About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin McClellan.
Kevin McClellan
Kevin McClellan, Product Specialist, Lebanon Ford
5.0

Kevin McClellan

Product Specialist

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me

I am the proud father of 3 daughters and 1 son, all college graduates. I also have 5 grandchildren. I have been in the car business for 28 years, all at Lebanon Ford. I specialize in customer satisfaction and service after the sale. My time away from work consists of spending time with family and teaching kick boxing.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

167 Reviews of Kevin McClellan

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Kevin"

- SusanV

Kevin was extremely helpful all the way. He was extremely patient. Thank you for your hard work Kevin! We used Kevin about 10 years ago when we bought the other car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient."

- 1965Hipo

Thanks to Bryan Pence for all his help in the beginning of the process of obtaining the much needed info in selecting a new truck. It took about a week or so to finally make the purchase but they were all patient in waiting for me to decide. Also thanks to the assistance of Kevin McClellan and Brant Benson in the finalization and signing of a lease on a new F-150. Once again Thanks to all for the great experience I had at Lebanon Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- Spencer,Mona

We were not there 5 minuets and Kevin suggested a car for us. It was just what we were looking for. He made the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- rico1e23

Lebanon Ford went out of their way to provide me with excellent CUSTOMER SERVICE! Kevin McClellan and Brittany Howell made me feel welcomed and fought hard to get me the best deal possible. I won't forget that kind of service. My wife and two adult children will be going to Lebanon Ford in the near future. I would like to thank everyone else involved at Lebanon Ford. What a GREAT TEAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Howell

Jun 10, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Person"

- Phil

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Kevin and have always been happy with our choice. He goes out if his way to make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personality"

- Orange18gt

Kevin was super nice and welcoming, very personable. He got snacks for my 5 year old to keep her busy so he could talk to me about a 2018 Mustang. He made me feel very welcome and glad I came to Lebanon Ford. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kudlac, Daniel Baer

Mar 27, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. Kevin and the Lebanon Ford Team takes pride in creating a positive buying experience for all our customers.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"getting a new escape"

- BigT

came to Kevin to get a new 2018 escape went home that day with the car of my wife's dreams. couldn't have been any better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Escape "

- Jimbo

Kevin was very professional and went out of his way to give us the color and amenities we wanted in a new car. The car was test driven and fueled before leaving the dealership. It was also warmed up on a 20 degree day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Sanzi

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- sandy8910

You could tell by meeting with Kevin that he was an excellent dealer. He was courteous, friendly and not a pushy salesman. Enjoyed our experience and our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful friendly service."

- j&mmullins

I made an appointment with Kevin McClellan on a Thursday and was able to drive home a new car on Friday. He spent plenty of time with us going over our options and we know we made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results