Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Martin.
Kevin Martin
Kevin Martin at Lexus Of Orland
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin Martin

General Sales Manager

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

I started in the automotive industry in September, 2008 and the following year I came to Lexus of Orland. I started with Lexus of Orland as a salesman and have worked my way up to General Sales Manager by creating incredible purchasing/leasing experiences for thousands of customers. I am married and have a 30 year old son and just recently became a grandfather to a beautiful baby girl. I strive to give guests at Lexus of Orland the best experience possible. Lexus Master Certified (708) 998-5445

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

396 Reviews of Kevin Martin

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person is very good. The area where the new owner..."

- drblin8 Verified Customer

Sales person is very good. The area where the new owner needs to be informed of all the functions of the new car needs improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fredette, Ziad Altamimi

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris was very knowledgeable and explained all the..."

- JANLJAN Verified Customer

Chris was very knowledgeable and explained all the technology options in the car. Would definitely recommend Chris to any family or friends who were looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Merx, Mike Bannos

May 11, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Your recommendation means the world to all of us at Lexus of Orland! We are pleased to hear Chris went above and beyond to send you home in a car your fully confident driving. Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review, we are grateful to have earned your business. Have a great day!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give them 6 stars I would, Every dealership..."

- thebogos Verified Customer

If I could give them 6 stars I would, Every dealership could learn a lesson from this place. I bought one of the cheapest cars on the lot for my daughters graduation, they treated me as if I bought the most expensive one. They are first class from the GM, Used Car Manager,Sales and Finance, They couldn't help me enough.If your looking for a car New or Used you owe to yourself to stop by Lexus of Orland just to see what professional people are all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

thebogos responded

GOOD LUCK to everyone at Lexus of Orland

May 06, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that your daughter continues to enjoy her newly purchased vehicle!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The best service, shortest amount of time I've ever spent..."

- aksp06 Verified Customer

The best service, shortest amount of time I've ever spent in a dealership. Mike & Sammy are a pleasure to work with, especially when you are a repeat client & have built a relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammie Scott, Mike Bannos

Apr 29, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful to have you as a customer here at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly let Mike and Sammy know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easy to contact and easy to deal with. Courteous staff...."

- kaushikpandya Verified Customer

Easy to contact and easy to deal with. Courteous staff. Nothing more to add to this review as everything was very very good the moment we entered dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a seamless experience working with the Lexus of Orland team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and Mareia were amazing. Super sweet and helpful..."

- navisingh1235 Verified Customer

Kevin and Mareia were amazing. Super sweet and helpful and very welcoming. Mike bannos, i think his last name is, is extremely arrogant and despicable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bannos, Mariea Bojan

Apr 30, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

While I am pleased to hear that Kevin and Mareia took good care of you, and I am a bit disappointed to hear that our whole team didn't leave you with the same positive impression. I would like to speak with you directly about what happened to ensure we address this with our team. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Kevin Martin - General Sales Manager - 708-614-8700 ext 262

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere to conduct business. No pressure sales..."

- mbuckley Verified Customer

Great atmosphere to conduct business. No pressure sales gimmicks. Lorenzo (and Sammie in his absence) along with Kevin Martin were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

mbuckley responded

Thanks again for your service!

Apr 15, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Lorenzo, Sammie, and Kevin earned your five stars. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Orland!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike Fredette made the experience of parching a new car..."

- frankci Verified Customer

Mike Fredette made the experience of parching a new car very easy. Mike was knowledgable, helpful and a true professional. From the test drive to delivery we were totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

There is nothing better than hearing that our team made car-buying easy! Thank you for choosing and recommending Mike. We wish you many safe and happy travels in your new vehicle!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Marek Is the best sales associate you guys have there! I..."

- Tomasz.gorka Verified Customer

Marek Is the best sales associate you guys have there! I have bought 2 cars from him in less then a month. He has provided elite customer service! He is knowledgeable and professional.I have been to multiple dealerships and the reason I bought my vehicles from Marek is because he is honest and follows through. Give him a raise! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Okreglak, Ziad Altamimi

Apr 08, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

We are thrilled to read this glowing feedback about Marek! He is a valuable member of our team and we will make sure he knows how much his work is appreciated. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Orland and safe travels in your new cars!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marek was very professional and knowledgeable, helpful..."

- Ivan C Verified Customer

Marek was very professional and knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He went above and beyond to meet all our expectations. We left satisfied. Overall its a great dealership with a great customer service! We will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Ivan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Marek provided the exceptional service we pride ourselves on at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $26,000
2017 Lexus ES
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,500
2018 Audi A4
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $50,245
2021 Lexus ES
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $46,125
2021 Lexus ES
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Lexus ES car, priced at $16,000
2013 Lexus ES
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2014 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $19,900
2014 Lincoln MKT
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD