About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Kunz.
Kevin Kunz
Kevin Kunz, SALES-Masters Certified, Kinsel Toyota
4.8

Kevin Kunz

SALES-Masters Certified

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

GREAT AT SETTING UP PHONE AND NAVIGATION SYSTEMS

GREAT AFTER THE SALE SERVICE, ALWAYS AVAILABLE

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Kevin Kunz

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- ANITABOWIE Verified Customer

Kevin provides me with everything I needed he got me the car I needed for my daughter and took real good care of use made should we was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Acothran1 Verified Customer

The people were really nice and friendly helpful was fast and quick the service was fast and easy they told care of everything a great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful I found Toyota Kinsel "

- C.KRISTINA11 Verified Customer

Kevin is amazing. Toyota is a large, reputable dealership in Beaumont. I drove all the way from Houston to purchase a used car. Kevin is a great listener, is not pushy and does not rush you. He let me take the car to a mechanic to have a used car inspection performed. I love my new car and am grateful I found a dealership I could trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job "

- Dinagyang Verified Customer

great job and customer service. Mr Greg at service dept. has a very good attitude towards customer. I will highly recommended toyota kinsel to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Atkinson- service

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kinsel Toyota"

- Rjthebull Verified Customer

Kinsel Toyota has been in Beaumont Texas for as long as I have been here 60 years. I have bought 5 cars from Kevin Kunz who works at Kinsel Toyota. My son has brought 3 cars from Kevin Kunz at cancel Toyota and and my brother has bought a tundra. Justin the sales manager at Kinsel Toyota is very nice courteous and he comes and visits with you every time you bring your car in for service and so does Kevin Kunz will walk by and say hi how things are going if he is not waiting on a customer. I would say that if I am able 2 ever buy a new car again which this one is a 2019 Corolla which is very nice I will buy my next one at my same old cancel Toyota. If you would share this review with Kevin and Justin and another person at Kinsel who I cannot remember is name for it was the first time you meet him was very very courteous let them know that me and my wife truly enjoy their company and shopping at their dealership thank you and God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- J & P 1 Verified Customer

Great service and very courteous. Everyone was very knowledgeable about there products and all of the features on the vehicle. Overall very pleasant experience. Will be back for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service of my Toyota Camry"

- Popcorn4life Verified Customer

Staff greet me with a smile, very friendly and knowledgeable always!! Great service skills and exhibits teamwork!! Keep up the great work!!! I will recommend this service department to all of my family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Roland Clark , Greg & DeMarcus service department

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Sub standard products/deception "

- Barbara42 Verified Customer

Recvd promo at purchas/free tires 4 life of car. 11/2018, brought 2 my attn tires replaced during svc periodof car were 6-7 yr old. Svc. Dept. NEVER informed me new tires replaced were almost 10 yrs old. Ea time vehicle serviced I lost hub a cap covering b/4 get on 69 ramp. Very disappointed 2 know Kinsel services vehicles with outdated products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly "

- JB -Tacoma-2018 Verified Customer

Kevin was very quick to meet me out by the Tacoma’s and listen to what I was looking for in a truck and Courtney made finance a very smooth, quick, and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Mr Kuntz was so courteous and helpful. Decently recommend h"

- Prince1943 Verified Customer

All the staff at kindle toyota go out of their way to help and make you feel special.They have 100 from me. I will certainly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,066

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,659

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,411