Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Keogh.
Kevin Keogh
Kevin Keogh, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Kevin Keogh

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified from Mazda

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Kevin Keogh

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Helpful"

- brookeashley1

Kevin Keogh was extremely helpful as soon as I got out of my car and continued to be until I left the building. Thank you, Kevin, for your time and effort throughout my experience. I will be back when it's time for another Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

OC Mazda responded

brookeashley1, Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the family! We are delighted to know you are pleased, thank you!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- zaneatwork

I appreciate that I came knowing what I wanted, the price I was prepared for, test drove the vehicle, purchased the vehicle, and drove off in under 3.5 hours. My last buying process was 6 hours long and the vehicle wasn't yet ready when I had to leave. This was a well-oiled machine in contrast. People were quite friendly and worked to accommodate my needs. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Wheelan

Feb 26, 2019

OC Mazda responded

zaneatwork, Thank you for the recommendation and enjoy your new Mazda!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cars for Twins"

- Greg68

Great experience! Needed two cars. Kevin did a great job showing us the cars and explaining to my 16 year-old twins the various details of the cars we looked at. Ended up going with two Mazda 3 hatchbacks. Jake did a fantastic job walking us through the paperwork. The twins were excited to finally have cars and enjoyed their first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Greg68, This is terrific news, we're so happy for all of you! Thank you for sharing this review and for selecting us. Congratulations on the 'twin' purchase!!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and stress free"

- Happy camper

I am so glad i chose Tustin Mazda for my car shopping needs .I am a person who doesn't do well in stressful situations.I was recommended to this dealership through a family member and was not disappointed i spoke with Lori Houts in finance and told her what i wanted to spend and what i was looking for and within half an hour she had the perfect vehicle for me. When i came in Kevin handled the test drive and starting paper work.he was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend giving them a chance . You wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Houts

Nov 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Happy camper, It's great to hear how pleased you are, thank you! It was an honor to serve you!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, great staff!!!"

- Primontano

Everything about my experience was amazing. Went in just looking for a Pre-owned and came back later that day to purchase my dream car. Kevin Keogh was awesome. He explained everything to me and walked me step by step through the whole process. The staff was not pushy at all but actually made sure I had the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Primontano, You deserve the best of the best! It was great to work with you and we appreciate the opportunity. Congratulations on getting your dream car, we were so pleased to be a part of it!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful and provided a great experience!"

- SP

Kevin was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all my questions with ease. He knows their cars and works well with people! Would definitely recommend this dealer and salesperson to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Kevin at OC Mazda!"

- Adrireynoso

My fiancé and I received great service this weekend by the staff at OC Mazda. We had done our research and had our heart set on the CX5. The process was very smooth and Kevin answered all of those our questions thoroughly. He also took the time to show us all the features our beautiful new car has to offer. I already know when i come in for service the staff will take amazing care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There’s a first time for everything!"

- NWolf27

This was my first lease. Kevin helped me get the perfect car and made the process easy and nice. I’m excited to be apart of the Mazda family :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Keogh is the best! "

- Kelly George

My husband, kids and I stopped by OC Mazda one night on our way to dinner. My husband was looking for a new car but not sure of what make/model. So we stopped in and Kevin helped us out. He was very enthusiastic about the model we were looking at and gave us all the specs. No pressure sales at all! 4 weeks later my husband decided on a Mazda and we knew we needed to check with Kevin and see what he could do for us. Not only did he remember me when I called but when I told him we decided on a Mazda he was able to make our deal happen. I would recommended this dealership alone for the service we got from Kevin Keogh. Give him a call for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my Mazda 6 with Kevin"

- KRISS

I don't know how the salesman Kevin did it, but while juggling another customer he made me feel like I was the only custumer he had. The newly renovated building is really awesome. The waiting room was great, stocked with all sorts of goodies, and internet jacks all over the place. Kevin, thank you for an easy process in purchasing my car, and your help and recommedations. By the way, the new supercharged engine is fantastic. I hardly ever rate my experiences with the top rating, but in this case it is well deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

KRISS, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,040

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,770

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,945

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,670

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,560

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,880

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825