Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Norris .
Kevin Norris
Kevin  Norris  at Nexcar
4.9

Kevin Norris

Sales Consultant

Nexcar

20515 Interstate 45 N
Spring, TX 77388

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry for 20 years . My main goal is to treat customers with top customer service during and after sale!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales manager / wholeselling

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Kevin Norris

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, fast service. Kevin and Bishop are..."

- LouD

Great experience, fast service. Kevin and Bishop are great to work with, very fair and honest. They have nice cars and easy terms. Come in and see them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishipp Knight

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany & Kevin went the extra mile to help me out! I..."

- Lanni1918

Tiffany & Kevin went the extra mile to help me out! I went to the car lot, thinking I would be going home without a car! I was wrong. They helped beyond what you can believe! The Nexcare workers use a team approach to help you purchase a vehicle. They were straight forward and to the point for my entire car purchase. They helped me select a car that would comfortably fit within my budget. Bishipp provided valuable information regarding credit programs that would help me improve and build my current credit profile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and Amazing!"

- Sweettjones

My experience was amazing, stress free and fast. I wasn’t sure what I was coming into but my experience was like no other. Thank you guys for making it easy and comfortable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishipp Knight, Charles Turk

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Bill W.

Exceptional service. Kevin goes beyond to make sure your please with the purchase of your vehicle. We will Definitely be back. Go see Kevin and let him make it happen for you You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Maurey Boyer

Kevin and Bishipp did an excellent job finding me the car i wanted. Awesome experience and i would definitely continue to do business with them. Thank both of you guys and thank the Nexcar team as a whole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishipp Knight

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Rojuana7035

Kevin Norris and Bishop Knight did a wonderful job taking care of me! Hassle free- in and out and they are very pleasant to work with. I recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishipp Knight

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Cars falling apart DON'T BUY IT IN NEXCAR"

- persa-71

The cars falling apart about few months after buying it, many issues between one year, I bought 2 cars and are now a nightmare DON'T BUY IT FROM HERE PEOPLE, DON'T BUY IT if you guys see in the back of the business I believe they buy cars from auctions and they fix it in the back with a really cheap mechanic and cheap pieces . DO NOT MAKE A MISTAKE go to a good know dealership with warranty they lie to people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bishipp Knight

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees are top notch! "

- Topnvoher

The customer service experience here at NexCar is amazing. Kevin helped my girlfriend and I find the perfect vehicle for us in a quick manner. I definitely would highly recommend buying from them. Talk to Kevin when you are ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great very good people"

- Nexcar rev1

Charles Turk and Kevin Norris were great all the sales personal was great They all were very helpful. Happy I went in Thank Y'all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishipp Knight, Charles Turk

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Keisha Gray

My salesman, Kevin Norris, was a consummate professional from the time I spoke to him on the phone through the entire sale and closing process. The car I chose online was clean and ready when I got their to test drive it. The financing process was quick and error free. Bishipp Knight, the sales manager was efficient, honest, and found financing that fit with the down payment and monthly payment we needed. We are very happy with our new E-350. I highly recommend this dealership and it's sales team. Great job guys! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishipp Knight

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,800

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,800

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,900

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,900

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $19,200

2015 Toyota Sienna

$19,200

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,900

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$29,900

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,300

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,300

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,900

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$27,900

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,900

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,900

Used 2012 GMC Yukon car, priced at $23,200

2012 GMC Yukon

$23,200