About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Hart.
Kevin Hart
Kevin  Hart, Sales, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
5.0

Kevin Hart

Sales

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of Kevin Hart

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- PTBITALY Verified Customer

Kevin Hart was my salesman made me feel welcome and helped me with giving me great options to choose from and was able to get me the deal I was hoping for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Abezetian

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kona Suv"

- JWBUYER Verified Customer

From the time i walked in and met Kevin Hart until i walked out of the Finance Office the experience was wonderful. Thank You Kevin Hart and the crew. I will send all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember finance people

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Santa fe sport purchase"

- PSMITH4582 Verified Customer

Kevin was very helpful and worked to find us what we wanted. I would recommend him to others looking for a hyundai. All was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Full-inspection of ‘inherited vehicle’ "

- RWPOLLEX Verified Customer

Service Mgr (Randy) did a great job for me in communication with Service Tech. I knew the vehicle was drifting left (safety issue) and needed more than just an Alignment & Wheel Balance. They did a nice thorough job...found a support arm and left front axel failing, plus cause brake pad replacement BEFORE the brake rotors needed replacing. Kevin (sales) also checked in with me while there. Randy lent me a vehicle since the work was taking longer, and I needed to go to a funeral. Now....if they could only get my bride to Not ‘let things go’. ;]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Malitz

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific buying experience"

- JWEBS1983 Verified Customer

I was in a pinch and needed a new vehicle sooner rather than later. I knew I wanted a Hyundai because of that fantastic warranty--that was about all that I knew. I went to Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha and met seller Kevin Hart not only knew where to point me but how to answer my questions. I'm not sure if he drives an Elantra but he knows it front to back and even offered to sync my phone to it. I received knowledgeable, friendly service from Kevin, from a dealer with a large selection and at a fair price I got a car that I'm very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great professional Service!"

- PATTYMAY849 Verified Customer

This dealership is so nice and professional. They have an excellent sales and service department. They never disappoint me! I would highly recommend them for new car sales or their sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great time!"

- Josh LaGrange Verified Customer

Kevin Hart was a fantastic salesman. He took his time getting understand us, our needs, and helping us figure out exactly which car would be suite us. He made it clear that we should focus just on what we need/want, as it doesn't matter to him which car we got, just that we got the best car for sure. Nick and Rafael both were excellent supporters of Kevin, all 3 seemed to work together as a superb team. I highly recommend Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha, even if you're just researching/looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov, Nick Stover

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Hart"

- GLORIA.LOHMAN Verified Customer

Kevin was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining all the features of my Tucson. Told me I can always come back with question. I would highly recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover, Darlene Larsen

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin did a great job!"

- Santa fe lover

We didn't have to spend hours,Kevin stepped in a difficult situation and helped us.He is genuine,helpful and made leasing a car very easy!!Thanks you Kevin Hart!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Dominguez

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car purchasing experience I've ever had"

- Kaye

They all took the time to answer all the questions that we had. They weren't pushy about purchasing a car. They all were very friendly. Kevin Hart, our salesman, told us to come back anytime if we needed anything explained on the new car. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586