Kevin Marroquin
Kevin Marroquin at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kevin Marroquin

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.5
23 Reviews
4.5

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Kevin Marroquin

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and experienced. I would definitely recommend both the dealership and sales representative to friends and family More

by SomeYoungGuy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the way y’all treat us we appreciate it a lot thanks you More

by Joarana12@gmail.con
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!

Nov 15, 2022

Joarana12@gmail.con responded

Good luck thanks

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer very friendly and helpful staff answered all my questions and showed me everything about my new vehicle. More

by Sigi_aldrete
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Sigi_aldrete responded

Keep up the great work

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was awesome and engaging. He helped me go through the features of my car. The finance guy was friendly but not that knowledgeable about my car and why I was there!!! It took More

by saxora
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan , Peter-finance guy?

Nov 15, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t like the slaes people fighting over us, but in the end it was a great purchase with Christian More

by pablo f
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are polite and nice. Very helpful to you in any terms to find your vehicle. More

by setareh Attar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Setareh, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in Culver City Chevrolet was amazing. This was our second family car that we have purchased with them. They did their best in meeting our needs in terms of car performance and of course t More

by SSZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Padilla , Luis Enrique

Oct 31, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service and atención to the costumer, I will recommend more costumer, in the future, More

by Arturo Hernández
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Arturo, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great to work with. I’d go back again! Great overall experience. Thank you! More

by sherilynnfrazier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Flores

Oct 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente trabajo espichan todo bien paso a paso un buen trabajo de todo el equipo gracias More

by Sergio_mireles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hola, sus maravillosos comentarios y calificación significan mucho para nosotros. Háganos saber si hay algo más que podamos hacer por usted; ¡Estamos más que felices de ayudar!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $9,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,595
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,840
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,995
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive