Kevin Howsare
Kevin Howsare at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis

Kevin Howsare

General Manager

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis

18491 Outlet Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63005

4.9
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

7 Reviews of Kevin Howsare

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly honest and to the point highly recommend will come back when need of car More

by sbush2005
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

sbush2005 responded

Will be back loved the service from Dennis Biggs

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good inventory , easy process to purchase and test drive. Need to improve on payment methods More

by Gautam.lata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was exceptional. Made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable once again. Jacob was great to work with and knew his stuff. Echo Park will certainly be my go to dealership. Gr More

by Johnake
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adil Huselja, Jacob Winder

Jul 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Johnake, we are so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield)!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought my second vehicle from Echopark and it was just the same as the first experience. Great price, great process and fast! These guys have it figured out and it’s great for a customer! Well done E More

by Go blue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Go Blue, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield).

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional car sale. Had a great experience. They truly aimed to make customers happy. They were willing to replace my tires 2 weeks after I made the purchase. Don’t th More

by Chloes502
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Biggs, Christofer Berg

Jun 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This a great car dealer ship to come to , they had me pre approved for my loan and it was a quick process to finish my paperwork and have the keys for my Subaru. Jake is a fantastic guy to work with to purch More

by terrielynn813
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle, top to bottom! Will refer friends and family, will be back for next car purchase. More

by nofearles
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

We are pleased to help and thank you for the kind words and great review

May 20, 2022

nofearles responded

Everything went smooth as silk, will be back next time I need a vehicle

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,299
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $18,399
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,189
2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,969
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,799
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,989
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive