About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Kunz.
Kevin Kunz
Kevin Kunz, SALES-Masters Certified, Kinsel Toyota
4.9

Kevin Kunz

SALES-Masters Certified

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Kevin Kunz

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly "

- JB -Tacoma-2018 Verified Customer

Kevin was very quick to meet me out by the Tacoma’s and listen to what I was looking for in a truck and Courtney made finance a very smooth, quick, and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Mr Kuntz was so courteous and helpful. Decently recommend h"

- Prince1943 Verified Customer

All the staff at kindle toyota go out of their way to help and make you feel special.They have 100 from me. I will certainly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st new vehicle feeling blessed"

- Firsttime Verified Customer

Throughout buying process, I couldn't believe how easy it was. Fas t.Staff . Sale steam . Finance. Answered every questions + Thanks kinsel Toyota . Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Courtney Blanton, Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar, Jay Richards , Mrs. Washingtonian. Justin

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin was great with new car purchase . Very thorough "

- KHAVARD Verified Customer

Kevin is a great salesman. I have purchased several cars from him snd I will continue to purchase from him as well as Kinsel Toyota. I call Kevin tell him what I want snd he helps me get the car I'm looking for and helps me through the process snd is very thorough. He gives you options to help you. The dealership is a very nice place and makes you feel comfortable in the process. They have great service dept. as well. I will continue buying from Kinsel Toyota and Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Chrissy 1210 Verified Customer

They worked with me to find a car that would suit me. The free car wash is amazing and the coffee while you wait.Very please with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark , Gary in the service department

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++++++++,awesome service"

- Nil123 Verified Customer

I got to dealership at 8 am and by 9am I was leaving our.This was awesome service and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- KarenR Verified Customer

This was my third vehicle I've purchased from kinsel. It wasnt the dealership I came back for, it was the SALESMAN, Kevin Kunz. Kinsel.Toyota is very nice, your new facility is gorgeous, but if Kevin left I'd follow him to whatever dealership hed go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Squirrel in the grill."

- SHEFFIELDKAT Verified Customer

Although my problem was a bit unusual the crew was very helpful in removing the critter. The only leftover problem is the fact that like they could only find fragments and therefore the smell stayed for a while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in the service department

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Harrisons 4Runner"

- PSALTER Verified Customer

I have purchased 6 Toyota's thru Kinsel and always have a great experience. Justin has helped me from my first purchase. I cannot say enough good things about his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pina and Justin Bumstead

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable experence."

- BARBLOUGREEN Verified Customer

Michael was very patient and helpful in the selection of our Highlander. Kevin, likewise was very helpful in showing all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,246

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479