About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Mitchell .
Kevin Mitchell
Kevin  Mitchell , Sales, INFINITI of Tampa
5.0

Kevin Mitchell

Sales

INFINITI of Tampa

4600 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Kevin Mitchell

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Mitchell was outstanding"

- Lcoso

Kevin Mitchell was outstanding in ensuring that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. He was never pushy and although I did not get the price I wanted, he made sure to take care of all the little things needed to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience I’ve Ever Had"

- 225696Rt

I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Everyone at the dealership made the experience stress free. I got exactly what I was looking for in every aspect of my new vehicle and I couldn’t have done it without Kevin Mitchell and Pedro Arismendi. I can’t thank those guys enough for getting me into my new truck. I’m looking forward to working with Kevin in the future and recommending him to anyone I know who is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Arismendi

Nov 27, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at INFINITI of Tampa. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear Kevin and Pedro were able to get you exactly what you were looking for. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Trent Shaw, General Manager

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Briannabmr

Yesterday, I purchased my first car from this dealership and it was overall a great experience. Kevin M was very patient and gave me all the options I had. As a first time buyer this was very nerve wracking, but Infiniti Tampa made it a smooth, understanding process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review of INFINITI of Tampa. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that Kevin was patient and created a smooth buying process. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to working with you again. Trent Shaw, General Manager

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase"

- Bunnybillion

Kevin was very helpful and kind. I feel very good about my purchase and the price. I plan to return to “upgrade” in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. We appreciate your business and I am glad that Kevin was helpful and kind. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further automotive assistance. Trent Shaw, General Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal salesman "

- Fowers

I had a bad experience at Infiniti a couple of years ago. I had decided that I would never step in that dealership. However, i went back and met Kevin his customer service is outstanding. He was very courteous and professional. Thank you Kevin for a great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am proud to hear that Kevin provided outstanding customer service. We appreciate your customer loyalty and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Trent Shaw, General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Professionalism"

- Ron M.

Derek Randell and Kevin Mitchell demonstrated outstanding professionalism during our most recent purchase of our 2018 QX80. We would like to thank the entire team for an exceptional buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Shaw, Derek Randall

Aug 21, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review of INFINITI of Tampa. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that Derek and Kevin provided outstanding professionalism. We look forward to working with you again. Trent Shaw, General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people Great experience"

- rseiden

Didn’t make a deal. That happens sometimes. But we could not have been Happier with our experience with this dealership. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, helpful, low-key, and a pleasure to deal with. Our sales guy was Kevin Mitchell, who was great. We also dealt with John Mc Vay, the sales manager and Chris Cooprider in finance. They did everything they could to make it happen for us, but in the end we decided to wait. We would deal with them again In a heartbeat. That is not something you can say about most car dealerships. Richard S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McVay , John McVay, Chris Cooprider

Jul 10, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that Kevin was great and our team did everything they could for you. If you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Trent Shaw, General Manager

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with this group!"

- Stryker

I stumbled upon these guys while I was on a business trip. I needed to start looking for a new car and contacted the dealer and was introduced to Kevin Mitchell and Sebastian Manzano. They were friendly and got all the information that I needed very quickly and professionally. Once I made the decision to buy the car the process was super smooth and easy. Great team, great car buying experience. Hats off to all for being a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seabastian Manazano , Lauren Gambino

Jul 10, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that Kevin and Sebastian were friendly and professional. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Trent Shaw, General Manager

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying should be"

- JoeInfiniti

After a terrible experience with an associate at another car dealer, I was pretty against the whole car buying process through a dealership... Kevin and the team over at Infiniti of Tampa definitely changed my perspective. They treated me with respect and were not pushy whatsoever. I truly felt like they had my best interest at heart. Now I’m in a luxury car at a very reasonable price. I will be sure to send anyone I know who’s in the market for a vehicle to Kevin and the team over at Infiniti of Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that Kevin and our team changed your perspective and provided a great car buying experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Trent Shaw, General Manager

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best vehicle purchase/lease expense in 30 years!"

- Lonnie

My wife and I came into the Infiniti dealership in Tampa just 15 minutes before closing. Kevin met us at the door and stayed with us until we closed the deal. I have been purchasing/leasing car for over 30 years. The experience with Kevin was, by far, the best experience I have ever had. To put it in perspective, car purchasing is one of my very least favorite things to do. I have had absolutely horrible experiences over the years, with dishonest, lying and manipulative salesman that have zero integrity. Unfortunately car salesmen, in general, have earned their less than satisfactory reputations. Kevin is an extreme exception. He walked us to several QX80’s. We could not devide between two colors, but definitely wanted the 22” wheels. Kevin offered to find a vehicle with those wheels, in one of the colors we liked. He had 10+ vehicles in the lot, yet did not try to push us into any of them. He found for us exactly what we wanted. Kevin had a very in depth knowledge of the QX80. He has obviously spent many hours learning and understanding the details of this highly technical vehicle. I felt like I was learning from an expert trainer, not a car sales man. And we had not yet made a deal. Not once during the deal, did we feel even the slightest amount of pressure or manipulation attempts, (which is very common in my experience). Although we did not fully agree on the price of the QX80, nor the value of my trade, the negotiation was comfortable and fair. We both moved enough to make a reasonable deal. Once we made the deal, Kevin got our new vehicle ready for us while George handled the paperwork. George is a young and very knowledgeable professional. He was friendly and easy to talk too. All the paperwork was ready to sign and in order so that the process would go quickly. It took about 20 minutes. Which is exceptional. By the time we finished signing, Kevin had our car detailed and ready to go. This is at 10:30 pm. They closed at 8:00, yet still had personnel on site to prep our new car. I did not expect this at all. We saw the manager twice, just briefly. I do not remember his name, which is not a bad thing. It is because Kevin and George handled their business. so there was little need for a managers involvement with us. I will say that the manager was welcoming, genuine and made us feel comfortable. When we got in our new car, we were ready to drive off. Kevin got in the car and spent another 20+ minutes going over the details of the InTouch process. He connect both my wife’s and my phones. We now have a very good, general understanding of how to use most features in the highly technical vehicle. Kevin welcomed is to the Infiniti family. This could be a very cliche comment. However, he meant it. He offered to review anything we needed at any time. Kevin is a first class, car sales professional. He genuinely cares about his customers and wants them to be happy. Infiniti of Tampa should be very proud to employ people like Kevin and George. We will definitely come back to Tampa Infiniti and we’ll share our experience with friends and family. My hope is that Kevin and George both receive some sort of significant recognition as a result of this review. I have always been a very bitter customer when it comes to vehicle purchases, due to so many years of repeated bad expedited. So this feed back does not come easy. In this case, it was absolutely earned. Thank you Kevin and George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Carrion

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,175

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,070

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,825

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$59,185

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,025

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,175

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,165

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,365