About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Lane.
Kevin Lane
Kevin Lane, Sales Consultant, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Kevin Lane

Sales Consultant

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Kevin Lane

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good very good I have bought two Jeep From here"

- fran57

This is my second time coming back to buy a car they are very good people I really don’t have too much more to say but they are very nice and very good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- NELLIE

Champion employee was excellent. As soon as I walked in the door they greeted me with a smile. Their service was great and they made sure I was comfortable from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Jul 31, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly place very helpful with finding the perfect car"

- Vjones3214

Kevin was a great help thanks for my purchase I love my car I would highly recommend everyone to get a car there love the experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, Brandon Kidd

Jul 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- R24andy

Champion has been very welcoming. The show room is clean and very nice. Kevin and Adam have been very helpful with our visit today. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Purpura

May 15, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Kevin and Adam were so helpful during your recent visit with us and that you had a very pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- WranglingCouple

Very nice and people friendly staff! Kevin and gene were great. I was able to get a service contract on the jeep i wanted. They made the buying easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

May 15, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Kevin and Gene were able to meet your needs. At Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience is as easy as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- DA

Great service and response from the sales person. I would recommend to other people. No problems so far. Very responsive to my needs. Great . Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Champion Chrysler is the beat!!"

- Lavetra1972

When i visited Champion Chrysler one Saturday afternoon, I had zero intentions of purchasing a vehicle. Kevin Lane exited the building with confidence and must have seen me coming 20 miles away. He saw I had my eyes set on the Go Mango Challenger. He immediately started to school me on the perks of the vehicle. He allowed me to test drive and tried to get a deal immediately. I must say I was one of the most indecisive customers he’s ever had. He never once gave up. He stayed the entire 3 weeks with text messages, phone calls etc. He did all he could to get my rate and pricing where i wanted it to be. In the end, we were both happy with my purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kidd

May 07, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Kevin is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Champion!"

- Dan 71

We had an outstanding experience at Champion Jeep Chrysler. Kevin Lane helped us fine the exact car we were looking for. The whole team made the process easy. There communication was excellent through the whole process. I would strongly recommend Champion over other dealerships in the area. Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kidd

Apr 16, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Kevin made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honorable, Polite & Friendly Staff! "

- Hopkinsb1

The team who helped with my new purchase were awesome!! I would highly recommend this dealership to friends/family and co-workers. Swing by and see for yourself. 5 STARS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Apr 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and accommodating! "

- Ybba1010

Kevin Lane is wonderful and very accommodating. He truly cares about the customer and goes out of his way to make sure you are informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Apr 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964