfied" Verified Customer

Car buying by far is my very least favorite thing to do in the world. We shop on Sunday mornings so we don't get pressured by Sales people. I can say when we finally decided on what car to purchase we went back to our original facility in Waukesha. My husband had several questions which were answered with intelligence. I wanted a specific color combination and they went beyond the line to find what "I" wanted, not what they wanted to sell to get the deal signed. Sales staff from our agent to the Managers of Sales are awesome. No pressure tactic. I'm one to roll my eyes at this point however I must admit there was no need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons, Nick Stover

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience was great !"

- ZIPPPE Verified Customer

I came in to lease for my second time, was very undecided on my car choice, our salesman Kevin Hart took the time to explain all of our questions and concerns ! My husband and I were very impressed how helpful and easy he made this transition for us in moving forward with a new car ! This was an exceptional experience, we hope when will return in three years for another car he will still be there to help us !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales"

- JEREMYROCKER15 Verified Customer

I was looking for a new car because I do about 15,000 miles a year and I was doing a lot of research and finally settled on Hyundai, Kevin heart was my salesman and did a fantastic job and he kept my mind at ease during the whole process I will buy again thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great at Selling. Not So Great at Follow-Up"

- MADSEN591 Verified Customer

My overall sales experience was fantastic, but I'm a little dismayed that they have done any follow up. There is 1 open issue that needs to be fixed, and I haven't heard anything from anyone, which is very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586