About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Keogh.
Kevin Keogh
Kevin Keogh, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Kevin Keogh

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified from Mazda

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Kevin Keogh

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, Patient, Knowledgeable"

- Aly

Janell communicated with me through email and so did many others, but she was quick to respond and to stay in touch with me while waiting well after her assigned hours for the day. She was patient to make sure that I found exactly what was the best fit for me. She has a sense of humor and a strong sense of self. For that reason, I am grateful to have made her acquaintance and couldn't be happier with my new purchase. Her brother Kevin was the more experienced but they worked hand in hand to inform me about every aspect of the Miata I purchased. They make a good team; if only I had such a jovial relationship with my brother. Kevin not only gave me every detail about the Miata but also helped me program Pandora. They mad sure I felt welcome, informed, and happy about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janell Keogh , Janell Keogh, Kevin Keogh

Jun 20, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Aly, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership"

- Strevenski

I was looking for a car in many places, but the most professional was in OC Mazda, Tustin, where I met Kevin Koegh, and he helped me to find the best car. I really recommend to go there and talk to Kevin, you’ll find the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Strevenski, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough "

- Sunflower

While I’ve owned a Mazda, my mom never did and this was her first grade A experience. Kevin was so empathetic to our situation, detailed and thorough with his assistance, it was grately appreciated. Wonderful service all throughout! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Sunflower, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience! Perfect Service!!"

- AndyMyMazda

Kevin was my sales rep who is absolutely amazing through the whole process. I bought a 2018 CX5 and he even stayed with me afterwards to show me all of the awesome features. Everyone in this dealership super friendly should visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori from finance

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The third time is still the charm!"

- Rmg211

This is the third car that our family has purchased in three weeks from this dealership. The reason we chose this dealership was because of the owner Mr Patterson. He is a friendly, kind and caring person who instills the same values in his employees. When you walk on the dealership lot every employee will take the time to greet you, making sure you are taking care of. My daughter needed a new car and Kevin did a great job assisting her find the perfect car. One of my sons was so impressed with his sister’s car that he purchased a used Mazda for himself. We needed information on several cars and Larry was very pleasant and patient which made our decision process easier. The following week I needed a car for myself and Mr. Patterson and Larry helped me find the perfect car. I couldn’t be happier with the experiences the entire family had here at this dealership. I’m happy to say we are turning into a Mazda family. Whether you need a new or used car you will be assisted by people who will treat you like family! R.G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson , All employees deserve praise.

May 07, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Rmg211, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff, service, and experience doesn't get any better!"

- GondolaGreg

This is our fourth Mazda from OC Mazda and the wonderful team of Shaun and Kevin. We have been ultimately pleased, not only with the product, but with the services of the dealership (sales, financing, service, hospitality, etc.). They have gone out of their way to make us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McCray

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 3 lease renew with Kevin"

- Emstebkane

I had a great experience with Kevin at Tustin mazda. He made the release process easy and painless for me. The whole team there was welcoming and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST experience ever"

- Jcallan

I called Larry for a Ford Escape. Drove the poor guy crazy for 3 days. He never lost patience with me. When I finally showed up lucky Larry had gone home and I finished up and bought the car with Kevin. Both of these guys were great. Nice, professional, and explained everything. No slippery sales stuff. Everything up front and honest. Even the finance guy was very up front and nice. All around great HONEST people. Will do biz here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service and Pleasant Atmosphere"

- derronlop

One of the best car buying experiences to date. Kevin is knowledgeable and friendly. He helped me along the way and felt much more of a friend than he did a salesman. I was able to walk out of the dealership with a great deal and a smile on my face. Outstanding customer service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the BEST Mazda Dealership in OC"

- aigh rull

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and will find different ways to make your purchase/lease be possible. KEVIN helped out a lot starting from my inquiry over the phone all the way to answering questions and helping in setting up features on the car after acquiring it. Thumbs up to this guy for all the help he provided (even after the dealer is closed) and for the sincerity of his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,125

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,285

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140