Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Ngorn.
Kevin Ngorn
Kevin Ngorn at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Ngorn

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen

6301 W Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me

New comer to the salesman world. I like fishing, hot rodding cars, reading business books.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Kevin Ngorn

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and helpful staff. I’ve purchased over 14..."

- mikebell388

Super friendly and helpful staff. I’ve purchased over 14 cars in my life and would def say that this was one of the best experiences ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Mike! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!!!! Entire sales proceeds was smooth and easy...."

- Whitleyfamily60134 Verified Customer

Fantastic!!!! Entire sales proceeds was smooth and easy. Great pricing great staff. Highly recommend them to everyone I know. Got the car I wanted for a price that was beyond fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was friendly and knowledgeable . The sale manager..."

- N/A

Kevin was friendly and knowledgeable . The sale manager Jusin did not listen to me and seem to work against me . Jasin was not friendly .Donnie did a good job with paperwork and seemed nice . Never got an answer on ding in windshield .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jasin Beshiri, Donnie Avramov

Apr 27, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, very helpful staff, made for a very..."

- BLACKPOWDER1995 Verified Customer

Great experience, very helpful staff, made for a very smooth process. Would definitely recommend this dealer to other people. They had a better selection of jettas than other dealers i went to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen and congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a wonderful used car in this dealership..."

- Ajae_R35 Verified Customer

I just purchased a wonderful used car in this dealership and I had an amazing experience. We were well taken care off and offered best warranty for my car to make sure it met the best demand for my car. Thanks for this wonderful GTR added to my collection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suha Oner, Jason Whitley

Apr 08, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Ajae, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Congratulations on your new GTR! Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They advertised the car I was interested in,At a very..."

- DORIGORMAN Verified Customer

They advertised the car I was interested in, At a very competitive price. When I called and talked to Suha, we were able to agree on the terms. When I drove in from Cleveland the next day, the agreed upon price hadn’t changed. Everyone at the dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was outstanding! The team over at Gurnee VW was..."

- Jose Valle

Kevin was outstanding! The team over at Gurnee VW was very professional got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The way people interact in the dealer ship is good with..."

- G.SAMPATHREDDY93 Verified Customer

The way people interact in the dealer ship is good with the customers.And the responsibility they take into their hands is awsome and appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasin Beshiri, Jovonn Griffin

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were great! They got me within my price range..."

- RUIVEL2 Verified Customer

These guys were great! They got me within my price range and didn’t pressure me to purchase additional things. The numbers we agreed upon did not change when I met the finance manager, as they did at a different dealership. They got me in and out within one hour with plates on the car and contract in hand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suha Oner, Jason Whitley , Finance manger was awesome! Super efficient

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was great, he was super helpful and explained..."

- Laura huaracha

Kevin was great, he was super helpful and explained everything thoroughly. I would definitely go back and work with Kevin for future purchases, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovonn Griffin , Donnie avramov

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $47,211
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,624
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,964
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,338
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,824
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $41,988
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD