About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Miller.
Kevin Miller
Kevin Miller, Sales, Chevrolet of Huntington
5.0

Kevin Miller

Sales

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

Hi all! My name's Kevin. I've been in the business going on five years now. Always been into cars. Previously owned a Camaro ZL1 and currently have a lifted 2017 Duramax. Hope to see you soon!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Kevin Miller

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Kevin was great!"

- jenagram

We had the pleasure of meeting Kevin Miller when we walked in the dealership. From the start he was pleasant and professional. He made us feel as though WE were picking the car WE wanted rather than other dealerships telling us what they had for us to buy. Right away he set up a test drive (something the other dealerships did not offer) and fully explained the Suburban and all the options they had to offer. When it came down to negotiating Kevin went above and beyond to get us where we needed to be. My favorite part was on delivery of the car we pulled up to find the car out front with a giant red bow! We will be returning to Kevin for our next lease!! He aims to please! Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Firehouse06

Kevin was a great salesman, never did I feel pressured into buying the vehicle at anytime and was patient with me going over different options I would definitely recommend people to see Kevin Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wahid will amani

Dec 03, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like dealing with family"

- Jim D

This is the second Chevy my wife and leased from Chevrolet of Huntington and with Kevin our salesman. Can't say enough of how friendly, helpful and patient Kevin was in showing us the vehicle options and getting us out the door quickly and in a new car and at a great price. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jblatt

From the start of the process everyone in the dealership was awesome. Kevin my sales person was incredible to work with he did everything and more to get me into the truck I wanted. The floor manager Oscar and the finance person Wahid were equally great to work with. I would recommend them to all my friends and have already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar and Wahid

Nov 29, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent knowledge and service "

- Tom

Kevin our salesman was very knowledgeable on trucks they were very accommodating with pricing no haggling. The truck came in we inspected it sat with finance came back next day and picked up. This was a pleasant experience and will return for next Chevy vehicle. Thank you again Chevrolet of Huntington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Hi Tom! We are happy to hear your time spent with Kevin was pleasant. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Equinox"

- jsoldo

Kevin provided great service. He was able to get us out of our existing Chevy and into a new one with no hassles. Very quick and easy. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!!"

- Liam S.

I went in just to look around for a truck and ended up buying one within an hour. Kevin was exceptional. And a gentleman. I am really pleased. Can’t say enough good things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wahid in financing.

Nov 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An absolute pleasure "

- Kathyg6

The best car purchasing experience I have ever had. Kevin was polite, knowledgeable and understanding of my time issues. he worked around my schedule without a problem. Kevin along with Marty the finance guy are a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, amazing service. "

- Rcastane26

All my concerns and questions were delightfully answered. I was not rushed. My consultant was very knowledgeable, patient and pleasant. He kept our appointments. I appreciated that he returned my calls in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty

Oct 22, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RonnieD

Great experience and people Interested in satisfying my needs and did so. Pricing and availability was more than fair. Very helpful from the start of the process to the end. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,982

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,350

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$94,111

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,995

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$28,259

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764