About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Keogh.
Kevin Keogh
Kevin Keogh, Sales Professional, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Kevin Keogh

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
Contact Me

26 Reviews of Kevin Keogh

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the BEST Mazda Dealership in OC"

- aigh rull

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and will find different ways to make your purchase/lease be possible. KEVIN helped out a lot starting from my inquiry over the phone all the way to answering questions and helping in setting up features on the car after acquiring it. Thumbs up to this guy for all the help he provided (even after the dealer is closed) and for the sincerity of his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Mazda Experience @ Tustin"

- Abigail

From browsing to purchase, and the days after, the team at Tustin Mazda makes you feel at home! We were greeted by Kevin Keogh, asked questions, sat in several models, talked about family, and left. No pressure. Just great information about their service and cars. Next day, we met with Robert Nelson to test drive, tour inventory, ask more questions, and we decided-the search ends here at Tustin with Mazda. Our next car was here. Our questions and minor concerns ironed out by experienced and thoughtful people- Kevin, Robert, Tony, & Lori, our deepest gratitude to you. Closing our Mazda experience was a heartfelt welcome and gratitude from the owner, John Patterson- your leadership and care are also demonstrated by your staff. We'll never forget the giant red bow on our the car, the first set of photos in a pretty cool collage, the driving experience afterward, but most of all, we will always remember the service excellence from our new Mazda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nelson , Tony, Lori

Oct 02, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Abigail, Thank so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us. It was an honor to serve you and we truly cannot wait for for your next visit with us. We are so glad we were able to help! We hope your new car is living up to all your expectations. -your new friends and family at Tustin Mazda

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable service. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly!"

- AndrewBell

This past Sunday my wife and I came to trade in my little FRS for a brand new Mazda CX-5. Kevin Keogh was beyond a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. He made sure we got everything we needed and made sure we had the best possible experience. From final test drive to signing the papers, I have never felt more comfortable buying a car in my life. Not to sound cheesy, but it truly feels like you are part of a family at Tustin Mazda. I highly recommend asking for Kevin if you are thinking about purchasing a Mazda. His knowledge is impeccable and he makes sure you leave more comfortable than when you walked in. In conclusion, my wife and I are beyond impressed. Thank you Kevin and Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service! Knowledgeable! Kevin is Great!!"

- CML Mazda 6

I purchased a Mazda 6 with Kevin Keogh. Kevin was awesome!! He got me a great price!! His knowledge & continued customer service. Made for a overall purchase experience that I would 100% reccomend!! Tustin Mazda is a great dealership! I love my Mazda 6!! Kevin will be my go to guy. For all future Mazda purchases!! I thank him again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keogh is the Man!"

- Tdog3232

Truly enjoyed my car buying experience with Kevin Keogh. Bought 2 cars with him! It was stress free an time friendly. I definitely would recommend Kevin and Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda's Boomer's Best"

- Ko's car

This review is for all the baby boomer generation searching for a new car after driving your current car into the ground for 17 yrs. We "boomers" are loyal to brands, hard working and love our independence and freedom for as long as we can. So it is unusual that when I needed a car my brand disappointed me. I set out one Sunday to look for a new car, to downsize a bit and keep my payments to under $400. To get the color I wanted with the amenities I needed to be safe into my golden years as I intend to run this car into the ground as well. I went to this dealer first and found a car that I really liked and the sales person quoted me a price. But to do my due diligence I went across the street to Mazda to see what they had to offer. There could not have been a more different experience between the two dealerships. One corporate looking, cold, no one was friendly. The other was more communal but still professional looking. Kevin spoke to me first and had people in his office (I could see his office with people in it, as all the sales person's offices encircled the lobby area with large glass windows and open doors-transparency). Kevin quickly asked me what my car buying goals were and then introduced me to Shaun McCray. Shaun was down to earth and took the time to explain to me the new things cars had to offer since I bought my old car in 2001. He understood my goals and gave me a written quote of the car I liked on their lot. He understood when I needed time and another go at the dealership across the street. It took a lot for me to switch to another brand that I had been loyal to since I was old enough to drive. But I did. Best price, best treatment, best understanding my needs and my process. I believe I will have a good relationship with this dealership for the life of the car, or me-Ha. Kevin was warm and inviting and Shaun was absolutely a "real" personality. No pressure to buy, no inflating comments. Just professional courtesy, knowledgable and genuine people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McCray

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience!"

- VinceL

I had the pleasure to work with Kevin Keogh on our new CX-5 purchase. We visited the dealer many times and each time Kevin was extremely helpful and very patient. We felt no pressure during the entire process. Not once did we hear "What can we do to get you to take the car home today?". I made a couple of phone calls to the dealer to get some information and Larry was able to help promptly. Overall it has been a very positive experience in dealing with Tustin Mazda. The staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful bunch of people"

- satya

Kevin helped me out immensely on a trade-in to get the best possible deal on a new Mazda 3 sedan. The way he treats his customers should be lesson in any sales training manual. He is very polite and gives out honest opinions, and follows up with you after the sale. Go Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2016

Tustin Mazda responded

satya, Congratulations on your new Mazda3! It was our pleasure assisting you and we thank you for selecting us!

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Jenelle34

The best experience at this dealership. Kevin Keough helped us patiently through the entire process. We left with exactly what we wanted. I am super happy with my purchase! Go buy a car from this dealership today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2016

Tustin Mazda responded

Jenelle34, We're happy that you're happy! Thank you for the post. It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Tustin Mazda"

- JuanG

Tustin Mazda worked hard to help me get a new car. They went above and beyond what any other dealer would have done. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2015

Tustin Mazda responded

Juan G, Thank you for taking the time to review and post your experience.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$29,030

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda CX-9

$38,710

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda CX-9

$45,255

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270