About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Ortenzio.
Kevin Ortenzio
Kevin Ortenzio, Non Commissioned Personal Shopper, MB Motorsports
5.0

Kevin Ortenzio

Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

MB Motorsports

1715 Asbury Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Kevin Ortenzio

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Teddy3629

They care and they would help you in the fullest to get the loan. Excellent hospitality. Excellent Communication skills. Family oriented.best barging ever excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- NjSi 324

Nice dealership not aggressive or pushy. Kevin was great would recommend to friends nice selection of cars very clean and friendly staff would deal with again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin is Top Notch"

- Edgar from VA

Read a couple reviews about MB Motorsports and a lot of people had good things to say about Kevin. When I came in, Kevin got up from his desk and greeted me with a smile and a firm handshake. I left in the car I wanted and I was all smiles, too. Kevin explained the navigation system and other features with expertise. I look forward to doing business with MB Motorsports again. Kevin, I hope you're still around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko, Danny Schuler , Britton Crandell

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin and Danny"

- Mike R

Worked with Kevin and Danny to purchase my car. They made my car purchase a hassle free and accommodating experience, would recommend for anyone in the market for a used car. 5 star review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Farran316

I have bought many cars. This was the easiest and most stress free buying experience I ever had. At no point was I being pressured to buy the car at that moment. No old school cheesy tactics were used and over all was a pleasurable experience. After shopping around for a few days Kevin at MB motors had the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Satisfaction!"

- MikeC

I waited a few days to review because I expected some type of buyers remorse as I have always had at other dealerships. I am please to say my experience, beginning with the online search with Megan to signing a contract with Dan could not have been better. I test drove several vehicles, over several days and never felt any pressure to buy. All the cars were immaculate and Kevin was amazingly patient and knowledgeable. Thanks to all involved, I'll be back and give my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko, Ashley Riveros , Megan, Dan

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy! "

- Vp0106

Got a great deal, was in and out in no time with a new car. Go see Kevin, he was really helpful and made the whole process as streamlined as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy and painless "

- Spearl

As good as it gets. Kevin was great. Friendly atmosphere. Absolutely no pressure. Everyone was happy to be there including the employees. The owner sat down and chatted with us for a half hour and for no reason other than to chat. Paperwork and financing were seamless. Danny was easy to work with. A well oiled machine. Will go back when we are ready for next car and will certainly recommend to anyone who is in the market for a preowned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- Cocrouse

I highly recommend!! Very petfessional & the cars are spectacular!! Purchased a Nissan 370Z. If your looking for a high end vehicle you must check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Up front selling"

- bernice7

We were treated very well by Kevin Ortenzio our sales person. He did everything he could to assure us that the car we were looking at was reliable and at an honest price. He answered all our questions and told us if we have other questions when we went home all we had to do was call him. The financial person Rhad Rosario was not pushy and he did not make us feel uncomfortable , which other car dealers have made us feel in the past. All in all I would send anyone to see Kevin Ortenzio if in the market for a good used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ortenzio , Rhad Rosario , Megan Thompson

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Taurus

$15,195

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,095

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,095

1990 Chevrolet 1500

$16,795

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,795

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,595

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,595

2013 BMW 3 Series

$24,395